Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3600 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3600)
Sort by:
Eddie E. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
best location to siloso beach.

good spread of breakfast buffet, big swimming pool with waterfall, comfortable bed.
8
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Good Hotel, Great Location, Relaxing Hotel

Relaxing, Nature, Unique
8.7
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Good Hotel, Relaxing Environment, Clean

Good Hotel, Relaxing Environment, Clean
8.7
Good Hotel, Relaxing Environment, Clean
Sascha E. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Expensive but good

Price and location
8
My stay at the Siloso resort was good as a family group. Attractions were near by. Beach was very clean.
Kristin P. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Pool & Beach are Great, all else isn't good

Pool, Beach & Sentosa area
6
The pool was lovely & the beach is directly across the street. It is easy to get to all parts of Sentosa & Singapore using public transportation. We found the staff to be very rude & not helpful at all. The room was moldy & a bit dirty.
Haryo A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Amazing...

Nice, Faboulous, Good
7
Actually this hotel is very accessible. But because of we're in hurry last time because we're going to USS, so when we got back to hotel using taxi, none want to take us back to the hotel.
Linus T. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Hotel is close up the beach and has a nice pool

Nice pool, good location
6.7
Water tends to accumulate after shower in the bathroom which is extremely annoying.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Nice & pleasant holiday

The swimming is large and the hotel is near to the beach
7.3
Overall our stay is enjoyable except that the hotel reception staff is not informative enough i.e to take the shuttle bus service to the theme park we need to register first and we were not told until the bus arrive and can only take 14 pax only. And also they gave me the wrong info on the tram service operating hours.
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
A Forest Stay

Ambience, Near beach, Near pubs
6.3
Lower down your expectation as a hotel, it's more suitable for the words like 'village stay'. If you like camping in the wild and do not mind getting bites from insects, this will be your choice. I got a room facing the beach, not bad after all. The room is not clean and certainly they need some upgrading (if not, they should lower their room rate). The swimming pool looks exciting but never gets to try it as it was raining for the whole time that I'm there, but I can see the water in the pool is not clean. The location is good as beach pubs are right in front of door step. I suggest this place is more suitable for couples or friends. Family with young kids better not to consider this hotel. Prepare your own amenities as they don't have much choices.
Brian J. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Relaxing and fun

Swimming pool, location and breakfast
6.7
Our stay was very good considering some of the reviews we read prior to our trip. While the hotel is showing it's age, for the money paid we were quite satisfied. Terrific pool and great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06