Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco Caf Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4711 reviews

3586 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4711)
Sort by:
Fiona E. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2015
Fun and exciting stay!

pool and good management
7
Wonderful!
Report this review
Ganga D. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2015
pool was fantastic. room service food very ex

pool. beach was nearby. very cosy environment
10
Mr Anthony Guest Experience officer in the cafe was awesome. .did the breakfast of wat we wanted & even delivered to our table. Took our comments if anything needed to improve. A polite & kind man.
Report this review
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Very comfortable but a bit tired

Fabulous pool, quiet even at the weekend, interesting eco environment
7.7
We stayed a couple of days and the hotel was well located for the areas of Sentosa we found of interest (not many - I think we're a bit old!!). I agree with other people's comments that the place could do with a bit of an update but it's not that bad. The rooms are well equipped and a reasonable size and perfectly clean and comfortable. The pool was fabulous - one of the best pool areas I've ever seen with beautiful trees and shrubs. An oasis in the mayhem that is Sentosa! Staff were friendly and helpful. Liked all the information boards on the environmental aspects.
Report this review
Ow Y. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Our weekend getaway!

The jacuzzi, the seaview and of cos the greenery!
8.7
Awesome!
Report this review
Christopher C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Not too bad

peaceful, nice weekend getaway, nice swimming pool
6.7
Considered a 4-star hotel for its location. It's quite a nice place for a weekend getaway. But there's quite a lot of mosquito, probably cause near the sea and beach. The check-in counter is located in quite a weird place and level. Not very prominent. The pool was good.
Report this review
Manisah M. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
average stay

swimming pool, staff performance and service, location near to costa sands resort sentosa
6.3
Just an average stay. Room is quite small. The location is near costa sands resort sentosa, where my bbq event is held,so i decided to try siloso beach resort for the night stay. I don't really like the forested location though,since ive brought along 2 very young kids. I feel that its not suitable for young kids especially when walking in the night. Overall,it is still not so bad. I give it an average score.
Report this review
Bo W. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
NA

Locale proximity to beach, swimming pool was nice, hotel conservation theme was meaningful
7.3
Stay was alright. Check in was easy. Complimentary breakfast was not good, very limited selection of choices. Also, television set was small, from the bed, the screen size was like watching a youtube video
Report this review
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
Revisit to the resort

Staff performance, location and value for money
7.3
The overall stay we good but can be better. Especially the food and lighting in the room.
Report this review
Chee P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Good

Room and near beach
7.7
Siloso beach resort give us very Leisure holiday
Report this review
Chun H. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 23, 2015
So Fat So Good

Swiimming Pool , surprised animal appear and the green environment
6
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 3586 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Resort’s Virtual Map


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02