Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco Caf Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4430 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4430)
Sort by:
Chong T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
bad location
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jamie A. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2015
Great stay

Room size, pool area, location
9
Had a great stay. My daughter loved the pool area. Only down side was no internet in the room, only available around the pool area or cafe.
Report this review
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Too expensive, expected more

Eco, clean and green
6
When I checked in, my hotel room card was faulty, we had to get it changed. Buffet spread was bad as well.
Report this review
Hamzah T. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
My satisfaction toward the hotel

Nothing special
7.3
Not as espected
Report this review
Tri A. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
good location

location
7.3
Good. However service is not that great.
Report this review
Phei S. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
a normal stacation with unclean room

near by the beach, good location, with unfriendly staff!!
4.7
Still fine!! But the room condition ... air condition bad, cant expect clean!! Staff with unwell train!!
Report this review
Ruben S. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2015
Worst experience available in Sentosa
2
Horrible
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Overrated

Eco-friendly, green scenery, near the beach
4
The description can be misleading as it was very noisy due to the loud music from other rooms as well as the party at the beach beside the accommodation. Cigarette smoke from other guest rooms and smokers along the corridor outside our room late at night made it an extremely unpleasant stay. Would not recommend staying here if you are looking for a peaceful and quiet getaway.
Report this review
Sophia O. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
just feel normal
4
room was fine. the breakfast various not much and wasn't nice too. overall, I think its just a normal resort with nothing much.
Report this review
Wan T. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
This hotel is overated.
2
Nothing is good about this hotel. If I were to describe this experience, I swear this is the worst I have ever been through! The hotel does not deserved 4 stars rating. It is like a motel to me. The bed is of cheap quality, the room is dirty. The bathroom is badly maintained. The room is soooo noisy that we couldnt sleep till 5 -6 am. This is ridiculous! I regretted my choice and I WILL NEVER COME BACK AGAIN!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05