Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Village Inn

286/1 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Surroundings Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception
Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (64)
Sort by:
Sumalee K. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2015
Cultura
7.3
Very good
Ashok S. Business travelers India, January 29, 2015
clean comfort great location value for momey

location food clean
8
very good
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Slom Village Inn review

Location, restaurant availability, nearby shops and transport options
6.7
Check in and check out are pretty seamless, and there are nearby 7-11s and supermarkets. Hotel is reasonable walking distance to BTS Skytrain stops of Chog Nonsi and Surasak. Hotel is close proximity to Jewelry trade center and many jewelry shops that are both wholesale and retail and have unset gems. Rooms a little worn and could stand a bit of maintenance, ( for example, the bathroom sink faucet in my room was extremely loose ).
Onuma K. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
Lovely

Cleanness, friendly staff, good food
8
Was lovely
Mohamed S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 21, 2014
Not bad

Location is good.
3.7
Aircondition is not good in room.i am not satisfy with the room.
Firmansyah U. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Good location,,good room,,good for family

Location,room,food
7.3
I go to bangkok for holiday and business,,i see silom vilage on the good location,,many tourist there,,i am happy
Jany T. Business travelers France, February 6, 2014
Very disappointing

the location, the food market and shopping area
4
I have been going to Silom village with my family for over 12 years and always enjoyed staying there. This last trip was just very disappointing and I will never go back.whislt staying there for 9 days I had purchased some cheap navy leggings from the market that stained the bed sheets one night. I was told in the morning that they were charging me 1500 baht to have the sheets replaced by an aggressive old receptionist man who was very rude and threatening me in Thai in front of people as I asked to speak to the manager. In the end they got me to pay half of the amount and by then I was to upset to argue any further as I was very unhappy by how the staff dealt with the whole situation, Silom Village you have definitely lost me as a customer!
Classic T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 26, 2014
served the purpose fairly well for the price given

the location and cleanliness
6.3
Max M. Business travelers South Africa, December 24, 2013
A quaint village in the middle of Silom

It is well situated for business, nightlife and public transport.
6
The hotel itself is not brand new and it shows, yet it sits right on the side of the Silom village which is excellent for a quiet dinner with live music and some night shopping without having to go more than a few meters. Although it is in a busy part of town, the area where the rooms and the village are, is quiet and has a lovely ambiance. The staff however are not always that helpful, it depends on who you get at reception. They do not always manage to make you feel welcome, and at times you get the idea that you are bothering them with your questions. The restaurant where you can have breakfast at right outside the entrance has a serious staff issue. They are unfriendly and rude if you ask any thing. No idea about customer service whatsoever. Much worse than the hotel staff.
Wai L. Business travelers Myanmar, November 19, 2013
It was pleasant

Near to mall and restaurant
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Village Inn BangkokSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - SurroundingsSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02