or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa

51 Imbiah Walk Sentosa, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To Reception Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree House Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy Corner Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting Facilities Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock Poolside Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization Event
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - View Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bathroom Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Exterior Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel Facade Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with Waterfall Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Room Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden Suite
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3702 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3702)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2014
Quiet place but location abit far

Quiet comfortable service good
6
Overall was great, will consider coming back.
Tingting Z. Couples China, October 14, 2014
Best hotel ever

Nice scenery, sea view, swimming pool
10
Adelene Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
A Deluxe room with no WIFI

near to the beach, big swimming pool, friendly staff
6
This resort is suffering from a major rundown and shortage of staff. And I am surprised that my deluxe room doesn't come with WIFI. Paid $360 a night for this deluxe room was totally not worth it all all.
Rao J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
short stay

pool, scenery. and gym
8
We like the pool and the gym.
Rita W. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Very relaxing resort

Sea View Roof top suite is so romantic
9
Bryan L. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Over Experiance with the Hotel is still okay

Sight, Respond time, Staff
6
Stay was good, however paying a 500 plus for a condition of the hotel still really worth it. the hotel is rather rundown. dead leave and plants ard. wall is cover with plants and alge. i was staying in the Root garden suit. the bed was shaky, the toilet light is too dim. the condition of the room was not up to my expectation. i hope this can be improve. however a getaway from city is a place lk this are okay.
Adelene Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Worst resort I have ever stayed

near to the beach, big swimming pool, friendly staff
5.7
I have paid SGD450 a night for a suite and I experienced the followings: 1) I have to carry my own bag to my room. No one escorted me. No one gave me an orientation of the suite (esp the bathtub) 2) lousy system open roof bathtub that requires me to call the staff to my room to turn on the drain stopper and to drain the water after my bath. 3) no complimentary breakfast in the room 4) no turn down service p/s: I wanted to give a rating of 1 for 'value for money' but the system cannot accept my entry
Mohammed S. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
Best ever experience so far.

Everything about this resort are awesome!
10
The best experience ever! I have been staycationing aroud singapore but this place is the best! Stay and you wont regret!
Li M. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Swimming Pool awesome

Swimming pool, environment , room
6.7
I like the swimming pool , but the hotel breakfast is poor . Basically it is a very relaxing place to stay surrounding by the nature environment.
Shaun T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Staycation

Cleanliness, service, pool
6
Passable. But breakfast variety was poor, not worth SGD20 per pax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa SingaporeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Bridge To ReceptionSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Bed RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Tree HouseSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Cozy CornerSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Banquet & Meeting FacilitiesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Mini PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Peacock PoolsideSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool With WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Solemnization EventSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Villa - Living RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ViewSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - VillaSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - BathroomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Hotel FacadeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Swimming Pool with WaterfallSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Roof Garden SuiteSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Family RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - ExteriorSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - SurroundingsSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Superior RoomSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Sun-tanning Deck Chairs with Poolside ServicesSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Deluxe Queen or Twin with Bay WindowSiloso Beach Resort Sentosa Singapore - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06