Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3509 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3509)
Sort by:
Wai H. Families with young children China, August 20, 2014
Nice stay with nature environment

close to nice beach, excellent and speical swimming pool, good location
8
Excellent
Ho M. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Comfortable rooms

Good location, near Tram, Comfortable rooms
7.3
Good location, near Tram, Comfortable rooms
Jia Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Nice Location, friendly staffs

Location was very good, beach is just opposite and tram station is right at door step. Very friendly staffs. Superb pool.
7.7
Overall experience with SBR was good. Location was perfect, staffs were friendly. Varieties at the breakfast buffet was ok. But food was nice, what you want for bf is all available. Rooms was a little old but overall cleanliness was good.. This is a resort, cannot have 5* rooms expectation. The pool was the best, spring water pool with man-made waterfall, slides for the children, my boy really love the pool..
Neo S. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2014
THE ROOM CLEANESS AND WIFI

THE FOOD, THE SWIMMING POOL & LOCATION IS CONVENIENT
6.7
The room curtain was very dirty, and there is no WIFI access. Best to improve.
Wai M. Families with young children China, August 2, 2014
Near to the beach

The location is good which is near to the beach. There is a slide in the swimming pool. The children love to play there. You can have breakfast with little animlals.
7
It was the second time to stay in Siloso. Children love to swim in the pool and its near the beach!
Hamza B. Couples India, August 1, 2014
Memorable Stay

swimming pool - water fall - food
9.3
We would have stayed longer in Siloso Beach Resort treat. Swimming pool very ideal with its long snaky design, enjoyed environs, water fall with its rhythmic sound, felt like in tryst with nature. Only hitch at registration - we requested early check-in option, though, they said only by 3pm room ll be ready, as we had reached by 10am after a long journey started from 8pm the night before, we were tired and very badly wanted to use wash room and relax before we can go out around, reception was adamant even though we pointed out we have seen rooms cleaned and read for occupation, they asserted checking in is only at 3pm and will try to allocated by 2pm only; so we have to suffer..but use the toilet outside taking turn after leaving the luggage at reception; we still had 4 hours to hang around tired and uncomfortably...mustered up some energy and forced ourselves to go to the waterworld nearby and have a reflectology timeout to relax a bit. When we returned around 3pm the room was ready and we just collapsed into the bed, hungry already, ordered ceasar salad and skewers, it was very well prepared and enjoyed it..the buffet breakfast next day morning was excellent with choices and for culinary satisfaction.
Yip C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Great swimming pool, but room condition is poor

swimming pool, locates next to the beach, buffet breakfast
5.7
If you don't mind spending the night with ants all over the place and dust and mould on walls, this hotel is pretty ok. The swimming pool attracts me most, it makes me feel like swimming in a jungle. We've seen quite a number of squirrels at the restaurant when we enjoyed the buffet breakfast while they enjoyed theirs on the trees and fences. Lovely. The hotel is just a few steps away from the Siloso beach, a few minutes walk from Luge and iFly. There are beach trams picking up people in front of the hotel to and from Sentosa Express/taxi station. But not every beach tram comes with a baggage compartment.
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Ok.

Location..
6.7
Tze J. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Nothing to shout about for the kind of price

The greenery and the long swimming pool
4
My wife and I stayed at the resort for 3D2N. One good thing about the resort is that they provide free parking for the guests on a first come first serve basis. This is especially beneficial for those who drive. Upon reaching the resort, you will be captivated by the greenery all over the resort. The swimming pool is another highlight due to its artificial waterfall and the slides. Unfortunately, that is all for us to rave about. The room is spacious but the bed was soft and uncomfortable. What displeased us the most was that there were left over food in the fridge and it left a very bad stench. Cleanliness is certainly not the resort's strength. Breakfast is like what most commented as lack of variety and quality. In summary, for the amount of money paid, we expected something better.
Sophia F. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Great Front Desk Service

Environmental-friendly, Eco, Friendly
7.3
Even though the hotel is a bit run-down, the staff are very pleasant and helpful. I love how the hotel is conserving the nature and planted many plants and trees.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03