or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3933 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3933)
Sort by:
Iwan J. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Not that excellent hotel, but I like the pool

Swimming pool is great and I like the atmosphere (lots of trees) which I didn't feel I was in Singapore
5.7
It was good overall but the friendly and speediness of the staff should be improved. A few staff not that friendly or welcoming to the guess and it took me almost half an hour to get a new towel.
Shenwei T. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Relaxing

Very green and Eco friendly
7.7
Everything was great and will definitely be back to stay. The only major issue is that our floor was very damp. The toilet also smells. Again may be the floor we r on. Otherwise really like the hotel. Staff r really friendly. I had multiple bookings done on different day but they were able to put us all together next to each other on the same floor.
Hwee T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
nice relax short stay

near the beach , relax, low of green
6.3
A Relax trip. lot of tree and natural surrounding, great pool with lot of funs, near the beach and short walk to many nice restaurants, hotel breakfast was below average, room are smalls but nice facing to the sea.
Sumathi R. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
romantic

the jacuzzi
10
It was a very nice and romantic stay.Totally loved the Jacuzzi and the whole idea of it facing the beach.It is abit pricey for the package we got thou. Lovely pool.Located right infront of the beach too so we has easy access to siloso beach
Fateematul Z. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Comfortable room..
8.3
very nice room and clean...overall experience good!! except for the lack of varities for breakfast buffet...should have more food choices...
Ron S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Romantic Beach Hotel

Great pool. freindly staff, good view
7.7
It was as very pleasant stay, staff was helpful even in the wee hours. Room was a bit old but still clean nevertheless.
Christabel H. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Very tranquil and serene

nice pool, quiet surroundings and easy access to trams and buses
7.7
very pleasant and peaceful. We were well-rested. great retreat from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Garry T. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Very disappointing hotel

Only good thing was the buffet breakfast
3
Arrival was terrible with no early check in, was supposed to be a superior roam and had to pay for early check in and was given what they called an up grade to a superior room, which it was not and if it was I would be interested to see what the superior was like!!!
Khee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
relax & enjoy in sentosa

near to beach, like the hotel swimming pool & enjoy holiday
8.3
Verena C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
I'm stunned there's no internet!

It has a natural vibe. The swimming pool was good. And it was located near a beach
6
The hotel was old. But it gave it a lost in time vibe. If you're looking for a sparkling clean hotel with the latest equipment and facilities, this is not the place. But if you're okay with the fact that's it's a little run down and rusty (not like what the pictures will portray) and enjoy it's unique vibe, then it's a good place to go. I'll give it a 3.5 star rating, simply because I could have found somewhere else for cheaper and cleaner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - RestaurantSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01