or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4135 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4135)
Sort by:
Claudine G. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2013
Great place!!!

Free breakfast, Large bed, Ocean view
7.7
Just great! Perfect for first timers and nature-loving people. Would definitely come back.
Karen P. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Beautiful Resort

The pool was fantastic and the proximity to the beach and rails services are excellant
5.7
The resort is beautiful and the pool and gardens are fantastic. I would recommend this resort. The only thing to watch is the type of room you book. We booked a Superior room with the plan that we would stay in a nice resort for the last days of our Singapore holiday and also to celebrate my birthday. Unfortunately we were given a room with single beds and that had dirty smelly carpet and mould around the windows and air conditioning was very noisy. The room let this resort down badly. When we asked why we had single beds we were told rooms configurations are subject to availability. No apology was given to us even when we explained why we had booked there. I recommend that you book the room category higher than the Superior rooms because these are not a good standard considering the price we paid. Over all the Resort is fabulous and we would stay again provided we had a much better room.
Veronica L. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Just okay for short beach vacation, small room

Near to the beach, nice pool and friendly staff
6.3
The hotel room and bed is small; breakfast is limited, not much variety. However, it is quiet, near to the beach and relaxing.
Luke J. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
Quiet, central, relaxing

Pool, location near beach, surroundings.
6.7
Hotel was quite nice, with friendly staff and a lovely outdoor pool environment. The pool can be busy during the weekends, but quiet during the weekdays. Breakfast had a wide selections if foods to cater for most tastes. There are plenty of transport options to get around the island and over to the mainland. Easy access to theme parks. The internet is only available in the dining area. Would been good to have it in the room and around the pool area also. The room was comfortable enough but the bathrooms need renovating. Tiles all need replacing. All in all a quiet and relaxing holiday venue which may suit those who don't want hustle and bustle of the central part of the island which is more family Orientated
Edwin L. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2013
Average rooms but great views

Privacy greenery
7.3
Roof garden suites has pretty nice view of the sea and the beach. Great for mini gatherings. However for the price you paid, you are probably getting a chalet type of room on level 1 ( small toilets) + a mini jacuzzi for gathering on level 2
Charina A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2013
constant monitoring of management

pool, beach and beach bar proximity
5.3
my stay at this hotel was just okay. nothing extraordinary or exciting. i am not disappointed, but it was certainly not a highlight. as for the front desk staff, they are okay. they did their job well. i will give them a rating of 8 out of 10. they answered all my questions and i was well informed of everything beforehand. the rooms obviously needed to be re-designed or is due for renovation. i stayed in room with a view of the beach. the wall papers are dirty and a bit stained. some portions about to be torn off the wall. the wood accents and trimmings also needs to be cleaned or replaced. it has lost it gloss and has scratches. the carpet needs serious cleaning. the carpet at the side near the window has a red stain. as for the bed, it was okay. the pillows were just okay. but the comforter needs to be fixed. the inner layer of the comforter was sticking out in one corner of the lining. the room cleaners needs to be oriented in the proper way of cleaning a room. one housekeeping lady i talked to did not speak english. i could not give her instructions which parts of the room needs cleaning, or how i wanted it cleaned. one experience, she did not clean the spoon we used (spoon and cup provided by the hotel). i am not so sure though if this is the way hotels in singapore is maintained. the ground worker who was cleaning the bench at the pool needs to be trained also. he was spraying some sort of cleaner on the bench. afterwards, he cleans it with pool water. he has a pan with him that he uses to get the water from the pool and then uses the same water to clean the bench after spraying. the breakfast buffet was just okay. they usually have a selection of 5 dishes. they are tasty by my standards, so i will no longer touch on that. they serve baked beans, sauteed potatoes or mashed potatoes, sausage, and another sausage that is cooked in tomato sauce with onions among others.
Iwan J. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Not that excellent hotel, but I like the pool

Swimming pool is great and I like the atmosphere (lots of trees) which I didn't feel I was in Singapore
5.7
It was good overall but the friendly and speediness of the staff should be improved. A few staff not that friendly or welcoming to the guess and it took me almost half an hour to get a new towel.
Shenwei T. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Relaxing

Very green and Eco friendly
7.7
Everything was great and will definitely be back to stay. The only major issue is that our floor was very damp. The toilet also smells. Again may be the floor we r on. Otherwise really like the hotel. Staff r really friendly. I had multiple bookings done on different day but they were able to put us all together next to each other on the same floor.
Hwee T. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
nice relax short stay

near the beach , relax, low of green
6.3
A Relax trip. lot of tree and natural surrounding, great pool with lot of funs, near the beach and short walk to many nice restaurants, hotel breakfast was below average, room are smalls but nice facing to the sea.
Sumathi R. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
romantic

the jacuzzi
10
It was a very nice and romantic stay.Totally loved the Jacuzzi and the whole idea of it facing the beach.It is abit pricey for the package we got thou. Lovely pool.Located right infront of the beach too so we has easy access to siloso beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - RestaurantSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07