Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Village Inn

286/1 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Surroundings Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception
Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Christian I. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
Very accessible

Location, ambiance, cleanliness
7.3
It was good. I enjoyed our stay.
Duy L. Groups Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Good!

clean, next to shopping center, centrally located
6.7
Nur Z. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Clean, comfortable, easy access to MRT

Easy to get public transport. Very near to Silom Night Market. 5 minutes walk to Surasak MRT
7.7
Great!
Roland L. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
value for money

large rooms,close to entertainment area & local food
7.7
Budget hotel pleasant & friendly staff.Large rooms & clean rooms.Fast check-in & check-out.Close to local food,night life,entertainment & spas.Friendly and attentive staff.Centrally located to local food,spasentertainment area and nightlife.Good for shopping and sightseeing
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, easy access to public transport, internet available
8.3
I love staying at this hotel. Pretty much a basic hotel but the locations is superb. Very near to the sky train station, the shopping malls (MBK, Siam Paragon) and the best part is easy access to the public transport. Friendly staff. Another reason i love staying there because it is close to one Thai's muslim restaurant. She open at 11.30 and close at 10.00. They serve Thai's food at a very reasonabily price.
Nguyen N. Groups Vietnam, April 16, 2013
I like staff attitude,however this hotel is old

Staff,location,large room
7.3
Staff were polite and helpfuL,Also the bell man and security was so nice and kind.
Tanya Q. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2013
Great location

restaurants, shopping arcade inside the village
8
We have a great stay at this hotel...all of the shopping areas, tourist attractions are very near to this hotel but a little far from the train station, you have to walk 10 to 15 minutes to skyway train but its fun to walk beacause theres a children school on the way which is fun seeing children going out the school...overall i will choose this hotel again whenever we will go back to visit bangkok again!
Shopping Tip: night market along silom road called patphong...there are many viriety of items they selling and its fun!
Vasanthkumar V. Groups India, October 8, 2012
Nice Hotel with nice service

Hotel located in prime area,
9
Receptionists are very kindly, Hotel rooms are very nice, Room services with a smile.
Mohamed M. Groups Sri Lanka, March 8, 2012
Great Hotel for Budget Travellers

Convenient to Most Attractions in Bangkok
4.7
By the time we arrived to the hotel we were quite tired as it was rather a long flight and we reached the hotel and they checked us into our rooms. The rooms were warm and hardly had much bathroom amenities. Half hour later we were completely disappointed as they asked us to switch to a different room. Although we booked Deluxe rooms the hotel had supposedly got New Deluxe and Deluxe and they had given us the wrong rooms. We were too pissed and half of the time the staff did not understand English and they were not very friendly. When we reached the correct room, I was much annoyed as the rooms were much worse. There was enough cockroaches infested in the room for me not hate the hotel more. Although the website mentions there is tea making facility, you don't find any. The pressure of the shower keeps changing every 10 seconds and there is no consistency in the hot water. This hotel is not recommended if you aren't a budget traveller. My past experience of this hotel which was about 4 years ago was excellent. But now it is a crap place. Sorry to say that.
Mohamed M. Groups Sri Lanka, March 8, 2012
Good Location for Budget Travellers

Close By to Most Locations in Bangkok
6
Although we booked Deluxe rooms the hotel had supposedly got New Deluxe and Deluxe and they had given us the wrong rooms. So after a long flight and tired day we had to switch rooms about half hour later after having given the wrong room. The staff do not understand much English hence we found them to be less polite and rather unfriendly. We booked a total of 3 rooms and 1 out of the 3 was ok and the rest were cramped. Although we requested non-smoking rooms, the rooms were smoky smelling. Although the website mentions there is tea making facility, you don't find any. The pressure of the shower keeps changing every 10 seconds and there is no consistency in the hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Village Inn BangkokSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - SurroundingsSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04