Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel

284/11-13 silom soi 22/1 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Studio Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour Desk Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Silom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
Groups (50)
Sort by:
Chan A. Groups Australia, February 3, 2015
Pleasant stay

location for outlet mall, friendly staff service and wonderful housekeeping :)
6.7
My brother and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was pleasant and nice. The staff were wonderful, nice and were really welcoming as well. We would sometimes bring food into the hotel and would ask for cutlery often and they were okay with it. No fuss. There's quite a bit of street food near by which was convenient if you wanted to live like a Thai. Overall, this hotel was a nice place to stay for a few days
Report this review
Azman M. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates

Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates
8
Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates Clean Rooms, Good Location, Reasonable Rates
Report this review
Ivan N. Groups Bulgaria, March 3, 2014
Affordable and good location. For short stay only

Location, Price (deal only)
7
This was my second stay in the hotel. I love location. The hotel needs a refurbishment, but it was clean. Hot water not available, unless you find the water boiler under the sink and power on. Aircon is noisy, but bearable with noise plugs, which you need to silence the external noise (other buildings' aircons), especially if you stay on a lower floor. 7nd floor was much quieter and recommended. Wi-fi speed is good and accessible in the room. I haven't tried food or massages offered by hotel. For regular room price I would consider one of the alternate options nearby, but if you can book a deal (I found 20% and 50% off during my couple of visits), you stay for a day or two only and only use the room for sleeping, this is a good option. If you sleep light, don't forget to bring ear plugs.
Report this review
Frankie Y. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Friendly Staff and Clean room

Centrally located, friendly staff and clean room
7
Serve the purpose of my trip, Silom Avenue Inn is centrally located in Silom Road with clean, comfortable and reasonable size room,even the breakfast offered is limited with no top up of coffee and tea but value for money, only few minutes walk to local Restaurant, Morning and Night Market with plenty of Hawker Foods. The only set back is the limited English language skill of the counter ladies even they are friendly and helpful
Report this review
Frankie Y. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Convenience for my trip

Friendly staffl, Clean room and near market
7.3
Clean and reasonable size room, fast Wifi, breakfast is very simple with a cup of coffee or tea with no top up and simple porridge or bread with scramble egg, very friendly staff but having problem of communicating in English, that is a set back, location of hotel very closed to Silom Road
Report this review
Frankie Y. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Serve my trip

Centrally located, friendly staff and clean room
6.7
The hotel is at the Silom Road and near our function venue - British Club Bangkok, cleaned and comfortable room with standard breakfast of porridge or omelet with bread and a cup of coffee and tea only, staff is friendly even having language problem of English speaking, few minutes walk to the morning and evening market with plentiful of Hawker foods especially on Sunday Morning.
Report this review
Anders W. Groups Norway, April 27, 2013
Great for getting Visas

Location, staff, location
7
Report this review
Jinq S. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Comfy and satisfied stay. Clean.

Affordable. Clean. Convenient.
8
Report this review
Raj M. Groups Ireland, February 21, 2013
Adequate, but no more than that

Great location, strong in house massage offering
5.3
the hotel represented a perfectly reasonable place to stay. the rooms were far from lovely, but didn't in any way fall short. internet was patchy in the rooms. there was a lot of space allocated to massage beds, but since i didn't use them, i can't vouch for the quality of massage. they looked like good facilities. overall though, at this price, there are better alternatives in the area: the staff didn't make any special effort, the breakfast was unimpressive, parking was poor, and communal space was uncharming. i will be finding alternative accomodation round the corner on my way back.
Shopping Tip: Head to the Silom Shopping centre, which has some very credible art galleries, including the exceptionally helpful Thavibu gallery, where you can also pick up an art map.
Report this review
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location but small room

near by daymarket, around 1km to bts train,building old but clean
8
althought the building is old but is clean and the receptionist polite,when the guest tired can call the masseger and massage in the room, the fee is not expensive.. conclusion: i can feel the managment really passion to manage their business
Shopping Tip: convenience to Daymarket, around 1km to BTS train,Building old but clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Avenue Inn Hotel BangkokSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - StudioSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaSilom Avenue Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Silom Avenue Inn Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07