or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3531 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3531)
Sort by:
Francicus G. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
great break away

Close to mose attractions
8
Had a great stay only issue was breakfast was the same every day and didnt cater for Western people much.
Pui S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Small bed

value for money, breakfast is good, nice swimming pool
6.7
Wing S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Good location

Reasonable price, near beach, good location
7.7
Good location, natural environment
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Nice

Nice swimming pool. Love the nature environment
6
Sophia O. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Mediocre

Location, efficient check-in and check-out system, flexiblility
5.7
There were dirty spots on the sheets and duvet. The television was ridiculously tiny and outdated. Room service was slow. We requested for a corkscrew and they didn't get back to us. In the morning, we requested for a cab, but they hung up on us. Towel had stains on them. In the middle of the night, the entire resort's flush didn't work (at about 5am). We had to sleep through the flushing sounds. When I checked the bowl, there was yellow / brownish liquid gushing out of it. Disgusting. We called reception for help but they plainly responded that they could not do anything about it.
Corinne B. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Overflowing

Location, quiet, pool
6.7
Traveling with a group of friends, we made requests for double beds in rooms nearby each other. When we arrived to check-in we discovered that the resort was fully booked and none of our room requests would be honored. As a result of the high volume of guests, the plumbing became very backed up and toilets couldn't flush the next morning. The resort is quiet and located close to the beach but quite a ways from anything else. We didn't use any of the hotels transportation and simply walked to the beachside taxi resort to go off the island. For the low rack rate, the stay at Siloso Beach Resort was quite average.
Kok K. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Perfect location.

Swimming pool, location and fast check in.
7
Wu M. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Bad stay

it was close to wavehouse. That was one of the main objective of staying at the hotel.
3.3
It was pretty bad. The rooms were not clean, it was dusty everywhere. The bedsheets and pillows have a weird smell. The pillows are just too soft or like there isn't any cotton inside. Quality of the beds and pillows are just too poor. The flush of the toilets were not working as well, it seems like the whole hotel had that issue. They charge $5 for a bucket of ice, which is pretty ridiculous. This is the first time I ever hear from a hotel that they charge for ice. Overall they have never improve from the first time we stayed in this resort few years ago until now. The beds and all have probably never been changed since few years ago. Would definitely not recommend this resort if any one wants to stay at Singapore Sentosa.
Angela P. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
Overpriced rates in a very good location

Pool and location
6.3
We chose this hotel purely on location. We were going to attend a party and this hotel is the nearest to the venue, not to mention it's conveniently located at the Beach Station where most of the activities like the luge, beach wave and ifly can also be found. I like that this is an environment friendly resort. Their concept of being an eco resort can definitely be seen on the layout, design and feel of the hotel. I also liked their ppo, temperature is not too cold and they don't use chlorine. However, I do think that it's time to do some upgrading or renovation works on the rooms. The breakfast is very blah that we even considered just going to Mcdonald's.
Shihan O. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Awesome View

Clean room, great view, nice staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04