Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco Caf Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 4357 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4357)
Sort by:
Jun L. Couples China, July 26, 2015
Disappointing, great location but bad service

Location is the only good thing
5.3
It was really disappointing overall. We stayed here before, so I know the hotel condition is a bit old. So I am prepared. But I am really disappointed with the service quality. The staff is not well trained and not with a welcoming attitude. First, when we check in, there is nobody directing us to the room. At least showing us where is the direction, but NO. Second, when we request for two wine glasses in the room, the reply is very rude, with no greetings at all, it was simply "No, we do not provide wine glasses. We only give plastic cups." And that is it. This is the first time I was pissed with the tune of a hotel staff. Third, we are staying on the roof top suite. So there was a bit of problem with the Jacuzzi. Technician came. I was really surprised that he just came in with his shoes on!!! Last but not least, when we request more water. They told us we have to purchase at the restaurant. Come on, can't get a few bottles of water which cost you nothing? I like the location of the hotel. I also like the idea of been green. But really, service quality is really bad. This is a four star hotel, not a one star hotel. And I do expect at least standard service quality to be provided. Really disappointed this time.
Report this review
Stars Y. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
A Visit Not Up to Expectations

Food, Staff Performance, Nil
6.7
We were expecting something out-of-the-norm when we saw the outdoor Jacuzzi Pool online... But the pool was poorly functional, and there was an old and dirty overhead canvas with lotsa stains... Outdoor furniture @ rooftop was not functional as well... Room was generally fair with a spectacular view to the beach-side, but the bed was seriously outta shape... Lotsa areas for improvement, especially when it's being charged as "premium cat." However, the food @ the cafe made up for all the loose ends... Serves pretty decent food... Kudoz...
Report this review
Eun P. Groups South Korea, July 25, 2015
Family trip to Siloso beach resort

Location, Swimming pool, clean
7.7
Mostly satisfied. But the resort seems quite old. The beds are quite noizy when I'm moving my body on the bed. The pool is awesome. normally, I don't wear the swimming gogle under the water. But this pool never made my eyes pain. It was awesome!!
Report this review
Xin H. Couples China, July 24, 2015
love the pool, friendly staff

pool, garden, staff
9
enjoy it.
Report this review
Wenqi B. Families with young children Singapore, July 22, 2015
Good location with eco friendly design and setup

Great spring water pool with waterfall, slides and free tyre floats which are a ball of fun! Eco friendly theme to also educate travellers about earth friendly practices, near the beach and sea view
8.3
Great stay at the hotel. Greeted with amazing full length glass window sea view in room. Stayed in the double storey suite room and in room jacuzzi with sea view on the top balcony is just awesome. The pool was great fun too, with spring water and not the chlorinated pool smell, with a beautiful waterfall feature and fun slides, definitely kids friendly. Like the touch of green all around the hotel as we are nature lovers. The hotel is also Eco friendly, conducting daily Eco tours and even reusing food waste as fertilisers. Good service and will be back.
Report this review
Rossana M. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2015
Singapore Trip

Location, Relaxing View and Quite place - Love the nature
3
Stunning views from our room.The location of the hotel is just mins from the activities in Sentosa Like Luge & Skyride, Segway rides,Ms Donald and train going to Universal Studio,Adventure Cove,Trick Eye Museum and many more. I will stay here again if i have the chance to visit Singapore again. We had so much fun.
Report this review
Jion C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Old hotel

nice pool
7
although we only checked on at 8pm, we had to check out by 12nn. short stay, nt really worth it. would be better if resort can have flexible timing: those that check in after 6pm to check out after 3pm instead?
Report this review
Mark L. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2015
Nice but lacked hospitality

Pool, location
6
Found the staff were impatient and things were to hard to help.
Report this review
Daniel P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location
7.7
Report this review
Kevin T. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Basi hotel with very natural surroundings.

Pool Pool Pool just like everyone reviewed!
6.7
I got Room 812 and 815 and I think rooms in level 8 offer best views. Despite having the Deluxe rooms, very basic furniture and decor. This hotel could really invest in refurbishing their rooms and even pool area and I am very sure that they can do better than the Resort World hotel chains. They have a great location facing the sea and natural Eco green surroundings. I have stayed in a couple of hotels in Sentosa like Festive Hotel, Rasa Sentosa and Capella and I do hope Siloso Beach Resort could really really invest in their rooms and maintain little details like algae around the pool area or dusty glass and you will have my 5 stars the next time!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - 2 Bedroom VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Eco Alfresco CafSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04