or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

No.541/1 On-nuch Rd.(Huatakhe Market),Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Mahanakorn Floating Market Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Representative at Suvarnabhumi Airport 24 hours Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machine Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Car park Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area
Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet Service free 24 hrs Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bed
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2377 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2377)
Sort by:
Sarah V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Close to the airport

Near a market, nice Thai restaurant
8
I was kind of underwhelmed by this hotel. My bed had bugs in it, mostly ants (at least they didn't bite). You have to pay 100 baht for wifi, though the computer room is free. There is a night market and a massage place nearby if you're looking for stuff to do. The restaurant menu is a bit limited, but the food is fine.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
A perfect little hotel!!!

Airport shuttle, Quiet can sleep.
8.7
we always enjoy our stay at your hotel, whenever we come through the bangkok airport.
Shopping Tip: You can enjoy the outdoor market, which opens everyday by the hotel, its still very quiet, I slept like a baby.
Koa S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Problem free one night stay over.

Clean, quiet, functional.
8.7
Fortunately I found the guy at the airport who calls the shuttle to have it drive there to get me. 15 - 20 min wait. The room was perfectly fine. In room wifi was 100 baht. The outside fruit stands some have written about were non existent in the early morning. The area outside the hotel was gross. I would go back.
Ali A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 20, 2013
Average Hotel

cheap
4.3
They advertise free shuttle on their web page but they told me the room that I bought did not include free shuttle. The offered shuttle to the airport at twice the cost of a taxi from the street
Travel tip: It is a shady hotel with own ways to skim money out your pocket. Take their offers with caution
Lynn S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
nice hotel

quiet
8.3
Quiet hotel. Great night market nearby!! No free wifi
Shopping Tip: Check out the night market!
Lynn S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Great quiet room

Awesome night market right out front door. Airport shuttle!! Very quiet.
8.7
The night market right outside the front door is great. The Thai people don't seem to see many tourists here and are very friendly! Try the mango salad from the only som tam lady at the market-it is one of the best ones I've had! They will ONLY pick up from Suvarnabhumi Airport, but you can take the shuttle from Don Muang. They do not have free wi-fi but I would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hotel shuttle or a cab back to Don Muang to catch the train to get back into the city-takes about 45 minutes or so.
Gordon C. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
Convenient and Inexpensive

Convenience
8
we were leaving very early in the morning on a return flight home so stayed here overnight. the main feature of the hotel is its cost. we simply wanted a bed for the night and transportation to the airport, and it fit the bill. the hotel is pretty basic, but it was clean and tidy and staff were attentive and helpful. the bus was waiting to take us to the airport on time, and we left thailand happy and determined to return.
Travel tip: Easy place to stay a night.
Dan T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel but not so good service

Close to airport
5.3
The towels on the bed had black marks and the sheets had holes in them. The bell hops were decent and they provided good service, so at least one positive.
Ana K. Couples Honduras, February 14, 2013
Good location

Clean, location
6.3
Only stayed for one night for a connecting flight, however we booked a double room (double bed) and got two twin beds instead, the receptionist was not so friendly when it came to answer some questions, like i wanted to use the common computers for internet access, and i asked, she just ignored me and answered a phone call, unlike the valets and driver. It's just ok, next time won't be staying here though.
Irma L. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2013
Lousy hotel and rude staff

Close to airport
5.7
staff not helpful at all. not in reception or breakfast. area has no big shops at all and the close willage has only couple of shops.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose an other hotel close by with pool and good restaurant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExtranceSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Mahanakorn Floating MarketSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Representative at Suvarnabhumi Airport 24 hoursSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - SuiteSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machineSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Car parkSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet Service free 24 hrsSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machineSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Parking AreaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Convenience Store in hotel areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Thai massageSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Foot massageSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shuttle bus to Suvarnabhumi AirportSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hot & Cold showerSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Reception 24 hoursSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Local Market nearby Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02