arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 574 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6.4 Andrew D.
United States
March 11, 2016
ants, but ok hotel
could be a good hotel but has ants and mosquitoes

6.7 Nirmal K.
India
February 23, 2016
Nice Hotel in the heart of the city (Silom)
Location, staff & Price
Its was a good stay for business

8.3 gary G.
Australia
February 19, 2016
Good hotel
Room size,,staff performance ,, location
Have stayed at this hotel Before and find it nice and relaxed , only downfall was the toilet and shower too small , and my room was beside the lift and the lift motor very noisy, but nice hotel all the same

6 CHAHEN O.
Lebanon
February 07, 2016
very average
quiet
Average

7 Chompoonuch T.
Thailand
January 09, 2016
Quite, convenient
Convenient, Foods,
I love bathtub is good to relax after walk all day long

6.7 MUI L.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Hotel cleanness
Easy to find food. Great massage shop
The toilet room flame door has a hole,horrifying small cockroaches crawling everywhere. Noisy air-con disturbed my sleep. Otherwise, bed is comfort. Hotel supply drinking bottle water every day.

7.7 Mike F.
Philippines
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveller
Location is good, near to BTS, Silom night market, there many foods to try around the hotel and massage parlor are everywhere
The hotel room is clean though it looks old already, seems like the management failed to maintain the good condition of the hotel. But I guess it's fair enough since I pay very cheap, Thanks to Agoda ha ha ha. The wifi connection is very poor I can not even connect well inside my room. You have to go down the lobby for slightly better connection hahahaha. All in all I had a nice stay though I think I will never choose it again he he he

9.3 Esther S.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Nice and clean
location rooms staff
it s a Nice hotel and the staff is very helpful and friendly rooms and all is kept clean and location is good for my business lots of restaurants and starbucks nearby luggage can be kept there when going on trips!

7.3 Azahari A.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
Great location
Muslim restaurant just accross the road. Near to 7Eleven. Near the night market.
Ok

6 Richard S.
Slovakia
September 14, 2015
Not soo good this time
location x 3
I have stayed in this hotel few times before. It was always my first choice for good price/value ratio and I was always happy as I am not too fussy about things. This time I booked a room for 3 nights and there was some issue with room (aircon not working) so they put me in the dorm room for a night with promise for the following two nights I get a proper room. Well I didn't. I stayed in dorm room 3 nights. It is connected to massage area where the TV is and it has glass door. So no privacy there and I had to vacate the TV/massage waiting room whenever somebody came for massage. I could lock my room but there were 4 beds cramped into 4x4m space. I got "free" breakfast last day as an attempt to try to make me happy. But well, if I take the price of a dorm room for 3 nights it maybe comes at the price of regular room for one night. So even that breakfast was very well paid for...not sure if there is a new management there but this was not very pleasant experience. Especially the ;lack of privacy.