or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Lum Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2013
Not very convienient to shopping area.

Quiet,small rooms and bed is hard
6
The rooms is small and the beds is hard. I will not recommend anyone to stay here unless you have budgets and don't mind , you can stay here. Hotel shuttle bus is not convienient , only drop down in those tourist area but no pick up at all.this will be the last hotel I will choose if there is no other choices.
Jeffery S. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Hongkong romance in silka

Clean, nice and city view.
6
Doesnt really near to the mongkok station tough. 10 mins fast walking and 10 mins fast walking to olympic station.
Teoh Y. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
satisfied

location, cleanliness and comfort
7.3
price are acceptable if compare to other hotel which is more costly nice hotel and location but staff are not really friendly so i didnt have much conversation with fo staff nothing to complaint and i had a great night in the hotel
Chew A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Average

clean ,internet and location
4.7
Not bad but the room is too small.I request for non smoking room,they gave me non smoking room twin single( I booked twin double).They only have non smoking twin single.
Jeffery S. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2013
I WILL COME BACK

GOOD ROOM, NEAR TRAIN STATION, GOOD VALUE
8.7
good hotel
Nattanop P. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2013
Good hotel for business or family trip.

Clean, Large, good service
9
Large and clean room. Good for both business or family trip
Ben L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
a bit off the city but quiet

clean, attentive staff, comfortable
6.7
Ben L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
good vlaue

walkable distance to mtr station, food around, helpful staffs
7
Ben L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
fair price for one night stay

staffs friendly in giving directions and suggestions, located close to food, shopping mall
6.7
Sebastian S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Clean, good location, friendly staff

clean, good location, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06