Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco Caf Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4192 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4192)
Sort by:
Siew M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Nice pool , my son love it so mch

nice swimming pool, food not bad ,near beach
7.7
My son like the swimming pool, but no safety guard , a bit dangerous
Prescilla S. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Very yucky hotel

Can't reach even 2!... Just near the beach.
3
Our room is dirty and there's a lot of insects.towels and linens are over used.the tv is soo small, it is like we are in the motel. It's over priced for the quality they are giving.very sub- standard. I will not recommend it to anyone!..I hope that somebody in the hotel industry bought that hotel and turn it into the standard they are supposed to be, because so far they are way below the standard of even a bed and breakfast of mom and dads.think twice future client of siloso beach hotel!.. Do not waste your money just like what I did!... I didnot believe on the reviews of this hotel, now all I remember is how I wasted my money using this hotel. there are much better hotel in Singapore than this siloso beach hotel!the only thing that gave me happiness during my stay is the beach near it. But if there are other alternative hotel next to it I will definitely take that.
Wing K. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2014
Good location

Location, entertainment, transportation
6
Goods: location, price, surroundings, transportation to theme part and city Bads: breaskfast(foods aren't great and always running out of foods), cleaness(they simply do the bedding and change of towel everyday, toilet doesn't clean and won't refill toilet paper; there were some diets fall off from the ceiling and they never clean it up even it's obvious), no wifi in room,renovation during day time so can't really sleep in during daytime
Joey T. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
old facility, location is good. room is just 2* l

location, fresh breakfast, eco setting
5.3
Toh K. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nice location

Close proximity to beach, Nice environment, big swimming pool for the kids.
5.3
Arrived at hotel my young kids, the staff was kind enough to offer help in pushing our stuffs. Check in was fast but room can only be ready at 3pm. Room was decent enough will all the neccessary stuffs. The only let down is the reno seem old and there are ants inside the room. Carpet seem very old too. But location was great as it just a few steps away from the Siloso beach and Beach tram station.
Suneetha A. Families with young children India, March 23, 2014
Good

Good pool, nice breakfast & sea view
8
Nice experience but didn't spend much time in hotel premises due to lack of time.
Karen N. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Very expensive and poor value.

Close to Facilities of Sentosa.. nice view from room, Three of the many staff members were nice to me,, that meant a lot, thank you.
4.3
two Reception staff friendly helpful bell boy would not make eye contact speak or smile. Bathroom broken shower handle and just outdated rust around taps Not able to get clean towels until 4pm next day At 10AM asked housekeeper if I can get clean towels, toilet paper and coffee and he would not have to clean room. He said not on his list so he could not give me any anything begged most important coffee got 2 sachets that's rationed per day.No towels or toilet paper told I would wait for cleaner doing my room. didn't ring reception and waited to see how long it would take anytime after 4PM and I would demand refund, so lucky he turned up right on 4PM The jackhammer seriously they were using in the room next door was the most inconsiderate actions I have faced in any motel I have stayed. The light outside of room was swarming with wasps when we opened door they all flew into our room, told housekeeping and was told OK GOOD, nothing was done. Still no wifi in rooms only in dining room and its very hit and miss the second day no wifi at all. Breakfast was pleasant with 2 or 3 of the staff friendly and helpful. Most companies will respond to a bad review, after I returned from Siloso Beach resort I had a look if my opinion was harsh, yet no apolgy or explanation from management for poor service. 3 star treatment at 5 star price. Never go again,. Hate it when staff just stare at you,,, and no wifi for breakfast time is like going back to the time befor newspapers were printed and no daily news to read at breakfast. Oh of course. only one newspsper available that you had to sit in there busy reception area to read. All those bad reviews this company gets should be responded to, as you feel they just after your money without providing hospitality or regret about your bad experience.
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
very sparse, spartan, felt more like a budget hote

location, exterior, garden
4.7
rooms were old and very Spartan, no mini bar, toilet showers cant handle hot/cold control well...all in all not a great experience
Song C. Families with young children China, March 21, 2014
great stay and have fun time with family

good natural view, close to beach and nice child friendly swimming pool
7.3
we had great stay time with family and friends in this hotel, especially there is nice friendly animals having breakfast with you. It is amazing time and there is great child swimming pool where childrens have fun there.
Rahizah R. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
nice view & its tranquility

the roof top jacuzzi pool deluxe room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03