or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3600 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3600)
Sort by:
Ann K. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2013
Relaxing and nature friendly.

Pool, room and beach
8
Sandra H. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Relaxing

Buffet breakfast, location, DIY laundry
7.3
Moi R. Families with young children Australia, June 5, 2013
pleasant,relaxing and convenient to places

near beach n transport,nice walks, relaxing surrounds not noisy,best swimming pool
7
generally enjoyable and very pleasant ,not so child friendly,but manageable, free WiFi at cafe area only interesting setup and setting unfortunately, baby was bitten by bedbugs on face n hand
Cha A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Quiet and cozy hotel

Near Siloso Beach, Good room size and great pool.
7
Was good with good check in and check out. Great pool.
Andrew D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
I will retun to this hotel on my next visit

Friendly staff, great surroundings, ease of accessibility
10
I loved every moment staying at this hotel. It's a good education ground too for young children as they learn the process of recycling and how to manage food wastage.
Zsuzsanna T. Families with young children Hungary, June 3, 2013
Great location near the beach

big swimmingpool, pool area feels like being in the jungle, very close to the beach/ocean
8.3
Meloy M. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Our stay was memorably amazing!

Location, Public Transport, Very nice hotel
7.3
This was our second stay here in Singapore! And pretty much enjoyed it as much as we enjoyed it the first time! It is a definitely a "go-back-to" hotel. The swimming pool is really great and the hotel itself is very relaxing, so if you are in need of destressing yourself, this would be the best place to do so! I am sure that you will enjoy your stay as much as we did!
Meagan B. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Budget hotel for Sentosa area, needs updating

Location and Pool
5.7
The good: Siloso Resort is in a great location across the street from Siloso Beach, Wavehouse, the Zipline, etc. The food is moderately good, but they will bring it to you poolside and there are tons of food options nearby. The pool is nice, if not a little cold because it is spring water. The waterfall and slide are fun even for adults :) The bad: The hotel rooms need to be updated and cleaned - there was black mold growing on the ceiling, windows, and drapery. The low-flush toilet barely worked, which I assume is why it had been used and not flushed upon check-in, which means it had not been cleaned from the previous guests. The towels are tiny and threadbare. The shampoo and shower gel are in non-labeled dispensers, so we didn't know which was which??? When we requested our room to be cleaned around 7pm, we were informed that cleaning staff had left for the day and there was nobody that could help - really, nobody?
Lai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Room is just fair but good location

Next to the beach, walking distance to the express train station, nice swimming pool with waterfall, slides and jungle
6.3
The hotel is at good location, away from the crowd, next to the beach, walking distance to the express train station and some other kids attractions. Very exotic, feels like staying inside a jungle. Swimming pool with waterfall and slides. However, the room was disappointing, doesn't look like the pics. The room was old, dark, humid, and moldy.
Tashrini M. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Fantastic!!

Location, big swimming pool, environmental friendly/nature type hotel
8
Great!! My husband and I really enjoy the hotel facilities and the surrounding environment. Beach is just in front of the hotel, very calm and relax environment. While having breakfast you can see people cycling, using Segway etc. it is closed to every attraction places in Sentosa Island and accessible via bus or tram for FREE. We have plan to visit the hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01