Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel

284/11-13 silom soi 22/1 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 564 reviews

345 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Chua J. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Budget stay
5
Good location at silom. Bathroom abit small. Wifi cant be connected, need improvement.
Report this review
Gary G. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2016
Good hotel

Room size,,staff performance ,, location
8.3
Have stayed at this hotel Before and find it nice and relaxed , only downfall was the toilet and shower too small , and my room was beside the lift and the lift motor very noisy, but nice hotel all the same
Report this review
Nirmal K. Business travelers India, February 10, 2016
Nice Hotel in the heart of the city (Silom)

Location, staff & Price
6.7
Its was a good stay for business
Report this review
Chahen O. Solo travelers Lebanon, February 3, 2016
very average

quiet
6
Average
Report this review
Chompoonuch T. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2016
Quite, convenient

Convenient, Foods,
7
I love bathtub is good to relax after walk all day long
Report this review
Mui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2016
Hotel cleanness

Easy to find food. Great massage shop
6.7
The toilet room flame door has a hole,horrifying small cockroaches crawling everywhere. Noisy air-con disturbed my sleep. Otherwise, bed is comfort. Hotel supply drinking bottle water every day.
Report this review
Mike R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2015
Solo Traveller

Location is good, near to BTS, Silom night market, there many foods to try around the hotel and massage parlor are everywhere
7.7
The hotel room is clean though it looks old already, seems like the management failed to maintain the good condition of the hotel. But I guess it's fair enough since I pay very cheap, Thanks to Agoda ha ha ha. The wifi connection is very poor I can not even connect well inside my room. You have to go down the lobby for slightly better connection hahahaha. All in all I had a nice stay though I think I will never choose it again he he he
Report this review
Esther S. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2015
Nice and clean

location rooms staff
9.3
it s a Nice hotel and the staff is very helpful and friendly rooms and all is kept clean and location is good for my business lots of restaurants and starbucks nearby luggage can be kept there when going on trips!
Report this review
Azahari A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Great location

Muslim restaurant just accross the road. Near to 7Eleven. Near the night market.
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2015
ants, but ok hotel
4.7
could be a good hotel but has ants and mosquitoes
Report this review
1 - 10 of 345 reviews Next page
Silom Avenue Inn Hotel BangkokSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Sri Mahamariamman TempleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Silom Complex


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01