or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom City Hotel

72 Soi Prachum (Silom 22), Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silom City Inn Hotel
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City Cuisine Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Patio Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - View Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite - Pantry Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Ian D. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Great hotel for price

Room was comfy and modern, staff were very friendly and quiet location.
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back the next time I'm in Bangkok.
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Economical And Convenient

Price, location, staff
6.7
Stay was like any other time. Good price, average quality but it is where I need to be in terms of location. I would stay here again.
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
good service

price and service
8
water pressure from shower was not strong enough water heater is taking a long time to heat up awesome customer service
Ian J. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2014
Silom city hotel

Friendly clean affordable
6.3
Pleasant just a bit far from public transpo access.
Mohammad W. Families with young children New Zealand, October 6, 2014
a little problem, staff was not proficient in Engl

location, value of money and price
7
This time was not good experience. We just ignored as we didn't wanna do any complain and time was short as well.But please keep an eye on cleaning. staff.
Kua N. Groups Switzerland, September 17, 2014
Superbe

Wifi, Chambre, Emplacement
9
Good!
Maxim K. Couples Russia, September 13, 2014
Average

Silom City Hotel
5.7
I was preordered the transportation from aeroport to hotel. I'vd been waiting for 1.5 hrs, called back to the hotel-no any reaction. Very average hotel with absolutely not friendly staff in very dirty district. I would not recommend it to anyone. The price is quite high for the service they provjde.
Ms.Sarunrath R. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2014
Good service

bedroom
8
OK
Irvayanti G. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2014
we don't have any complaint about silom city hotel

helpfull staff..great food...great location
10
Excelent and will come back next time and reccomended this place to friends and relatives...was enjoyed our time at silom city hotel
Ei M. Couples Myanmar, July 29, 2014
Value for Money

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
7.7
Nice location as near to MBK Shopping Mall, Platinum Shopping Mall and Wax Museum. Walking distance to PatPong! Overall is OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom City Hotel BangkokSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City CuisineSilom City Hotel Bangkok - PatioSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ViewSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite - PantrySilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silom City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04