Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Toiletries Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 100 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (100)
Sort by:
John N. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2014
Small But Clean

Convienence, Clean and Good Service
9
Hotel Room is really very Small. Service Wise was good. What Surprise me is my wife receive chocolates as her Birthday Prize by the hotel. Left inside our hotel room. Last day when we check out, the bell boy (too bad didn't get his name) did a extra service by going out to the other road to help us get a cab. That was really been appreciated. Will choose this hotel again when we visit Hong Kong.
Report this review
Shouhuan L. Groups Taiwan, August 5, 2014
affordable, nice location

affordable, nice location
6
affordable, nice location
Report this review
Freia C. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2014
Comfortable.

Near MongKok (shopping centers, ladies' market, and MTR)
7.3
Report this review
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
a good stay

Nice hotel, friendly staff, very near to MTR station
7.7
Report this review
Stephanie W. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
disappointing

fast internet, friendly staff, close to mrt station
5.3
disappointing experience. the shower curtain was not even long enough to cover the water causing the whole toilet to be extremely wet after shower. the room cleanliness was also poor. there were a lot of hairs on the carpet and the bed. the pillow cases provided have lint balls so my friend and i need to put sheets of tissues on top of the pillow before sleeping.
Report this review
Shing C. Groups Hong Kong, November 11, 2013
The room is small but clean and tidy

Location, Service and cleaness
7.7
Report this review
Wan C. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2013
Very Good service & clean room

Service, service and still service
8.3
It was a pleasant stay surrounded by a lot of restuarants. Located in between Olympia and Mongkok MTR. Walking distance to the MTR. You are just mins walk to the shopping belt to Mongkok, temple street, etc. the stay was good and will recommend you to consider.
Report this review
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
free wifi, nice staff, near convienent shop,

free wifi, nice staff, near convienent shop
6
free wifi, nice staff, near convienent shop, mtr is 10 minutes away from the hotel. room is nice and clean.
Report this review
Han C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2013
So far so good

Friendly staffs,helpful staffs and near to the public transport
6.7
So far so good with helpful staffs,friendly people and clean room.
Report this review
Su M. Groups Myanmar, July 28, 2013
Room is very small. Food is not good.

Location is great. Very near to shopping districts. Front line staffs are helpful.
6
Room is quite small. Not much space to move around. Restaurant service was not good. We were waiting for our bus to airport to pick us up and decided to drink something at hotel restaurant. The staff asked us if we wanted meals or drinks and when we answered drinks only, it took so long for the menu to arrive. The staffs gave us black face too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - StandardSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - StandardSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - StandardSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ToiletriesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Silka West Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02