or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior Room
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside Services Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay Window Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Garden Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3872 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3872)
Sort by:
Sazali S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
excellent vacation hotel.

eco hotel
10
Arul K. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
My advice is to choose this hotel as a last resort

Staff, Pool, location
6.3
Checked in on 20 Dec and out on 22 Dec. It was supposed to be a staycation with the family (elders & children), so we had a total of 4 rooms The hotel boasts to be an Eco resort and you will find extensive foliage everywhere. They have a natural underground reservoir where the spring water is collected and channelled to the hotel swimming pool (The pool water doesn’t sting the eyes), watering of plants and toilet flushing system (you will notice that the water used for flushing the toilet WC are slightly brownish). Rooms are only equipped with 3 power points (none located near the bed). My experience with the hotel staff was that they really took the effort to accede to our requests. The toilets were clean, but the cleanliness of the room was rather lacking. The air con vent has a filter and it looked like it wasn’t cleaned in years, the room also has a lot of cobwebs. I had requested for housekeeping on 2nd day morning, but when we returned in the late afternoon, the room wasn’t attended to. In summary the Pros and Cons: Pros - Very centrally located along western stretch of the Sentosa Beach - Lush greenery and thriving eco system - Staff are sincere and they try their best - Nice pool with a man made waterfall Cons - Overpriced - Rooms and beds are small, with the bathroom being even smaller. - Bad room condition - Construction going on near the pool and was noisy. - Workers carrying out the construction were having a field day (ogling at the women in the pool which made some of us very very uncomfortable) - The room service menu is quite pathetic, not to mention the food served at the café. My advice is give it a miss unless you dont have any other hotels available in Sentosa. I honestly doubt I will be going back there again.
Cheung K. Groups China, December 21, 2014
An old hotel

Location is hood
6
The room is not that comfortable since there is insects in the room
Phung K. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Felt great because not expected big the room

Water fall
6.7
Felt like stay at forest but now outside under renovation
Nur H. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
No wifi

the ambience
5.7
it was okay but i felt like they shouldve provides wifi in the rooms and add in more choices for the breakfast
Stacey H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
old hotel

service is fast
6.3
Satisfactory
Vasigaran V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Nice less expensive stay in Sentosa Island

Swimming for all age, room size, breakfast
8
My family and I had good nice stay. Pleasant hotel with simple breakfast. Recommended for beach goers as the Hotel is 30M to beach and other sea activities. I personally encourage humanitarian friends to also support the hotel because the hotel offer job for disable brothers and sisters. Breakfast was simple but Mr Anthony made it interesting with his big smiles.
Rushdi K. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
a let down!!

i beleive there are only two i could comment about. the Pool, location to other attractions on the island
5.7
The stay was average, I would have expected a cleaner, more model hotel for Singapore standards. The hotel is outdated, room was not very clean, shower and mirrors had dirty marks on them. Overall the room did not smell fresh and clean. Corridor from the restaurant into the lifts area had a moldy smell. Lastly, the room had a news paper (Strait times) dated four months ago. Not a very good impression.
Shida S. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Seaview and great room!

Clean, lovely and romantic
8.7
Enjoyed the pool during our stay at the resort. Conveniently located just across the sea and if you're bored, there's beach bar lined up just infront of the resort. Romantic ambience. 2nd stay here and the resort nvr fail to make our day. Would come here again definitely!
Justin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Need alot of Reno

1. Location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Meeting RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Room Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - GardenSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Guest RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming PoolSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - RestaurantSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05