or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Village Inn

286/1 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Surroundings Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception
Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Brian D. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Expensive Food Loud A/C

Good price, wi fi location
8.7
Have stayed there often (maybe 5 times) and find the hotel great.Staff also friendly and helpful. Loud A/c at times irritating but they appear old. Dining overpriced and only average quality
Elias C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Overall great for the price

The price, the location, and the friendly staff
9.3
I have stayed at the Silom Village Inn before, and I will do so again in the future, because of the location and price.
Jungah A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 1, 2014
great

great location, bed and staff
9.3
nice but window
Jason R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
A Nice Treat on Silom

Convenience, Cleanliness, Staff
9.3
This little gem towards the far (quieter) end of Silom was quite nice. The hotel staff were very polite and helpful. A short 10-15 minute walk gets one to the skytrain and then Bangkok is your oyster!
Koen D. Couples Netherlands, August 26, 2014
Perfect budget choice on fairly good location

comfort, atmosphere, clean
9
Helpful staff since we made a wrong reservation, fixed at no additional cost. Everything is very clean and comfortable. Distance to BTS is good. I recommend to go to this hotel
Cheong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
The air was very noisy

Location
5.3
The air conditioner was very noisy
Christian I. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2014
Excellent

Location, ambiance, price
10
Excellent service. Clean room. I love it.
Douglas S. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Location to Nightlife

It's location. All is within walking distance ie: sky train
9
Very pleasant.
Christian I. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
Very accessible

Location, ambiance, cleanliness
7.3
It was good. I enjoyed our stay.
Cheng M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Silom centre

Location, Value and easy excess to public transport
6.7
Good location with friendly staff, the room was a bit old and is time for refurbish, still using some thorn towels, WIFI was a little too slow and service was off during dawn hours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Village Inn BangkokSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - SurroundingsSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07