or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silom Village Inn

286/1 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Exterior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Surroundings Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Reception
Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Interior Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Silom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Zaria R. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
hotel with a supernatural experiences
3.3
i've been travelling in and out of bangkok for the past 15 years and this is the worst hotel and service in the world. the beds and pillows are awfully uncomfortable. no water to shower every morning. the service that we get from the bellboy is unforgettable - sulking, mumbling and grumbling when asked to take our luggages to the lobby! i should not forget to mention that there are ghosts too at room yeap... don't even think about staying at silom village not unless you're looking for a supernatural vacation with bad service experiences.
Phyo T. Groups Myanmar, August 26, 2014
Ggg

Every things
6
Good
Christian I. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
Very accessible

Location, ambiance, cleanliness
7.3
It was good. I enjoyed our stay.
Duy L. Groups Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Good!

clean, next to shopping center, centrally located
6.7
Nur Z. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Clean, comfortable, easy access to MRT

Easy to get public transport. Very near to Silom Night Market. 5 minutes walk to Surasak MRT
7.7
Great!
Roland L. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
value for money

large rooms,close to entertainment area & local food
7.7
Budget hotel pleasant & friendly staff.Large rooms & clean rooms.Fast check-in & check-out.Close to local food,night life,entertainment & spas.Friendly and attentive staff.Centrally located to local food,spasentertainment area and nightlife.Good for shopping and sightseeing
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, easy access to public transport, internet available
8.3
I love staying at this hotel. Pretty much a basic hotel but the locations is superb. Very near to the sky train station, the shopping malls (MBK, Siam Paragon) and the best part is easy access to the public transport. Friendly staff. Another reason i love staying there because it is close to one Thai's muslim restaurant. She open at 11.30 and close at 10.00. They serve Thai's food at a very reasonabily price.
Nguyen N. Groups Vietnam, April 16, 2013
I like staff attitude,however this hotel is old

Staff,location,large room
7.3
Staff were polite and helpfuL,Also the bell man and security was so nice and kind.
Tanya Q. Groups Philippines, January 30, 2013
Great location

restaurants, shopping arcade inside the village
8
We have a great stay at this hotel...all of the shopping areas, tourist attractions are very near to this hotel but a little far from the train station, you have to walk 10 to 15 minutes to skyway train but its fun to walk beacause theres a children school on the way which is fun seeing children going out the school...overall i will choose this hotel again whenever we will go back to visit bangkok again!
Shopping Tip: night market along silom road called patphong...there are many viriety of items they selling and its fun!
Vasanthkumar V. Groups India, October 8, 2012
Nice Hotel with nice service

Hotel located in prime area,
9
Receptionists are very kindly, Hotel rooms are very nice, Room services with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silom Village Inn BangkokSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ExteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - SurroundingsSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - ReceptionSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - InteriorSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomSilom Village Inn Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06