Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco Caf Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4357 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4357)
Sort by:
Irene L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Disappointing

Value, Location, Room size
6
Sad to say, it was very disappointing. Their service is getting worse. During my stay, there was a beach party going on. I believe that was the reason why their rooms were all fully booked. They were not well prepared for this situation. The towel that was provided was stained and dirty. When we requested for a new towel, they told us that they have run out of towels. We insisted on a new one as the one that was given to us was dirty. Somehow, they managed to provide 1 for us but told us that they could only give 1 towel. They should be more well prepared for a hotel that is near the beach with parties going on most of the time.
Report this review
Justine W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good

Clean. Quite New.
7.3
Good.
Report this review
Farhan T. Families with young children Singapore, April 18, 2014
Great stay

great view of the beach and the sea, private roof garden with open air bathtub, proximity to attractions on Sentosa
7.3
We stayed for only 1 night in the rooftop garden suites. The room was not big but was cosy, queen size four poster bed provided. window ledge allowed us to sit on the ledge while taking in the view of the beach and the sea on one side and the greenery on the other. stairs in the room lead up to the private rooftop section with deck chairs and open air bathtub. thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
ok

nice
6
Report this review
Alex C. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
Fare prices with breakfast, Room Comfort

Fare prices with breakfast, Room Comfort, Family fun near by the breach
8
Report this review
Juliana L. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2014
Relaxing

next to the beach
6
Simple but fit my needs
Report this review
Graeme L. Business travelers New Zealand, April 16, 2014
Amazing Pool & good value on sentosa

Pool, Location, pool
7.7
I stayed here as i wanted to experience the amazing looking pool they had. It was totally worth it!! 95 meters long and plenty of spots to relax in quiet. Hammocks scattered around the gardens etc. I spend 2 weeks in China every year and i always make the stopover in Singapore (head straight to sentosa island and spend the day relaxing at the beach). It is just bliss :-) There are a lot of comments about the hotel needing upgrading etc but i found it just fine. Not as flash as the other hotels on sentosa but very comfortable and obviously heaps cheaper as well. Breakfast was basic but all you need really. Fruit, breads, eggs, omlettes, juices, coffee etc. Only negative was the air conditioning. Worked well but It was rather noisy so i would try another room next time. But i will go back for sure for that pool!!
Report this review
Isnuraisa M. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
Splendid

The room, view and privacy
9
can't ask for more romantic stay if u were a couple. Roof top suite it had a great view of e beach at ur on privacy. Love every second of it
Report this review
Sihui B. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
Quiet and peaceful resort, great breakfast

Quiet, peaceful, good breakfast
7
The resort is nice. However, it was an unlucky day for us as it was raining heavily. We took the beach tram which was half sheltered, so everyone have to squeezed to one corner to avoid the rain. There wasn't a sheltered walkway from the tram stop to the resort (which was just on the opposite side), hence we were drenched by the time we reached the beachfront alfresco cafe. The reception is on the 7th/8th floor. I wish there are clearer signages to guide guests on raining days because we seemed to have taken the wrong way and have to be drenched again to reach the reception area. The staff was very kind and passed us towels to dry off. The Buffet Breakfast is wonderful with cute squirrels jumping around the fence delighting everyone. It's nice to dine out in the open. Overview, it is a nice, calming and peaceful resort to take a break from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Report this review
Hiu N. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Best Hotel for Staycation in Singapore

Good location at Sensotsa, near to beach and casina
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07