or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
4165 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4165)
Sort by:
Chan Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Set low expectations to avoid being disappointed

The pool, air conditioning and the effort in going green.
5.7
- I paid $5 for internet for the room via ethernet cable, but most of the time it was too slow for me. It really wasn't worth the $5 per night. They only came after an hour from calling them and when they did, they couldn't solve it and gave me a wireless wifi adaptor. And it was bloody slow. Worse, they didn't encrypt it, so many other hotel guests tapped onto it and it crashed. I patronise this hotel every year for an annual beach party, but this is just too overpriced. If it wasn't near the beach party venue, I would have crossed this out long ago. Please do something about the Wifi situation. Every reputable 4 star hotel (like you have claimed so) has FREE WIFI, how about you guys?
Cherry D. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
The eco resort

the location, the staff, the eco environemnet
8
It is one of the best feeling being in a hotel like a home.
Vijayakumar K. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
Location close to beach

Location only
6.7
$500 plus for a 4 star hotel is too expensive. The wooden flooring needs to be fixed. The wood are coming off and could hurt people. The TV channels are limited for a 4star hotel. Shower room is too small.
Taufiq S. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2015
Cozy ambience

Strategically located near to the beach, rooms were cozy and the amenities were in great condition
8.7
Great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life in Singapore. The rooms were nice and we could view the beach from our room. Great ambience and atmosphere.
Asem K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Nice stay near the beach

Location, nice resort, and complementary car parking
8
We enjoyed it, especially that beach is across the street, nice location with easy access to tram shuttle car. Room's condition is just ok (we were in 2nd floor), and faced hard time getting the wet floor to dry. Main problem would be that no wifi inside the rooms.. only cafe and pool side. Nice staff, and allowed the car to park until evening after check out.
Tam W. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, Price and Service
9.3
It's really nice.. Good pool and relaxing environment
Luke J. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2015
Probably the coolest hotel I've ever stayed at

Jungle privacy pool
9.3
Perfect
Poh H. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Good location

Good location, reasonable price and eco friendly
9
Ideal for Staycation
Emillia A. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
A eco staycation

The pool, the greenery, the beach
6
It was ok if you are finding for a cheaper place to stay in Sentosa. As i requested for a room to easy acess to swimming pool we did not get the view of the beach. so if u want scenery ask for higher floor. The room was basic but they should ammend the wall papers as it is after all a tourist attraction. My room was still full of sand when we checked in. Then when my husband asked room service to fill up the soap in the bathroom they did not turn up till the late afternoon. However to those little downside.. my kids loved the friendly creatures that came to visit for morning breakfast and most importantly the pool and the eco system surrounding the resort. It jas one of the most interesting pool in Sentosa apart from HArd rock CAfe but its always crowded there. Hope it steps up on the cleanliness of the rooms.. overall we had a good stay.
Susan O. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
Great Place.

The pool, the location & the ammenities.
8.3
It was really, really good. We loved the pool & the spa's & the pool surrounds were very restful. The location is probably the best I have ever been to, beautiful safe beach just across a tiny little road. The views from the rooftop garden area over Singapore harbour could not be better. Every type of ENTERTAINMENT is right at your door. It would be fabulous for a family with children of any age. Free transport all over the island is another plus. We are definatly going back for a longer stay. 3 days was not long enough!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - RestaurantSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06