or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom City Hotel

72 Soi Prachum (Silom 22), Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silom City Inn Hotel
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City Cuisine Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Patio Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - View Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite - Pantry Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite Hotel Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Kitchen Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Silom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
George K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
NICE PLACE GOOD VALUE

PRICE BED STAFF
9.3
WEHN I GOT THERE THE FRONT DESK TOLD ME THEY HAD UP GRADED ME THE BELL MAN WAS VERY HELP FULL AND SO WAS FRONT DESK THE ROOM WAS PLEANTY BIG THE BED WAS SOFT AND COMFIE THE ROOM WAS CLEAN HAD AMINI BAR IN IT AS WELL .GREAT LOCATION EASY TO FIND AND GREAT VAULE FOR HOTEL I WOULD STAY AGAIN
George K. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
GREATTTTTTTTTTT

STAFF ROOM ELAVTOR
9
IT WAS GREAT IT IS DOWN A ALLEY WAY BUT EASY TO FIND THE STAFF WAS GREAT FRONT DESK UPGRADED ME WITH OUT MY ASKING THE BELL MAN WAS VERY HELP FULL .THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE THE BED VERY GOOD I WOULD STAY AGAIN IT IS BEST FOR AREA AND PRICE AND SERVICE
Nanjira S. Solo travelers Kenya, January 10, 2015
Good value for money

Location, price, amenities
7.7
Robert S. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Bob and Sam in BKK

Location was fair. Service good. ROOM WAS CLEAN.
7
Stay was fine. Laundry fee overpriced. Need more English speaking channels on tv.
Tom P. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Good value, good location

It's between blocks and there are lots of good restaurants in the area, it's very clean, good staff
7.7
It was a good stay, the rooms are a bit small, but they are clean and well maintained. The neighborhood is very nice, 1 minute walk to Silom Road, there is a 711 right across the alley (it's in an alley). The breakfast is OK, nothing too special but tastes good.
Trang, T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 31, 2014
Good location for my business

Location, price
6.3
This hotel is small but the furniture seems new except for AC. It was too noisy that made me could not sleep well
Jodi W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Great location for access to the embassy area

We needed to get our visas for Myanmar and decided to stay close by. We walked to the Myanmar Embassy in minutes after grabbing a coffee at the market one street over.
9.7
Really great! Thank you!
Gaurav R. Couples India, December 13, 2014
Best Place to stay near city

Spacious rooms in middle of the city
8.7
one should always go for this hotel. It's near to Patpong night market, restro's and train station to go anywhere in the city.Only staff behavior needs to be improved.
Gavin M. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Home away from home

Atmosphere, location, Value
10
As always our stay was very good, as a regular traveller to Bangkok, I always stay in Silom City Hotel.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Not impressed

Spacious room, not bad price, good location
5.7
It was ok. The rooms were clean and newly renovated but felt sparse. Staff seemed unfriendly, altho the doormen were very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom City Hotel BangkokSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Silom City CuisineSilom City Hotel Bangkok - PatioSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ViewSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Plus Suite - PantrySilom City Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Convenient Store Opposite HotelSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - KitchenSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom City Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilom City Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSilom City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Silom City Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01