or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4154 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4154)
Sort by:
Sheryl P. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
It not bad but its not good specially the room

The pool and the beach
5.7
My kids enjoy the pool and the beach.but the room is small but its clean the breakfast selection its not so manny but we enjoyed our one night stay there specially my kids
Qizhong C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Short, relaxing staycation

Location, Room, Service
6.3
Hwee E. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Not value for money

There was nothing that I liked about this hotel
4.7
Wong P. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Family Staycation

(1) Nice sea view (2) close to the beach (3) close proximity to restaurants and facilities.
8
Nice and Pleasant stay.
Bob T. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
good to try if u haven been to

the upper deck n view
6.7
Loh J. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2014
Great... Third visit to tis hotel

great location, nice view from eight floor n nice food
8.3
will be back again as the location is simply superb. I simply love the staffs as they communicate very well. As we reach very early near to 11am and they have the room ready for us before 12pm.
Joo K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Awesome

Its emphasis on going green, spring water as the swimming pool, conservation of native trees
8.7
I was so impressed with the resort, i visited again the following month. I plan to visit again in the near future, perhaps taking a staycation over there. Awesome view n a chlorine free swimming pool with a water fall! There is a free eco tour around the resort. I learnt heaps. One set back is the pillows are rather flat. Thus i brought my own when i visited it again the following month.
Loh J. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2014
Nice, Good location, 3rd time stay here

Super long swiiming pool, attentive staffs and good location
8.7
It's my 3rd time staying in this eco hotel. Fast check in and check out. Looking forward to next stay again.
James D. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
dissapointing hotel did not meet our expectations

location was only positive thing i can mention
3.7
Very disappointing rooms are in poor condition and not clean - even after we complained and got an upgrade it was only marginally better. The only positive is its location
Emma K. Families with older children Australia, March 6, 2014
THE PLACE TO BE

BEAUTY, LOCATION AND ATMOSPHERE
10
THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE IN SENTOSA ...NOT ONLY A FANTASTIC ECO HOTEL CONCEPT BUT BEAUTIFUL AND IN A PRIME LOCATION!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - RestaurantSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05