Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom City Hotel

72 Soi Prachum (Silom 22), Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silom City Inn Hotel
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City Cuisine Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Patio Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - City View from Deluxe Balcony Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Welcome to Silom City Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bath room with Bath Tub Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Garden in the city Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom with powerful Rain Shower Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Interior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Thank you for choosing Silom City Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - City Skyline from Deluxe Balcony
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
570 reviews

374 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Julianna N. Groups Hungary, February 8, 2016
Perfect stay, great location, friendly staff

Location, comfort, cleanliness
10
We spent 4 nights at Silom City Hotel, got a huge room with kitchen, balcony and awesome view to the city. The room was really clean, staff was very friendly and the location is also great, it is 1 minute walk from Silom Road. Breakfast was also fine and there's a 7 Eleven store just opposite to the hotel. I would highly recommend to stay at this place!
Report this review
Volkan Y. Groups Turkey, February 6, 2016
Clean and comfortable

cleanness, comfortable and welcomely stuff
8
Everything was almost good with the hotel, it is a nice, new, clean and comfortable room. Helpfull stuff. If their room was larger we call it a 4 star hotel but their room and bed were small. Also they have a very poor breakfast espesically for middle east costumers.
Report this review
Craig B. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2016
Receptionist rudness

location, staff friendliness (except the receptionist man) and good clean rooms
6.7
Our stay was very good during the time we spent there. The staff were helpful and the room service was exceptional as was the hotel . The hotel is down a small soi off Silom rd but wasn't to hard to find . The only problem we had was from the front counter who treated you like you were imposing on his day and that you were wasting his precious time as we saw him on his smartphone a lot when we were coming and going through the foyer to the lifts. No help from him in any regards to anything at all or if he answered you it would be short and curt
Report this review
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2015
Bang For The Buck

Price, Location, Staff
5.3
My stay was usual as always. It's good price for the location and I am always on budget. Friendly staff is a plus. Breakfast is ok and you get fresh eggs anyway you want them.
Report this review
Rohan Y. Couples Australia, December 2, 2015
Great

Location clean value for money
8.3
Our stay was quite good , our initial room smelled of cigarette smoke but the staff had no hesitation in moving U.S. and upgrading us for the inconvenience , the room we got was fantastic , my wife is Thai so we have travelled to Bangkok on numerous occasions , I will stay here again
Report this review
Russel H. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 27, 2015
Awesome

Booked this hotel based on reviews and was not disappointed, first class customer service from check in to check out, excellent location for "real Thai" food and lifestyle in surrounding soi's
8.7
Booked this hotel based on reviews and was not disappointed, first class customer service from check in to check out, excellent location for "real Thai" food and lifestyle in surrounding soi's and a special mention to UDON the bellboy/ porter simply fantastic could not do enough to help the rest of the hotel staff were fantastic but he was like our very own personal assistant
Report this review
Mai K. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2015
Nice stay

Great location, bed, and friendly staff
9.7
We had a late check in and the staff promptly got us situated in our room. Although the room was a bit small, it totally made up for it with a great bed and soft pillows. We loved it!
Report this review
Carol L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2015
Problem with staff, very rude.

Room was nice but my family member went to breakfast by herself and the staff threatened to call the police because they didn't recognize her. A big scene and we left. Very rude
6.7
Note above. I can not recommend this hotel at all.
Report this review
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2015
Cozy Place

Price, Service, Location
7
As usual it was pleasant and expected. For the price it doesn't get better than this.
Report this review
Behshad R. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2015
Value for money and friendly staff!

Staff! location! Value for money!
8.3
My second time there and I like the location v much ! To transport station takes about 15min walk , other than that all good and surrounding has loads of local food ( only walking distance 1min)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 374 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom City Hotel BangkokSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City CuisineSilom City Hotel Bangkok - PatioSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - City View from Deluxe BalconySilom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Welcome to Silom City HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Bath room with Bath Tub Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Garden in the citySilom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom with powerful Rain ShowerSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Thank you for choosing Silom City HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - City Skyline from Deluxe Balcony Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08