Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 5005 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5005 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

CHAN R. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice Place to Stay
The resort is environmental frinedly with natural trees mixed in the design. Though it seems aging but still looks nice. In particular, there is a water fall in the swimming pool! It also just around 5 minutes walk from the Beach Station of Sentosa Express.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Andy L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Cleanliness and breakfast could be much better
Cleanliness in the room could be much better; ants were seen crawling all over the place, especially the sitting and mini pantry area. Breakfast was also below par, with the quantity of food not catered to the number of people present. That said, the location of the hotel was ideal.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Lim G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed with the whole booking
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Lizhen X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
The place looks a bit rundown given the price
The place looks rundown given the price. They were coating new paint outside our room. So the smell of the paint was quite strong. Recommend to go after the renovation or upgrading is fully completed.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Nurhazwani S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Swimming pool!
Had a lovely staycation there. Love the fact that they have spring water swimming pool that is not chlorinated! Love the waterfall too and that the pool is open for 24hrs. Just abit too pricey for a normal looking room.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Lyn L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
MY RESTING PLACE
Going out of the country for the first time sure is an adventure. After a hour trip from the airport, we rode the tram and alighted at the resort. My son at first complained why did we pass through the seeming backdoor and not at the entrance. Of course, we just have to follow directions. We headed to the 8th fl where the reception was and while I was confirming our booking, my son toured the place. He came back giggling, smiling, excited and said, "mom, this place is cool...i mean, great...just look at the pool". We first went to our room, cold, clean, comfy and went out to check around. True enough with what my son said, it was worth the trip and a very homey resting place. My 78y/o mom said, "should we come back, we stay here again, ok?" And its an order. The breakfast was hefty, very filling, the place really a bliss, but most of all, the staff cordial, accommodating, pleasing. Like I said, its an order to go back here at Siloso Resort on our next trip to Singapore.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Dayana I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Beautiful pool and atmosphere
Feels like you are out of Singapore. Luscious green surroundings. Kids loved the pool. Deluxe room could be a little better with more amenities. Breakfast was good decent variety but dont expect a 4 star buffet. The beach is literally across the hotel and about 5mins walk down to Mcdonalds and other eateries/cafe. Very convenient for beach lovers. We will come back!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

ARMIL A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
room
very nice
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Sharon S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall it's a present staycation
I like the staff there but the buffet can be improve on and the room is not very clean my girl have lots of bites on her legs and the lights in the room are not working.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

DYNA B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
awesome
Nice relaxing area will be back here for sure
Reviewed July 26, 2016