Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco Caf Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4288 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4288)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
The Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

Nice pool, near to beach and easy access to attractions
8
Pleasant suprise for wife who was given a cake for her birthday. Good view of the sea.
Chong S. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
hotel need to be improved

Personal jacuzzi
6
Not as good as expected but at least not disappointed
Suryani A. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Recommend for short staycation!

Bed is comfortable, staffs are friendly & pool is great!
8.7
We enjoyed swimming the big pool! The whole family slept soundly n we checked the bed brand, & it was SEALY! Good choice! Working as a special educator, I am pleased that the resort is hiring staffs with special needs...thanks for giving them the great opportunities to be part of the community..:) thumbs up everyone!
Swati P. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
the pool being a spring water pool was great

we had a great time.
8.3
Yuka S. Groups Japan, March 17, 2015
no wifi in our room

rocation, pool, price
7.7
We couldn't use wifi in the room. It's possible only 5th floor and poolside. Before you check in, you should make sure!
Honeylet Y. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2015
One of the best swimming pool & a beachfront hote

Extra ordinary swimming pool situated in a an eco friendly environment. Location has its all attractions nearby as it is located at Sentosa and purposely the rooms are made purposely to view the beach
8.7
It was a staycation where my 8-yr old son enjoyed the one of its best huge pool with the waterfalls and water slide!The hotel resort concept is nestled in a forest where we managed to breathed in fresh air while resting beside the pool. I love the jacuzzi as well!We did like the stunning view of th beach from our room!Breakfast is good, literally a breakfast choices like eggs cooked in different kinds,mashed potato,croissant my boy had lots of it!,cereals breads, fruits,juice milk, chocolate ,coffee,prawn mee,i super like the chipalato and chicken siew bao.I tried to entered the gymn infront of the pool,my feedback is its not clean yet the aircon is running!pls clean it there are so many tourists coming in this hotel,it could have been best hotel as location is good.I was planning to go up in the spa where you have to take the stairs like going up to the jungle but its looks creepy to me so i didnt go up.So I guess its really designed as a forest resort. I like the hotel but I hope the management will maintain it.We will surely comeback again soon!!
Ng Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
near to beach

swimming pool
6.3
have a great stay , but the swimming pool is not clean and the rooms too . not value for money .
Ivis W. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Pleasant stay

Close proximity to the beach & cafes, Spring Water pool and affordability
8.3
Pleasant and enjoyable.
Xiaozhi T. Couples China, March 16, 2015
So far so good

Room, view, location
10
Jennifer O. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Lack of upkeeping

outdoor bath tub, swimming pool
5.3
clearly the room was lack in maintenance. there were water marks on the windows, the wooden planks on the stair cases was loose (we had to be very cautious when we take the steps up and down the stairs). if it was rated 4 stars, i would have expected better customer service. there were no explanation or introduction to the facilities of the resort nor the room. we had to call customer service to find out how to use the tub in the room (the instructions in the room was not clear, was told to call customer service to get assistance for the usage of the tub but all we got was instructions over the phone which could have been updated on the same set of instructions on the wall?) the breakfast buffet spread looks more like it was bought off the market and heated up, looks like instant food. it lacks of variety. for a night costing more than 450 bucks, i would have expected more. had stayed at a nearby resort that had similar cost but their services were way better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02