or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3858 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3858)
Sort by:
Billy Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Absolutely fabulous

Privacy, Serenity, Facilities
10
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Ok hotel but can be better maintained.

One of the cheaper hotel in sentosa Ok rm to sleep
5.7
Toilet bowl spoilt ... toilet bowl water wet my floor everytime I flush. Ivy restaurant at hotel 1st floolor serve expensive and not nice french food. Can eat better and cheap food else where
Gregg L. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, breakfast, staff.
7.7
Overall was good. I would stay here again.
Siyong W. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Green Experience

Beach. A small walk to resort world sentosa
7.7
This hotel is a small walk from the main attraction of Resort World Sentosa (RWS). We were there for a staycation and to attend a conference at RWS. We liked the small walk to the beach station (monorail) which bring us to the RWS. This take about 15 mins in total. The hotel is nature themed. If green and nature is not your stuff, you may not enjoy the experience.
Benjamin F. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Best pool in Singapore

pool, beach, garden
8
Very nice. I was finishing a 3 week business trip to Singapore and stayed over to relax for a couple of nights. I really like the location, pool, etc. Internet is not good there, but that is true for most of Sentosa. You can get internet from the cafe.
Meifen L. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Super old resort, disappointing

swimming pool. that's all
5
The resort is SO old that you can see stains/ dusts everywhere, and also with dirty mirrors. I think the resort is about nature, yeah, then you can see alot of small "pond" around( that they stated it's one of their nice nature pond at the resort) with lot's of algae/ dead water plants. On top of that, it draws lot's of mosquitos around. Check in staff is so rude, that she makes me feel like i owe her something. The one and only good thing with the resort is the swimming pool cause it's huge, but somehow i wonder did they even bother to clean the pool too? The whole hotel is so old and dirty/ unhygienic. I booked cause it's near the beach, but it's so disappointing that i won't go back again. I will recommend for resort( it's around the same price) instead- but just that the location is further from the beach. I've made a mistake
Lim K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Pleasant stay with a comfortable room.

Huge swimming pool, spacious room & breakfast was delicious.
8
I am satisfied with the stay
Daryl B. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2014
Pleasant hotel almost on the beach

Location, peace, surroundings
7.3
Very pleasant stay - my second stay at this mid range Sentosa hotel. This time we opted for the top floor with roof top spa room - great experience. Location is great - right across the road from Siloso Beach and only 5 minutes walk to the monorail. Ample fun bars and restaurants along the beach front and enough attractions to keep everyone occupied. Food was ok ... nothing to get excited about but nothing to complain about either. Overall a great spot for couples or families wanting a child friendly, reasonably priced hotel, close to the beach.
Kwang W. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Ok pricing but condition ok only

price, location
6.7
Location is near beach. Food is very simple. Little parking lots.
Naeem A. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Sun & Swim

Pool, Eco-Friendly, Good Staff
7.3
It was very pleasant and interesting. The pool was nice and the location was great. Sunset walks by the beach..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01