Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel

284/11-13 silom soi 22/1 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour Desk Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 248 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (248)
Sort by:
Allan P. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2015
Ok

Staff
6.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Juan L. Solo travelers Spain, June 17, 2015
very good location. staff very nice and very good

Location. large room. staff
8
Very pleasant stay. Great location. Very nice staff
Report this review
Julia M. Solo travelers France, May 27, 2015
good location

location, clean and size of the room
8
Report this review
Craig B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Good value but some construction noise in early am

Location. Value. Stayed before.
7.3
Good but very noisy in the morning as they where remodeling rooms.
Report this review
Zdenek C. Solo travelers Czech Republic, December 3, 2014
good but...

good place in Bkk, ...good price.....small clean htel
8
unpleasant - construction work at the hotel .... all day drilling into the wall ...
Report this review
Philip D. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
A Pleasant Location

The location on Silom Road., the staff, maybe the price.
6.7
Pleasant.. The staff try hard but I feel the Owner has put his staff in an embarrassing position. The ownership appears very small minded and even though the staff attempt to please the clientele, they become confused and seem to have insufficient latitude in what they can and cannot do. I feel the staff here deserves a better owner. The hotel is now looking tied and needs better maintenance and upgrading.
Report this review
Terrence D. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Last visit
4.7
Position...thats it I have been coming here for 5 years while my friends have given up while I persevered, this was my last stay. The hotel has gradually gone backwards. The light in my room did not work, the phone did not work at all - even to contact reception. I had to go down in the worlds slowest elevator for the phone. Three business messages were left for me at reception which were not passed on until the sender arrived to meet me. This was an important meeting for me and it is not good enough to miss messages and the phone not work. I had to ask if there was a message to have it acknowledged. If the regular customer gets this result I hope the management take notice. I do recommend the cleaning staff still there who are really nice and the new lady on reception who tried very hard and speaks English. Sorry but I will be joining my other six business associates down the road in future.
Report this review
Jieze Z. Solo travelers China, April 24, 2014
Silom

Location is ok price is ok the room is big nothing else
7
Just for saving money .the temple opposite is a little bit nosy when festival.better than hostal
Report this review
Choon M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Value for money.

Room is spacious. Near to day market. Fairly accessable to mass transport system.
7
Overall pretty satisfying. Hotel have very basic amendities like lift to all floors, fridge in room, hot water with bath tub, simple toiletries, etc. I particularly like the day market 2 soi away. I like to walk and watch the everyday to everyday living of ordinally Thai people and the best place is their day market. It gives me good understanding of their life style. The only minor set back is the distant from hotel to the mass transport system. Its about half km away. Not far but can be pretty taxing when carrying baggage or in nick of time. Yet its not economically practice to catch a cab consider the distance.
Report this review
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
basic necessary accommodation

price neighbouring shops and food
6
As usual this is a reliable reasonably priced small hotel. A good standby for those arriving late at night. Two nights is enough.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel BangkokSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Silom Avenue Inn Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03