or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3874 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3874)
Sort by:
Hoong C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Economical option but beat up hotel room

Good eco-swimming pool, nice location near the beach and decent breakfast
6
Overall, it was still a decent stay. Hotel staff is friendly and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the beach and walkable to the Sentosa Express Station. However, I was put off by the beat up room and bathroom furnishing.
Kommathe R. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
sea sand

facilities many. near beach and bars. good service
7.3
smooth
Xiao X. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
old room

swimming pool is located near the room, buffet breakfast
3.7
- floor is easily dirty - hair dryer spoiled - not even check out timing, received call of reminder - torn blanklet
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Value for money, reasonable price fro sentosa hote

in front of siloso beach, most value for money hotel in Sentosa
8
most value for money hotel in Sentosa, the other's price is so high swimming pool and the water fall is great
Yanlin C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
2nd time staying and always went for rooftop suite

rooftop jacuzzi, sea view, quiet surroundings
7.3
My 2nd time staying at their rooftop garden suite, this room was smaller than the 1st one I've been to so I guess their sizes differ even though it's the same room type. Also, we had to manually turn the lever hidden below a wooden board so as to drain/accumulate the water for our Jacuzzi, it would be nicer if it was with a push of a button. Breakfast was also mediocre with very little variety. However, we enjoyed our stay here mainly due to the beautiful scenery and comfortable surroundings. We had a sea view and our jacuzzi also overlooked the south china sea. Bed was also comfortable And tv had cable channels.
Jun Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Large room with nice saeview

Large room, nice hotel staff, unique architecture
7
I must say the Siloso Beach Resort is really one of a kind but would say that it is more of a hotel more than a resort though. We got a Deluxe room which is huge. Although we didn't request for a seaview, we were surprised to be given a room with a nice seaview. The design of the resort is unique because everywhere we go, we can see lots of plants, trees, shrubs and vines. It is as if you're living in a forest. Everything is very green which is good.
Dewi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
so far so good

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, nice cleaning service
7.3
So far it's still ok since siloso is resort not a hotel on the city
Chan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
A memorable trip in Singapore

value for money, nice breakfast and good location
7.3
Thought the hotel is small but the staff is nice and helpful. it is very close to the beach and just 10 minutes walk to Universal Studio and other sceneries.
Yeny L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
The location is close to beach&Universal Studio

The best spot of the beach is just in front of the hotel
7.3
My family really enjoyed our holiday because we stayed at the right location hotel
Cha A. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Good location to tour around Sentosa

Eco theme, Fast room check in and out, Location
7.3
All was good, except that the buffet has a very limited selection of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - RestaurantSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02