Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco Caf Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4357 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4357)
Sort by:
Noor S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
Best staycation ever!

I love the pool, the jacucci, and the view of the beach
9.3
It was awesome! Although we stayed only for one night, we had alot of fun! Everything was well planned for my birthday, I have no regret staying at SBRS.. Sure gonna stay again i near future. 😊
Report this review
Darwin P. Couples Sri Lanka, March 24, 2015
Not Bad

Location
6.3
Report this review
Herdika D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Poor siloso

Swimming pool, location, friendly
3.7
Awful No wifi Dirty Lots of damage Hard to reach
Report this review
Alicia T. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
small room and expensive

no
6
Room small and very expensive !!!!!!!!!!! not worth~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Report this review
Pillay M. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
bestest bday stay over

customer service / efficient / friendly & very helpful
8.7
AWESOME ! :)
Report this review
Kian B. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Review

Location only
4.7
Report this review
Wei L. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Worst Housekeeping Resort Service

Very near the beach
2.7
The housekeeping was very bad, did not tidy my room at all even I hung the sign to make up my room, the housekeeper can just open my room without knocking when I m sleeping, breakfast has very little choice compare to last time(well maybe because it's free that's why) the room floor was full of sands even after I have feedback during checking in. This is my 4th time staying here but it's the worse stay and I will not return anymore.
Report this review
Firdaus H. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Good location not service

location, cosy, nice for rest
4.3
the hire is not clean, small room not worth for the money.
Report this review
Maria V. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Accessible

Easy access to sentosa places
6
Report this review
Bee G. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Staycation

Near to the beach, nice pool and location
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07