Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel

284/11-13 silom soi 22/1 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour Desk Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Sri Mahamariamman Temple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Silom Complex
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
557 reviews

340 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Chahen O. Solo travelers Lebanon, February 3, 2016
very average

quiet
6
Average
Report this review
Chompoonuch T. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2016
Quite, convenient

Convenient, Foods,
7
I love bathtub is good to relax after walk all day long
Report this review
Mui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2016
Hotel cleanness

Easy to find food. Great massage shop
6.7
The toilet room flame door has a hole,horrifying small cockroaches crawling everywhere. Noisy air-con disturbed my sleep. Otherwise, bed is comfort. Hotel supply drinking bottle water every day.
Report this review
Mike R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 17, 2015
Solo Traveller

Location is good, near to BTS, Silom night market, there many foods to try around the hotel and massage parlor are everywhere
7.7
The hotel room is clean though it looks old already, seems like the management failed to maintain the good condition of the hotel. But I guess it's fair enough since I pay very cheap, Thanks to Agoda ha ha ha. The wifi connection is very poor I can not even connect well inside my room. You have to go down the lobby for slightly better connection hahahaha. All in all I had a nice stay though I think I will never choose it again he he he
Report this review
Esther S. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2015
Nice and clean

location rooms staff
9.3
it s a Nice hotel and the staff is very helpful and friendly rooms and all is kept clean and location is good for my business lots of restaurants and starbucks nearby luggage can be kept there when going on trips!
Report this review
Azahari A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Great location

Muslim restaurant just accross the road. Near to 7Eleven. Near the night market.
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers Slovakia, September 13, 2015
Not soo good this time

location x 3
6
I have stayed in this hotel few times before. It was always my first choice for good price/value ratio and I was always happy as I am not too fussy about things. This time I booked a room for 3 nights and there was some issue with room (aircon not working) so they put me in the dorm room for a night with promise for the following two nights I get a proper room. Well I didn't. I stayed in dorm room 3 nights. It is connected to massage area where the TV is and it has glass door. So no privacy there and I had to vacate the TV/massage waiting room whenever somebody came for massage. I could lock my room but there were 4 beds cramped into 4x4m space. I got "free" breakfast last day as an attempt to try to make me happy. But well, if I take the price of a dorm room for 3 nights it maybe comes at the price of regular room for one night. So even that breakfast was very well paid for...not sure if there is a new management there but this was not very pleasant experience. Especially the ;lack of privacy.
Report this review
Sean J. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2015
Review

Comfort, Value for Money, Room
8.7
The place is good. Didnt have the time taste their food as we opted for outside options. Only issue here is that it is far from the BTS
Report this review
Stefano B. Solo travelers Italy, August 29, 2015
Good

SPA, central zone , and quiet
9
I'm very appreciated the friendly and helpfully staff , great location in Silom with many things to do and to see. .
Report this review
Sylwia K. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
he staff really cheerful and helpfull.

The staff really cheerful and helpfull. The breakfast is good and the coffee of course. And the location is good.
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 340 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel BangkokSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Sri Mahamariamman TempleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Silom Complex


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06