or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3616 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3616)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2014
place doesnt matter. is the company

beach
4.3
Alison M. Couples New Zealand, January 22, 2014
A unique place in a concrete jungle

The pool, the gardens, the natural surroundings.
8.3
This is now my go-to place for stopovers in Singapore. An eco-hotel, built around existing trees, with a fantastic pool surrounded by coconut trees. The rooms are clean but moss and green stuff growing up the outside of the windows only adds to the environmentally friendly nature of the place.
Joel F. Business travelers Switzerland, January 18, 2014
Aged Hotel, definitely not 4 star

No wifi
2.7
Nur H. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Romantic short getaway.

Landscape pool, located right beside the beach, value for money.
8
We are a local couple and had chckd in for a short staycation to relax n this place is perfect for a short romantic getaway. It is a resort hotel hence the price we've paid, especially with the price Agoda had offered, is truly a value for money. Not to mention the beach filled with beach clubs are just outside our resort. Bfast was served in an open area with part of the beach as our view. Family fun is also around the corner with a delectable choices of food, even those of "Halal" certified. We expected a 4 star stay n we are satisfied.
Nicholas L. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Clean and nice rooms

Cozy rooms with friendly staff
8
Overall stay was good as this wasn't the first time with them. Breakfast was great and people were nice. Will stay with them again.
Md.Jalilur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 14, 2014
Nice stay..great Echo friendly resort

Totally natural, close to beach, great swimming pool, echo friendly, quiet environment
9
Nice and quiet environment. Though the reception stuffs give me a dark room initially later I requested them to change the room and the gave me a good one and I am thankful to them for that. The stuffs are good, the breakfast was great. Great location.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
near to attraction places,easy to get halal food

walking distance to an attractive place to another, nice swimming pool, easy to get tram and play ride
6.7
i stayed for 4D3N. the receptionist very helpful. i reached the hotel around 1pm and be able to check in. my room is at level 3. although there are bars along the beach in front of the hotel, but i didn't hear any loud sound & noise. the condition of the room is ok. but they did not change the bed sheet throughout my stay. easy to get halal food. near to the train i.e just 10min walking distance to Beach Station. tram & play ride just at the door step of the hotel.the hotel price vs location & size = worth (although it's quite pricey)
Yu W. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Good for Couple.

Open, Sexy, Relax
6.7
Great.
Hoi S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Nice design and friendly staff

Comfort and location friendly
6.7
Room was alright but the bathroom is super small and cheap, too cheap looking for a hotel of this status. Swimming pool was nice and close to the beach but the breakfast was probably the worst I have had even comparing with 5th tier rural cities in China and mind you this is Singapore.
Grace C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Overall pleasant

Location, location & location
6.3
It was a pleasant stay although the rooms were old and in need of a refurbishment. Could have been better if not for the musky smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02