or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3809 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3809)
Sort by:
Muhammad N. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
👍👍👍

Nature concept & views
8
Like the nature concept. View was amazing. Great for couples or family vacation!
Fadhilah R. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Staycation for Honeymoon

Swimming Pool, Garden, Ambience
8.3
Staycation there for honeymoon, love the ambience, especially the swimming pool. Would love to stay there again in the future
Tiffany S. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
My birthday retreat

The view & the jacuzzi! And the fact that they employ people with special needs. I was quite touched by that.
7
I loved the view from the suite! it was amazing! I loved the jacuzzi too. it was big enough to fit me and my boyfriend comfortably. I don't like the breakfast though. but everything else was fine.
Michael F. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Love the ambience. Fit for weekend gateaway.

the pool, location and facility.
8.3
Value for money. I brought my family with son and daughter. They really loved the surrounding, pool and location. Very near with the beach.
Marwiyah M. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
my Siloso holuday

pool, location, price
8.3
Awesome. Will come again. Just that the toilets can be cleaner
Beth W. Families with older children United States of America, November 23, 2014
A Not So Peaceful Retreat

The Pool, The location, The price
7.7
I stayed as a single parent with 2 boys aged 9 and 11. I let the hotel know this in advance and yet they put us in a room directly across from a thumping nightclub and 2 doors down from some drunken youngsters who were screaming karaoke tunes and chain smoking outside the rooms. That was the worst of it. On the bright side, the hotel is an eco retreat and I love the way they built around a lot of the original trees. You are truly tucked away in a little slice of nature right in the middle of one of the busiest tourist areas in Singapore. The spring water pool with its massive waterfall and dual water slides were a big hit with all of us. The food at breakfast is so-so, but the lunch and dinner options are not only tasty, but less than half the price of the surrounding restaurants. It took all of 2 minutes for us to walk over to the lovely Siloso Beach where there is a netted area for swimming. All the attractions of Sentosa are within easy walking distance. All in all, despite the thumping techno music, I'd stay at this hotel again for sure.
Tracy L. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Wonderful beachside location with sub-standard roo

Location next to siloso beach, beautiful pool, eco-friendly
6.3
Pros: Eco-friendly establishments Along the beach front opposite wave house and Mambo beach club and near all beach attractions Beautiful and huge pool with plenty of room to laze and swim Cons: Basic room is extremely slow and somewhat run down Toilet was very bare and towels were very worn out and thin with no space to dry any of your wet beach wear Rooms facing Mambo beach club can get quite noisy from the music
Hon C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
the hotel is quite old

the room condition need to be improved. the air con is noisy and door lock is spoilt. i have to call them to fix
5
Yusmisariza M. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
simple

near to beach
7
Improvement to the breakfast spread and housekeeping. Our rooms were not made for 3 nights we stayed there. You cant expect all guest to stay out late and only clean the rooms at 4pm. Breakfast spread were too simple for a hotel.
Joey T. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
We really like the environment friendly theme.

Greenery, long lap spring water pool and employing staffs with disabilities. We truely admire the spirit of giving back to the society.
6.7
We really like this hotel and the nature theme they preserve. My children love the pool and the jungle like feeling. Overall quite pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly and walking distance to the beach station and attractions. Will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01