or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom City Hotel

72 Soi Prachum (Silom 22), Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silom City Inn Hotel
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City Cuisine Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Patio Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - View Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite - Pantry Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Jodi W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Great location for access to the embassy area

We needed to get our visas for Myanmar and decided to stay close by. We walked to the Myanmar Embassy in minutes after grabbing a coffee at the market one street over.
9.7
Really great! Thank you!
Gaurav R. Couples India, December 13, 2014
Best Place to stay near city

Spacious rooms in middle of the city
8.7
one should always go for this hotel. It's near to Patpong night market, restro's and train station to go anywhere in the city.Only staff behavior needs to be improved.
Gavin M. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Home away from home

Atmosphere, location, Value
10
As always our stay was very good, as a regular traveller to Bangkok, I always stay in Silom City Hotel.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Not impressed

Spacious room, not bad price, good location
5.7
It was ok. The rooms were clean and newly renovated but felt sparse. Staff seemed unfriendly, altho the doormen were very nice.
Ian M. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
Very Good Hotel- Good location for shopping

Friendly staff, good food and location
10
Very good and will recommended this hotel - Thank you
Maria F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
very nice! great price

a
8.7
very good
Ian D. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Great hotel for price

Room was comfy and modern, staff were very friendly and quiet location.
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back the next time I'm in Bangkok.
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Economical And Convenient

Price, location, staff
6.7
Stay was like any other time. Good price, average quality but it is where I need to be in terms of location. I would stay here again.
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
good service

price and service
8
water pressure from shower was not strong enough water heater is taking a long time to heat up awesome customer service
Ian J. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2014
Silom city hotel

Friendly clean affordable
6.3
Pleasant just a bit far from public transpo access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom City Hotel BangkokSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City CuisineSilom City Hotel Bangkok - PatioSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ViewSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite - PantrySilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silom City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04