or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3477 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3477)
Sort by:
Emma W. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
very nice

clean, excellent pool, great service
9.3
clean, excellent pool, great service enjoyed my stay near the beach and bars easy access
Luk W. Couples Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
sunshine trip

beach hotel, natual enviornment, adventure activties
6.7
nice hotel, will stay the hotel again if next trip
Antony L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 26, 2014
Pretty beach

Good view, good transport, good location
6
It's really a relax hotel for us to enjoy our holiday.
Adrian V. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Great stay.. Excellent place.

Close to beach, Nice swimming pools, and friendly staff
6.7
We have a good time, the hotel is close to the beaches, parks , rides etc.. I recommend this hotel especially if your traveling w/ younger children.
Ryan S. Families with young children Netherlands, February 23, 2014
Not worthwhile staying

Swimming pool, close to beach
4.3
Would not stay here again. Hotel condition subpar. The rooms are relatively clean but very old, including interior, exterior and furniture. In the morning cleaners are cleaning the rooms and cleaning equipment lies everywhere in the hall. No wifi access in the rooms. All of the above yet a hefty price tag per room when comparing to hotels in the city (not Sentosa).
Ryan S. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 23, 2014
Poor stay

Close to beach. Nice swimming pool
3.7
Although one of the cheapest on Sentosa Island, don't think it is worthwhile staying in this hotel. The hotel is old and rooms need some serious refurbishment. There was a constant damp smell in my room. No wifi in rooms (only access in cafe on 1st floor) was very inconvenient for a traveller.
Stanley Y. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
It is close to the beach and many fun activities.

Helpful statt, close to beach, free breakfast.
7.7
Generally, my wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is just across the street from the beach. The island where this hotel is situation provided a great deal of activities, including swimming and snorkeling. It is a short tram ride to Universal Studio, casino, shows, fun rides for the children and adults. At the end of the tram ride is shopping mall with many well known stores. Furthermore, the mall has a number of food courts serving various foods such as Chinese, Japanese, etc. The only concerns we had was no pick-up service from the airport (although we were led to believe that pick-up service was included). We spent S$45 taxi ride one way. The second issue was the room we first stayed was old and smelly. We were able to obtain another room which was much better.
Kairudin B. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
awesome

open jacuzzi, beach, room service
7.3
Shirley A. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Comfortable with good location in Sentosa

Location by the beach and food stalls, swimming pool with slides look great, late checkout.
6
Didnt like that there were bugs and ants in the room or that we got a low level without a view though higher floors were requested. It is all right for a resort by the beach. Great location .
Lo O. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Quiet place

quiet place, nice beached to stroll, nice breakfast
6.3
Rooms a bit small, carpet are worn out but overall is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07