or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel

284/11-13 silom soi 22/1 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour Desk Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Michael R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Bankok base

Proximity to downtown, quiet off the main street, polite dtaff
9.3
Excellent
Chan A. Groups Australia, February 3, 2015
Pleasant stay

location for outlet mall, friendly staff service and wonderful housekeeping :)
6.7
My brother and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was pleasant and nice. The staff were wonderful, nice and were really welcoming as well. We would sometimes bring food into the hotel and would ask for cutlery often and they were okay with it. No fuss. There's quite a bit of street food near by which was convenient if you wanted to live like a Thai. Overall, this hotel was a nice place to stay for a few days
Tuyet N. Families with young children United States of America, January 17, 2015
Not Good.

Staff, Location
5.7
Hotel was in a small alley/parking lot so it was hard to find, but in a great location off Silom Rd. Many food options nearby. I don't know how clean the sheets were as I was very itchy, scratching all night! Son even got 3 bites on his face overnight. Bed bugs maybe. View was crappy, burnt down building. Curtains were dingy, didn't even want to touch it. Headboard is fabric material so it looked dirty. Was afraid of touching it. Bathroom was moldy and old. Had to turn on a switch under the sink for hot (more like luke warm) water. Only thing good about the hotel was the staff. Very friendly and helpful and awesome location.
Craig B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Good value but some construction noise in early am

Location. Value. Stayed before.
7.3
Good but very noisy in the morning as they where remodeling rooms.
Karthic M. Couples Sri Lanka, December 28, 2014
elevator & bed - never forget in my life
2
only one can use the elevator! no maintainance! bed sheets full of bugs! couldn't sleep throughout night. we paid for two days but checked out within 24 hours! don't select this hotel. a platform is much more comfortable than this hotel!
Zdenek C. Solo travelers Czech Republic, December 3, 2014
good but...

good place in Bkk, ...good price.....small clean htel
8
unpleasant - construction work at the hotel .... all day drilling into the wall ...
Xiaoci Q. Business travelers China, November 30, 2014
cheap
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
Good

the Filipina staff is nice and charming
8.7
Awsome
Philip D. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
A Pleasant Location

The location on Silom Road., the staff, maybe the price.
6.7
Pleasant.. The staff try hard but I feel the Owner has put his staff in an embarrassing position. The ownership appears very small minded and even though the staff attempt to please the clientele, they become confused and seem to have insufficient latitude in what they can and cannot do. I feel the staff here deserves a better owner. The hotel is now looking tied and needs better maintenance and upgrading.
Terrence D. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Last visit
4.7
Position...thats it I have been coming here for 5 years while my friends have given up while I persevered, this was my last stay. The hotel has gradually gone backwards. The light in my room did not work, the phone did not work at all - even to contact reception. I had to go down in the worlds slowest elevator for the phone. Three business messages were left for me at reception which were not passed on until the sender arrived to meet me. This was an important meeting for me and it is not good enough to miss messages and the phone not work. I had to ask if there was a message to have it acknowledged. If the regular customer gets this result I hope the management take notice. I do recommend the cleaning staff still there who are really nice and the new lady on reception who tried very hard and speaks English. Sorry but I will be joining my other six business associates down the road in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel BangkokSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Silom Avenue Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02