Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3509 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3509)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Relaxing and Green environment

near to beach, green and quite environment and good swimming pool with waterfall.
7.7
Overall is good due to nearing to beach, quite and green environment and good swimming pool.
Muhamad K. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Nice and quiet stay

Spacious rooms,pool view,close to nature
7
Had a 3d2n staycation here on a weekday. Rooms were huge with a very big glass window to view outside. Sadly, my room was facing the forest. so there isn't much to see. Bathrooms are a little rundown with algaes seen at the corners of bathtubs and sink. Another key thing to note is that the bathrooms are very small, but, it has a bathtub which I was looking forward to. The outdoor pool looks awesome and makes you feel closer to nature. Request for higher floors in order to get a better view of the beach.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
An enjoyable and nice place to stay

Flexibility in early check in. Fast check in n check out. Hotel is build in a nature like environment with lots of plants n trees.
6.3
The friendly admin staff allow me to check in before 3pm is a plus, as Iam already tired n will not like to carry my heavy bags around. Understand this depends on room availability which demonstrated the flexiabilty of the hotel n good customer service of the staff.
Puah C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
It's fuss free yet relaxing staycation

Staffs are pretty friendly and they replied me promptly in my enquiries.
6.7
Overall it was not bad. As we did not hit the weekend peak period, crowd wasn't much. It's pretty quiet at night. Easy access and walking distance to beach station. Although breakfast choices wasn't much but food was served hot and the staffs were very friendly and polite. Would definitely come back if there is any discounts for staycation. Rooms are still pretty clean. Don't expect too much so that disappointment will not be too deep as well.
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Quite and Green enironment and near to beach

Near to beach, quite and green environment, good swimming pool with waterfall
7.7
Overall is good. quite and green environment and near to beach. However, the room is rather small and cleanliness yet to improve.
Robin Y. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
It was bitter sweet

The comfortable bed, the polite housekeeping auntie and the pool
7.7
Our stay in Siloso Beach Resort has never been any issue, my partner and i always did enjoy our stay there. It's near all the main attractions in Sentosa itself. The resort itself is eco friendly though i hope they'll start allowing wifi in the hotel rooms apart from at the cafe. Apart from the unpleasant incident which i have already talked and emailed to the hotel personally. This resort has always been a pleasant getaway.
Waranya Y. Groups Thailand, September 27, 2013
Nice, comfort, clean and close the sea hotel

Close the sea , Attentive staff, Bus stop is in front of the hotel, Easy to go out.
8.7
There's a free shuttle bus between Harbourfront MRT and the hotel. It's good for traveller with many baggages, so I have used this service to go there. After a fast checked in, my room is on the 2nd floor which is near to stairs. It's easy for having breakfast (Breakfast area is next to the stairs) and going out.The bus stop and beach are in front of the hotel, so it's very easy to going out around Sentosa by beach tram. The swimming pool is on the other side. It has a two slider to join. Besides, there's a rooftop garden to see the sea view. My room is sea view too but it is at the 2nd floor, so I could not see it clearly
Mark S. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Good

Clean, pleasant staff, location
8.3
We had a great stay. Some minor problems for example there was no information in the room regarding activities in the area or complimentary items such as bottled water etc. We had to clarify with staff. But overall a good outcome.
Mardiati G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Hotel with natural surroundings

Close to the beach
7.7
Nice hotel, nice natural surroundings, nice swimming pool, good breakfast
Irene L. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Quiet

1) Internet fast, 2) Quiet, 3) Bed Comfortable
5.7
Average, the size of the room & bathroom were small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02