or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom City Hotel

72 Soi Prachum (Silom 22), Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silom City Inn Hotel
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City Cuisine Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Patio Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - View Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite - Pantry Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Sheenagh B. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
really nice room

perfectly clean, bright room, charming staff
9
Steve U. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2015
Great Value, Friendly Staff

The Staff, the room, and the location
9.3
I have always stayed at Silom City Hotel when I am in Bangkok. The main reason, is the friendly staff, which make you feel like you are part of their family. Everything that you need is handled with a smile and genuine warmth. I can stay at other hotels that seem fancier and are more expensive, but why? Everything I could ever want is here. Great value, great hotel, great staff
Seng G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
a very pleasant stay

Wifi is accessible at all location in the hotel, Staffs are very friendly and helpful
7.7
Andre S. Couples Canada, February 9, 2015
Good hotel.

Renovated, comfortable king size bed
7.3
Great
Fei S. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Good location with friendly staffs..

Good location and easy to reached silom complex .. Friendly staff with prefect attitude .. I check in almost midnight .. She upgrade me to deluxe plus room ., simple room but clear .. Keep it up!
8
Laurie C. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2015
Excellent Stay at Silom City Hotel - 2nd time

good price for excellent service, location near restaurants/pubs, tourist places & shopping, nice staff/clean room
10
I had an enjoyable experience first time I stayed at Silom City Hotel with my sister and my 2nd visit was even more enjoyable, this time with my parents & younger brother! I was able to get good rate, the food service is excellent, the rooms are clean and spacious. If we want to eat outside, there's a small market across that has fruits, good restaurants (they are jam packed every night with tourists) or walk to nearby Silom Village which offers free cultural show while you eat. Btw, it's better to change money at the hotel, they give good rates when I compared vs the airport. I also tried the Thai massage offered by the hotel and I must say it was the best massage ever - kudos to the lady! The Hotel Manager Jai is very attentive to our needs, she was like family already the 4 nights we stayed there. She personally arranged for Day 1 tour, as we were going to arrive late the night before. When Jai learned we liked the Thai rice, she managed to give us a going-away present (a pack of Thai organic rice) when we checked-out. I definitely will recommend Silom City Hotel to my friends, relatives & colleagues. I will definitely come back!
George K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
NICE PLACE GOOD VALUE

PRICE BED STAFF
9.3
WEHN I GOT THERE THE FRONT DESK TOLD ME THEY HAD UP GRADED ME THE BELL MAN WAS VERY HELP FULL AND SO WAS FRONT DESK THE ROOM WAS PLEANTY BIG THE BED WAS SOFT AND COMFIE THE ROOM WAS CLEAN HAD AMINI BAR IN IT AS WELL .GREAT LOCATION EASY TO FIND AND GREAT VAULE FOR HOTEL I WOULD STAY AGAIN
George K. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
GREATTTTTTTTTTT

STAFF ROOM ELAVTOR
9
IT WAS GREAT IT IS DOWN A ALLEY WAY BUT EASY TO FIND THE STAFF WAS GREAT FRONT DESK UPGRADED ME WITH OUT MY ASKING THE BELL MAN WAS VERY HELP FULL .THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE THE BED VERY GOOD I WOULD STAY AGAIN IT IS BEST FOR AREA AND PRICE AND SERVICE
Nanjira S. Solo travelers Kenya, January 10, 2015
Good value for money

Location, price, amenities
7.7
Robert S. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Bob and Sam in BKK

Location was fair. Service good. ROOM WAS CLEAN.
7
Stay was fine. Laundry fee overpriced. Need more English speaking channels on tv.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom City Hotel BangkokSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City CuisineSilom City Hotel Bangkok - PatioSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ViewSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite - PantrySilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silom City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03