Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Village Inn

286/1 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Surroundings Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception
Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (53)
Sort by:
Firmansyah U. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Good location,,good room,,good for family

Location,room,food
7.3
I go to bangkok for holiday and business,,i see silom vilage on the good location,,many tourist there,,i am happy
Jany T. Business travelers France, February 6, 2014
Very disappointing

the location, the food market and shopping area
4
I have been going to Silom village with my family for over 12 years and always enjoyed staying there. This last trip was just very disappointing and I will never go back.whislt staying there for 9 days I had purchased some cheap navy leggings from the market that stained the bed sheets one night. I was told in the morning that they were charging me 1500 baht to have the sheets replaced by an aggressive old receptionist man who was very rude and threatening me in Thai in front of people as I asked to speak to the manager. In the end they got me to pay half of the amount and by then I was to upset to argue any further as I was very unhappy by how the staff dealt with the whole situation, Silom Village you have definitely lost me as a customer!
Classic T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 26, 2014
served the purpose fairly well for the price given

the location and cleanliness
6.3
Max M. Business travelers South Africa, December 24, 2013
A quaint village in the middle of Silom

It is well situated for business, nightlife and public transport.
6
The hotel itself is not brand new and it shows, yet it sits right on the side of the Silom village which is excellent for a quiet dinner with live music and some night shopping without having to go more than a few meters. Although it is in a busy part of town, the area where the rooms and the village are, is quiet and has a lovely ambiance. The staff however are not always that helpful, it depends on who you get at reception. They do not always manage to make you feel welcome, and at times you get the idea that you are bothering them with your questions. The restaurant where you can have breakfast at right outside the entrance has a serious staff issue. They are unfriendly and rude if you ask any thing. No idea about customer service whatsoever. Much worse than the hotel staff.
Wai L. Business travelers Myanmar, November 19, 2013
It was pleasant

Near to mall and restaurant
5.3
Classic T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 18, 2013
great prices and friendly staff

rates, location and staff
7
Dawn C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
No COmments

No Comments
7
Was fine & comfortable. Will recommend to friends and colleagues.
Naresh B. Business travelers Myanmar, October 12, 2013
good for for short stay

price, location, room size
6.3
It was decent. Room lighting was very bad but apart from that no complaint.
Vikram J. Business travelers India, September 22, 2013
nothing great about the hotel more of a motel

actually none except for clean rooms
7
the ac was not working and the window coudnt be opened and no view the room was dark
Vikram J. Business travelers India, September 19, 2013
the rooms were clean and big (probably they upgrad

NONE TO NAME
8
was ok as was there for 1 night the room was big but ac was lousy didnt work

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Village Inn BangkokSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - SurroundingsSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06