or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (163)
Sort by:
Ian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Good value for money

price, location, friendly staff
6.3
This hotel was okay for a short stay, for a single person, but the rooms are very small even by Hong Kong standards. It is too small for a couple, and even a single suitcase cannot be accommodated in the room. Also, the bed is too short for a tall person.
Cheung K. Business travelers China, January 5, 2015
Good for stay

1. lift 2. room 3. bathroom
6
Lau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Good

Room too small
7
Sriram K. Business travelers India, November 20, 2014
ok

location
4
ok
Ken L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
small hotel with bad location

cheap cheap cheap
5.3
it was just a overnight stay so i am not expecting too much. The small is really small but clean. Staffs are OK
Yuen F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
ok la

ok la
6
On N. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
Clean and comfort

The toilet is small but have everything. Nice.
5.7
Will stay again.
Jiaqiao L. Business travelers China, September 25, 2014
lousy service, dirty and old
3.3
Worst experience ever...Both pillows had hair etc, obviously not changed, asked for new, bring another used one. I've stayed in the hotel, but didnt realize they had been doing this for so long, the staff was not at all surprised when I mentioned that the pillows are not clean, with arrogance, may I ask where do you gain this superior feelings? Asked me not to go when checking out, saying will check the room etc; later I found out my stuff was left there in the room, so may I ask you again why the you want me to wait for your checking the room and you didnt find my stuff left there? So you just just whether I used the mini-bar or stole your things...?
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good

good loction
6
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Small

cheap but not good
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02