Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Village Inn

286/1 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 71 reviews

218 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (71)
Sort by:
Anshul A. Business travelers India, March 4, 2016
Worst
3.3
Only the restaurant part is good here... otherwise its worst
Report this review
Sumalee K. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2015
Cultura
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Ashok S. Business travelers India, January 29, 2015
clean comfort great location value for momey

location food clean
8
very good
Report this review
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Slom Village Inn review

Location, restaurant availability, nearby shops and transport options
6.7
Check in and check out are pretty seamless, and there are nearby 7-11s and supermarkets. Hotel is reasonable walking distance to BTS Skytrain stops of Chog Nonsi and Surasak. Hotel is close proximity to Jewelry trade center and many jewelry shops that are both wholesale and retail and have unset gems. Rooms a little worn and could stand a bit of maintenance, ( for example, the bathroom sink faucet in my room was extremely loose ).
Report this review
Onuma K. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
Lovely

Cleanness, friendly staff, good food
8
Was lovely
Report this review
Walter S. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good value for money

location, staff
6
Report this review
Mohamed S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 21, 2014
Not bad

Location is good.
3.7
Aircondition is not good in room.i am not satisfy with the room.
Report this review
Firmansyah U. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Good location,,good room,,good for family

Location,room,food
7.3
I go to bangkok for holiday and business,,i see silom vilage on the good location,,many tourist there,,i am happy
Report this review
Jany T. Business travelers France, February 6, 2014
Very disappointing

the location, the food market and shopping area
4
I have been going to Silom village with my family for over 12 years and always enjoyed staying there. This last trip was just very disappointing and I will never go back.whislt staying there for 9 days I had purchased some cheap navy leggings from the market that stained the bed sheets one night. I was told in the morning that they were charging me 1500 baht to have the sheets replaced by an aggressive old receptionist man who was very rude and threatening me in Thai in front of people as I asked to speak to the manager. In the end they got me to pay half of the amount and by then I was to upset to argue any further as I was very unhappy by how the staff dealt with the whole situation, Silom Village you have definitely lost me as a customer!
Report this review
Classic T. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 26, 2014
served the purpose fairly well for the price given

the location and cleanliness
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 350 reviews Next page
Silom Village Inn BangkokSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - SurroundingsSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - LobbySilom Village Inn Bangkok - SurroundingsSilom Village Inn Bangkok - EntranceSilom Village Inn Bangkok - EntranceSilom Village Inn Bangkok - SurroundingsSilom Village Inn Bangkok - EntranceSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportSilom Village Inn Bangkok - SurroundingsSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - RestaurantSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesSilom Village Inn Bangkok - NightclubSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - LobbySilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - EntranceSilom Village Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesSilom Village Inn Bangkok - LobbySilom Village Inn Bangkok - EntranceSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04