or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4165 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4165)
Sort by:
Candice T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Excellent location

The pool and location
5.7
The breakfast was very lousy. There were limited selections and they do not replenish their food after it runs out. Other than that, the location was excellent. Just a stone throw away from the beach and beach bars.
Choon H. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Short and sweet.

The swimming pool, quiet environment, and near the beach.
7.3
The only thing was that the shower cubicle is a odd shaped and too small.
Jason T. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Rooms a bit dated

Location ,pool
6
Rajandran R. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
no internet acess
7
okay
Jaime L. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Good experience

Cleaniness, Comfort and Beautiful swimming pool
7.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. Would definitely like to try the rooftop suites another day.
Chi W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Nice beach, good entertainment for kid

Next to beach, good swimming pool, good price ratio for the hotel, nice breakfast buffer
7.7
Luvsan K. Families with young children Mongolia, July 10, 2014
not good

children pool, location
5
not good
Chen C. Families with young children China, July 10, 2014
Economy Express Inn with poor dirty facility

environment friendly, location near to the beach, really nothing else
3
Oringinal I though it's a 4 or 5 start hotel, finally notes that's really close to economy express inn with poor and dirty facility inside of the room. Poor experience 1: every facility or consumable in the room is either dirty or poor maintained, my daughter and wife refuse to brush teeth and take a bath due to that, it's first time for us. Poor experience 2: no WIFI in the room, only 1st floor cateen have WIFI, really inconvenience. Poor experience 3: Poor service for some waitesses, I have claim a big bed room, but still get a double bed room in the beginning. Without asking, they don't provide the ticket for Sentosa express to us, even provide but missing my daughter's. I have to call several times. No body help you for the luggage or show any careness. But frankly there is 1 waiter who can speak Chinese help a lot.
Hua G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
suite room value for money, staff excellent sevice

jacuzzi, spacious room, toilerities products
9.7
Excellent, extend my stay for extra day
Max L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
How did you get your 4 Star?
4.7
Initially there was 3 good things to say but now, NO! I was here on 5 July, everything seems cool, I enjoyed my birthday here. And so i thought I would celebrate another friends birthday here. When i went back on the 8 July, Holy Crap, the entire management changed or what? The room and pool was awesome but REALLY Service, Staff and Attitude. Don't expect this resort to give you an EXTRA pillow when they are running on Full House and don't expect them to go the extra mile for you! Yes! This includes the cafeteria on lvl 1! They WONT go the extra mile for you! It is bad enough that you don't have a strong wifi. And where are the pool towels!? Or was it because the room was booked through Agoda, it is cheaper than usual and we do not get EXTRA PILLOWS when you are running on Full House!? Pfft preferential treatment much?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - RestaurantSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07