or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3454 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3454)
Sort by:
Khalid M. Families with young children Oman, April 1, 2014
the island is great place for all, we had good tim

location, clean, price
8
we enjoyed the hotel, we loved the landscape and the walk
Sherlyn L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Great

Location, outdoor ?jacuzzi and swimming pool
7
If the place was more tidy and cleaner, it would be better !
Ziyu Z. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
close to the beach, but room is not good

close to beach, in the woods, not expensive
8
Borhan A. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Relaxing nice view but dissapointed breakfast

view,location,type
7
The room was nice,well equiped. Seaview was nice as siloso beach is a stone throw away. I was dissapointed in the breakfast available as it was not as i expected.Paying for such a high amount for a night,the breakfast was limited and as if it was a 3star hotel quality. Needs improvements in the spread and quality and tables/chairs.
Novita N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Will not coming back to stay at this hotel anymore

location in front of the tram station and beach, easy access, and cafe/bar
5
The room was super small! the toilet was worse, once you open the door, you couldn't pass thru without close the door again to get to the shower area. The receptionist was not so friendly, and very blunt. Breakfast so so only, nothing special. Cleanliness also just average. Once you open the door, you will smell of petrol/gasoline. bottom line : this will be my last time to book at this hotel
Luis Z. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
Nice but pity about the too commercial surrounding

nature, no wifi and close to the beach
6.7
The no WiFi was annoying at the start but then it allow my family to really enjoy ourselves. Don't expect a lot of luxury but a good for a short staycation. Pity about the beach bars that have sprung up and the extra commercial drive in the area. Less would have been more along the beach in this case!
Teo S. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Meets basic expectations

Near beach, friendly staff, nice pool
5
Ok, but hotel room is rather old.
Rahayu J. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Perfection

Swimming Pool, Cheerful Staff, Food
10
It's my third time staying at this hotel. Instead of disappointing me, it maintained my perception and impression of the hotel since my from my first two visits. The standard is getting better, especially with the staff's friendliness and attitudes. My friends and I enjoyed the pool a lot. We've already planning coming back here again for our weekend staycation. Perfect place for a relaxation!
Ishak H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
good

good
10
good
Lam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2014
Nice hotel with green environment

Nice Environment, Good service, near places for fun
7.3
The experience in Siloso Beach Resort is good. This hotel provide us a nice environment which is close to the natural habitat. Although the room is ab it small, but the necessary facilities exist. We have a good time in this hotel, especially the swimming pool is very nice with a huge waterfall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07