or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel

284/11-13 silom soi 22/1 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour Desk Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
507 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Philip D. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
A Pleasant Location

The location on Silom Road., the staff, maybe the price.
6.7
Pleasant.. The staff try hard but I feel the Owner has put his staff in an embarrassing position. The ownership appears very small minded and even though the staff attempt to please the clientele, they become confused and seem to have insufficient latitude in what they can and cannot do. I feel the staff here deserves a better owner. The hotel is now looking tied and needs better maintenance and upgrading.
Terrence D. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Last visit
4.7
Position...thats it I have been coming here for 5 years while my friends have given up while I persevered, this was my last stay. The hotel has gradually gone backwards. The light in my room did not work, the phone did not work at all - even to contact reception. I had to go down in the worlds slowest elevator for the phone. Three business messages were left for me at reception which were not passed on until the sender arrived to meet me. This was an important meeting for me and it is not good enough to miss messages and the phone not work. I had to ask if there was a message to have it acknowledged. If the regular customer gets this result I hope the management take notice. I do recommend the cleaning staff still there who are really nice and the new lady on reception who tried very hard and speaks English. Sorry but I will be joining my other six business associates down the road in future.
Azman M. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates

Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates
8
Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates
Lily O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Disappointed

very friendly and helpful staff
6.3
We 've book thru agoda few months ago, 2 room with 3 bed for each room. We arrived late at night with kids. The told us they left only one room for 3 bed ..... they offer change to 2 bed room with compliment breakfast for 3 or we call agoda to resolve the problem. Cause it's late at night and we are very tired, we just take their suggestion. This the worst management i've book thru agoda.
Nicholas K. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
A basic hotel

Some restaurants close by, interesting lobby, clean.
6
For the price the location could have been better, but it wasn't to far. Lots of restaurants, a Hindu temple and shopping about 10 blocks away so not horrible if you don't mind getting sticky. This place is really the bare minimum for hotels before you get in to seedy places and overpriced closets. Rooms were clean, but old and not renovated. I can't comment directly on the breakfast buffet but judging by what was brought up to me (as I worked late the night before) it looked pretty basic and tasteless.
Lynette M. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
3rd visit for me & won't bother again

Location, cheap, basic
5.3
Standards continue to drop. Won't bother again. Very tired. Poor receptionist was extremely busy, need to have more staff. Dirty room. Now no tea and coffee in the room.
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
very basic

some friendly staff, good room cleaners, helpfull
7.7
pleasant stay
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
hotel ok but know better

near shops and restaurants, 15 min walk to sky train
7.3
I stayed this hotel many times now when I visit Bangkok and will do again. not many staff a that can understand English so very hard to try sort problems out. cleaning staff very good and keep rooms clean.
Jieze Z. Solo travelers China, April 24, 2014
Silom

Location is ok price is ok the room is big nothing else
7
Just for saving money .the temple opposite is a little bit nosy when festival.better than hostal
Mark R. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
Great value, close to Patpong nightlife.

Good location for nightlife & shopping; Wifi broadband; great value.
6.7
This s a good, basic hotel with all the essentials in a location only 5-10 minutes walk from Patpong and Soi 4 nightlife. Don't expect top end luxury, but you will be pleased with the standard of the rooms for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel BangkokSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Silom Avenue Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06