My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3425 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3425)
Sort by:
Nurwidya A. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2013
It was a good place for memories with loved ones.

Jacuzzi, Private and Comfy.
7.7
It was really perfect. We organised a farewell for my beloved cousin as she was moving overseas. We wanted to make it a slumber party to have some quality time with each other - since we're making memories, we wanted to make it a good one. The view was spectacular and private, it was a perfect memory for us indeed.
Ann C. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Nothing but disaster

nothing is great about this hotel.
4
The stay itself was disastrous. Staff was unhelpful and they expect hotel guests to be experts for their jaccuzzi facilities when we requested for help. It was the most lousiest hotel i ever stay in Singapore for staycation. I would have gotten a better service and room quality with the money i spent at RWS or other hotels popular for staycation. Highly not recommended for couples who wants to spend a night out after a busy week or any form of staycation as it is super lousy. Bad room service, dirty linen(blood stains on blanket, yellow stains on pillow), staff with lousy attitude.
Er L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Nice for couple honeymoon

1. Sea view 2. Friendly staff 3. Big room
6.7
I enter the resort by the beach side but the entrance there were only to the cafe. The staff was kind enough to bring me all the way to the reception. Only thing is check in time was at 3pm which is not stated anywhere.
Angela W. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
comfortable, refreshing and rejuvenating

pool, massage and room comfort
6.7
The hotel is environmentally friendly. We had no problems but some of the features are a bit run down. It is more suited to families than couples looking for a quiet relaxing break.
Wardy T. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
good location hotel

nice location, nice location, nice location
6.3
the location of the hotel is quite nice. There are some cafe and bars just infront of it, so its convinient to stay.
Corrin G. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Adequate for a fuss-free weekend getaway

Directly opposite most happening beach, good natural environment, very nice natural pool with man-made waterfall
5
I stayed over during the National Day weekend which meant that the hotel was running a high-occupancy. This resulted in a long wait at the check-in area which was warm and stuffy. Staff was not too friendly nor welcoming and it was obvious they were trying to quickly get through the queue. Room was simple but pillows were too thin and bathrooms were too small. Man-made waterfall and pool was great! Breakfast did not have a large variety but the quality of food was good. Croissants were freshly baked which was impressive. It was an OKAY stay overall.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
nice hotel

ocean view , clean room , nice jacuzzi
7
Fast check in, nice breakfast although is quite limited selection, the view from the room was cool, really enjoy my stay over there
Ling Y. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Large and beautiful view for Roof Top Garden Suite

Large, quiet, huge pool
5.7
Having a great fun in Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa with huge pool, private jaguzzi at roof top, ocean view room, access to roof top garden easily, relaxing but poor breakfast and cleaningless.
Yi J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Beach hotel

Good location, inflexible check in
7
Nice location with rainforest theme. Breakfast was average. Well located just beside the beach.
Shahirah M. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
A pleasant hotel

suite with private rooftop jacuzzi, roof garden, big windows
7.3
Overall the stay was good, the room is well appointed, clean and comfortable, with free soft drinks in the mini bar. Staff also attended to us promptly when we had a problem. The only thing is we chose to stay over a long public holiday weekend so the hotel was extremely crowded, and checking in took at least 20 minutes (18 mins queue, 2 min check-in process at the counter!) Check-out was a breeze though, it's evident the staff were doing their best. Another thing is if you're doing a 2D1N stay it doesn't seem worth it, cos check in is at 3pm, and check out is at 12pm the following day. So it feels slightly rushed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07