or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel

284/11-13 silom soi 22/1 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour Desk Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 29, 2013
very poor dining and staffs

nothing special in the hotel only we were booking thro Agoda
4
not happy at all. only advantage is easy access to many places and get easy transportation.
Kevin H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
very nice stay

friendly staff. close to many shops and restaurants
8.3
nice stay at hotel no problems with hotel or staff. breakfast could be better
Toni S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Huge room but old

Near bts and night life
7.3
The staffs were friendly but cant speak english have to use body language. Only 1 boy reception can speak english. Our room were huge but old. Near surasak bts 5 mins walk and patpong (night life area) 10 mins walk. Patpong someday open until 03.00 morning. Crowded area.
Shopping Tip: Please bargain when shopping at patpong. Cause they open the price very high so need to bargain half price or more.
Bart V. Families with young children Belgium, October 25, 2012
run down place

non
3.7
We payed for an extra bed ($) in the room, but we did not get breakfast for our kid. The wallpaper was coming of the wall and the carpet was dirty and old.
Ayush J. Families with young children India, May 29, 2012
good hotel

sercice
7.7
it is at prime location.... services was good.. and it is cheap hotel
Dagny C. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2012
Favorite Area of Bangkok - Friendly staff

Spa, cheap transport outside, on a road with shops, good food
7
We stayed for two nights at the end of May 2012. We liked the Silom area the best out of the three areas we stayed in Bangkok. Close enough to everything and the Tuk Tuks out front are the cheapest we've encountered. Pat Phong night market is right around the corner (about a 5 minute drive, tops). One of the ladies watched our son so we could get massages at the same time. The massage was good and priced decently.They'll even come to your room for Thai massages. We were first timers to Thai massages though so don't take our word as gold on that. The view was awful from our room. But that was okay since we weren't planning on spending the trip in there and it was easy to get around and do things. The main receptionist seemed a little unfriendly, but it could've just been a lack of knowing exactly how to say things in English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make the trip to Dusit Zoo. Only bhat to get in and they had elephants chilling right out shortly after the entrance that you could feed for 20 bhat. We loved it!
Phang W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2009
3 night stay in Silom

Service was good, reception and concierge helpful,friendly.
4
We stay 3 nights here. Out of 1day the chef is not available so we all just have 2 pcs of bread and a cup of coffee on that day. Really unexpected. Room abit old need to renovate or get some refreshment. Not much transport go everywhere need to walk. Hotel location close to patpong but to shopping area to avoid traffic abit difficult need to get a taxi or Tuk Tuk coz BTS station the nearer is Chong Nonsi station need to walk about 20min. Nearby got a morning market there is a lot of Thai food selling there and cheap sales.
Hotel Feature Tip: Looking for cheap hotel room near Silom road, Avenue Inn Hotel is the good choice.
Gita R. Families with young children India, June 24, 2009
Good Place to Stay!

Well Located, Clean, Friendly staff.
7
Hotel is well located...walking distance from Patpong night market and very close to Indian eating joints. Central Mall, MBK mall, Suam Lum are also closeby ...need to spend just 40-50 thb to reach these places. Rooms are spacious and bright and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Close to many markets
Duchung N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 17, 2010
Silom Avenue Inn Hotel
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Bart V. Families with young children Belgium, October 26, 2012
Afgeleefd hotel

geen
4.3
Wij verbleven met ons gezin in een familiekamer. We betaalden ook voor een extra bed. 's Morgens kregen we ontbijt voor 3 personen terwijl we sliepen in een vierpersoonskamer met extra bed. Uiteindelijk na veel si en la toch ons ontbijt gekregen. Personeel spreekt nauwelijks Engels. Kamer was oud en leek niet op de foto's die ze gebruiken in hun advertentie.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel BangkokSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Silom Avenue Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06