Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom City Hotel

72 Soi Prachum (Silom 22), Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silom City Inn Hotel
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City Cuisine Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Patio Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - View Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite - Pantry Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Peter H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Good location, good price, soso Internet.

Price, location
6
Same as before, nothing great or fancy but gets the job done.
Tirumal A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
very good

quite , clean near to shopping areas
9.3
very good
Steve U. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Incredible attentive Staff

The Staff, the size of the room, and the location
8.7
As usual, my stay at Silom City Hotel was great. From the moment I arrived, they were on to gather my baggage, and show me to my room. They certainly make you feel like family. The rooms and the beds are very large, and the price I am always happy with. The breakfast is a little slim on the selection, but enough to keep a businessman happy.
Steve U. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Another great stay at my favorite hotel in Bangkok

the location, the room, and the polite staff
9
All, in all, my stay was great. There are never any problems that I have ever faced here after staying dozens of times. The staff is quite nice, and they all respect and treat you like family. This is a no frills hotel, but great as a business location, at a very reasonable price
Matthew T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Good value

Good value, easy to get to shopping or sightseeing destinations
8.3
The staff were very friendly and welcoming,. Rooms were not spectacular but nice. With two young children it was easy to get to restaurants, and to the destinations we had selected. We didn't know the location before (we had been to different parts of Bangkok) but the staff were friendly and helpful. There are nice street restaurants in a parallel road, although we had to be cautious of cars and motorbikes. Also there are good restaurants by the main road. We would stay there again
James S. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
Overall Pleasant

Spacious wrap around room
7
Room fine except sometimes tobacco smoke smell came in wiz A.C. system
Somkiat J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2014
very cool and all of the most part of Bangkok

close to the Indian temple
6
Very nice people. I have to look for the sunset :) the sunset the same.
Cai G. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
An old budget hotel

The hotel is affordable, not too far away from sky train station, but actually the room is quite old
6
Kristina B. Couples Slovakia, December 22, 2013
Silom City Hotel was a great value for the money.

The hotel was centrally located, the rooms were large and clean, and the staff was very helpful.
7.7
Silom City Hotel was recommended by a friend who has stayed there often. We were very pleased with the location of the hotel. There are many good restaurants within walking distance and the train is just a few blocks away. Our rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast was nice and we really enjoyed having our morning coffee in the patio/garden area. We will stay here again.
Yee T. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
satisfied

clean quiet comfortable
6.3
Satisfied, but is quite far if want to go to BTS station. If want to take tuk tyk to Surasak BTS station, they charge 20 Baht per head.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom City Hotel BangkokSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City CuisineSilom City Hotel Bangkok - PatioSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ViewSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite - PantrySilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silom City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01