Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 4891 reviews

3720 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4891)
Sort by:
Rizad J. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Can be better

The pool, the location & wave house is nearby
5
Staff greetings were lukewarm.. Breakfast was a disaster as not many choices. The room we stayed in was a bit rundown even though we were given a complimentary upgrade which is a nice gesture. Woke up at about 4am to find a house lizard roaming around at the ceiling of the room. The hotel could be better if management look into restoring it into a fabulous resort. The only plus point is the long pool.
Seren T. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Normal resort hotel

The pool
4.7
It's more like pasir ris resort style. The pool was nice. Food wise was so so. Nothing impressive.
Ann H. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Easy staycation

The spring waterfall, the close proximity to beach, the reasonable room price
6
Front desk service was just acceptable, room condition can be better. The proximity to the beach was awesome.breakfast was terrible as the amount of offering is too limited. Recommended for short staycation only.
Lim G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2015
Old hotel but great location

Location is near beach, friendly staff, relatively cheap room
6.7
The tv is small. Furishing old. Small room. Limited food. Friendly staff. Near beaches and pubs and resturants. Nice pool and surrounding.
Kwee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Location

Location, greenery and swimming pool
8.7
Better than expected as some travelers gave rather bad review. Excellent location as beach is just across the road. I was pleasantly surprised so many plants were meticulously placed inside the resort. Very relaxing with water fall swimming pool. My children enjoyed so
Suliana A. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Hotel needs a revamp

Location, affordable
7
Very affordable hotel considering it's at Sentosa. Kid friendly too, my daughter enjoyed herself at the big pool. Hotel is quite old & dirty. It needs a revamp. Location is good, easy to find and walking distance from beach station.
Geok Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2015
Staycation from the city

Friendly hotel staffs, wonderful pool, nice bed
8
It was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. My first stay was 3 years ago where everything were much newer and trees were shorter and I was able to see the nice sea view from my room. However, thou things have gone older, trees are taller and blocked my wonderful sea view, I am still pleased with the stay. The hotel staffs were friendly, except for the reception whom appeared unfriendly.
Eunice D. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2015
Not perfect, just nice

No limitations on the usage of swimming pool, can leave things at the reception even at check out, we loved the ambiance at the rooftop
5.3
We are satisfied with the location because it is near the beach side. But I find the resort a bit dull. It would be nice if we can grab some drinks at the rooftop. The ambiance there is really nice but the bar is already closed and filthy. The food is okay, but there's nothing special about it or the taste doesn't really give me a very good impression. Overall, we still enjoyed our stay.
Ang G. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Worst staycation

Reception service.
3.3
SPA pool tap came off and attended by technician after 20 mins. Shower gel dispenser empty. Bed canvas moldy, floors at spa floor dirty and scattered with dead leaves. not worth it. Worth ever staycation for my family.
Fadhil M. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Nice hotel near beach

Nice view and comfort
7.7
The hotel is good place near the siloso beach. The price also cheaper than other hotel at sentosa.
Previous page 161 - 170 of 3720 reviews Next page
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Resort’s Virtual Map


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08