or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3863 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3863)
Sort by:
Vasigaran V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Nice less expensive stay in Sentosa Island

Swimming for all age, room size, breakfast
8
My family and I had good nice stay. Pleasant hotel with simple breakfast. Recommended for beach goers as the Hotel is 30M to beach and other sea activities. I personally encourage humanitarian friends to also support the hotel because the hotel offer job for disable brothers and sisters. Breakfast was simple but Mr Anthony made it interesting with his big smiles.
Rushdi K. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
a let down!!

i beleive there are only two i could comment about. the Pool, location to other attractions on the island
5.7
The stay was average, I would have expected a cleaner, more model hotel for Singapore standards. The hotel is outdated, room was not very clean, shower and mirrors had dirty marks on them. Overall the room did not smell fresh and clean. Corridor from the restaurant into the lifts area had a moldy smell. Lastly, the room had a news paper (Strait times) dated four months ago. Not a very good impression.
Shida S. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Seaview and great room!

Clean, lovely and romantic
8.7
Enjoyed the pool during our stay at the resort. Conveniently located just across the sea and if you're bored, there's beach bar lined up just infront of the resort. Romantic ambience. 2nd stay here and the resort nvr fail to make our day. Would come here again definitely!
Justin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Need alot of Reno

1. Location
6
Kien H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good hotel set in a rustic environment.

Suite, non chlorine water swimming pool, near to beach.
8
Satisfying.
Lee H. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good for stay

Good location, good facilities
7.7
Tan E. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Better in future.

location
5.7
Hi Siloso Beach Resort, I hope you really see my review for improvement. I was accommodated there during the music festival (zoukout) and I believe I paid very premium price compared the standard rate. The location is the only satisfaction of my staying. With the premium price, the following are my unsatisfactory: 1. There is no wifi in the room. 2. There is additional charge for drinking water (SGD 5 PER bottle). 3. Short of shower gel
Loke Q. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good location, not too good amendities

Location is ideal as it is near to the beach, a relaxing waterfall poolside, breakfast on offer was surprisingly good.
6.3
Check-in was direct and non-fussy, but we were issued only 1 room card. Asked for a queen sized bed room, but the room we got was a 2 singles bed room. I guess it's pretty normal for concierge counters not to follow simple instructions like this? Toilet amenities were ok, but the floor was really sandy, most probably left behind by previous hotel guests. Do you mean as a beach resort, it's ok to leave sand behind for new guests after the previous guests left? Don't you guys vacuum and mop the rooms? At least sweep the sand away! I cannot quantify the amount of sand left behind, but after a few steps you take around the room, your feet gets dusty and 'prickly' easily. You get the drift. My partner complained that the bedding was soft but I thought it was ok coming from someone who has suffered from slipped disc and has no symptoms of 'bed-ache' waking up the next morning. The biggest disappointment of our whole stay in this hotel is that there is no WIFI available in all rooms except at the cafeteria at Level 1. In this technology-savvy era, we're expected to pay USD1000 for two nights without WIFI? Truly appalling. The breakfast choices on offered were limited but surprisingly good. Chinese steamed buns and siew mai, laksa, roti prata with curry, different types of eggs prepared for your liking, chipolata, sausages, baked beans, seasoned potatos, bread and jam, cereals, croissants and pastries, and even a fruit and salad bar. Enough to perk my day. The F&B staffs maintained a cheerful expression throughout, checking you out for feedback once in a while. Thank you for the personal touch to reach out to the guests. Overall, the hotel is at an ideal location to Siloso Beach and the many bars lining along the Beach. The other only competitor in the vicinity is Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa, which is definitely much pricier. I believe the hotel can do much better to improve the overall experience for the guests.
Chernwei T. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Comfortable beach resort

Closeness to beach, swimming pool, sea view
6.3
It was a comfortable stay if you like beach resort. Some parts of the hotel and room can do with refurbishing but otherwise, it is a nice resort type of stay.
Kathrina M. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Staycation

Pool and location
6.3
Overall I like the Resort. However, the rooms need to be revamped to make it brighter. It's kind of damped. The pool and location are the pull factor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04