Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom City Hotel

72 Soi Prachum (Silom 22), Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silom City Inn Hotel
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City Cuisine Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Patio Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - City View from Deluxe Balcony Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Welcome to Silom City Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bath room with Bath Tub Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Garden in the city Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom with powerful Rain Shower Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Thank you for choosing Silom City Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Our Brahma at SILOM CITY HOTEL
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - City Skyline from Deluxe Balcony Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Paul M. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly, with good location.

Clean. Location. Price
10
3 nights
Ming H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Location, Cleanliness & Staff

Good location, clean & comfortable room & friendly staff
8.7
My stay was short & check out early early the next morning. Do not actually has the chance to taste the food so the rating on food is not accurate. The location is very good accessible to Patpong Night market & BTS sky train station by foot. The staff are friendly & helpful. Room is very clean & comfortable. My choice of stay if I come to Bangkok again.
Wen Z. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
Good, value for money

Clean, friendly staffs and comfortable
8.7
Ghee K. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Comfort and clean hotel

Food, location and the people
8
Nice and quiet place to stay
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Good Value

Price, location, staff
8
I come here frequently. It's a nice place for the value. Wifi speed can definitely improve however check emails is ok.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good not bad

LOCATION, FOOD, MORE FOOD
8
OKAY
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2015
Not Bad. No major complaints

good rooms size, clean bathrooms, location
7.7
It's quite ok. The only major issue is the bed comfort. I like hard beds, this one seems a bit too hard though. Bathrooms very clean and well cared for. Many rooms smelled of smoke even though nonsmoker rooms. Breakfast was not really good. In all, I opted to stay here longer than planned vs changing hotels. I felt the Clean spacious room outweighed the hard beds.
Sheenagh B. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
really nice room

perfectly clean, bright room, charming staff
9
Steve U. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Great Value, Friendly Staff

The Staff, the room, and the location
9.3
I have always stayed at Silom City Hotel when I am in Bangkok. The main reason, is the friendly staff, which make you feel like you are part of their family. Everything that you need is handled with a smile and genuine warmth. I can stay at other hotels that seem fancier and are more expensive, but why? Everything I could ever want is here. Great value, great hotel, great staff
Seng G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
a very pleasant stay

Wifi is accessible at all location in the hotel, Staffs are very friendly and helpful
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom City Hotel BangkokSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City CuisineSilom City Hotel Bangkok - PatioSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - City View from Deluxe BalconySilom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Welcome to Silom City HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Bath room with Bath Tub Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Garden in the citySilom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom with powerful Rain ShowerSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Thank you for choosing Silom City HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Our Brahma at SILOM CITY HOTELSilom City Hotel Bangkok - City Skyline from Deluxe Balcony Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silom City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01