or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

No.541/1 On-nuch Rd.(Huatakhe Market),Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Representative at Suvarnabhumi Airport 24 hours Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet Service Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Convenience Store in hotel area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hot & Cold shower Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machine Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite room Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shops in hotel area evening Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Stair way Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2451 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2451)
Sort by:
Santanu K. Solo travelers India, November 16, 2014
Value for money

place , staff , food
6.7
pleasant ..
Andrew M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
I would stay there again

The door boy was attentive but the lady at the desk seemed to have a bad attitude.
7.7
The location is near the airport so that's a plus. The staff let me keep some of my heavy luggage there for a few weeks while I traveled Thailand. I stayed there 3 times and would stay there again if I wanted to stick close to the airport.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Great airport hotel

Location, value for money, staff performance
8.3
Excellent service for airport hotel.
Michael M. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
Another great stay

Location. Value. Free transfer.
9
Another great stay at this property! I've stayed here several times in the same situation: an arrival too late to make a connecting flight. The Silver Gold Garden is 10-15 minutes away from Suvarnabhumi Airport and the hotel provides a free round trip transfer to get to and from the airport. While the neighborhood it is in--Lat Krabang--will make no tour books it is actually an interesting area with lots of shops, markets and restaurants within easy walking distance or a short taxi ride. My wife and I walked around a bit and stopped at a local beer garden across the street for a late light dinner and a few beers. In the morning before our return shuttle, we walked to a nearby temple set on the canal to squeeze in a little local culture before our flight to Laos. Front desk staff is typically helpful and friendly. For what you need this hotel for, it meets and/or exceeds every thing nicely--and at a great price.
Choosuk E. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2014
Our stay at the Silver Gold Gardens

location, airport transportation, and service
7
It was quiet, convenient, and clean. They were there to pick us up at the airport and were helpful in getting us back to the airport in plenty of time. It was also nice to have a small breakfast before our flight and the bellmen were readily available.
Cuiqiong H. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
Not good. many Mosquito

convennience
5.3
Leo E. Solo travelers Finland, November 9, 2014
Just waited for rmy flight

location, not very noisy, location
6.7
Just spent the night there while waiting for my morning flight. Everything was ok.
Nigel B. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Shocking receptionist

quiet location, local supermarket, clean rooms
6
Our stay was very good until the morning of departure. My girlfriend had an accident while sleeping that only girls can have. On check out the porter was sent to check the room and telephoned through to reception. The receptionist then shouted across the lobby what had been found, in the style of fire fire!! The other guests were very embarrassed and didn't know where to look. The receptionist then told me we had to pay 300 baht to cover the cleaning cost. I complained to her that this cost was way too high, at this point she told me I didn't understand!!! So first humiliate us then tell me I'm stupid,,,,nice one!!! For your info I have just had a complete apartment cleaned by 2 people for 2 hours for the same cost!!!! As you can tell, I won't ever use this hotel again...And I'm not the sort of person that only writes bad reviews..
David W. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Convenient Location

Price,Convenience,Room
6.7
Pleasant overnight stay, basic clean room,close to airport
David H. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
Good hotel airport

Clean, close to supermarket & market and round trip transfer to airport
8.3
My fiancee and I only use it for the last night before going home. The rooms are basic & with no safe but are very clean and bright with helpfull staff and it's handy for the local supermarkets and airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel BangkokSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Representative at Suvarnabhumi Airport 24 hoursSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet Service Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Convenience Store in hotel areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hot & Cold showerSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machineSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shops in hotel area eveningSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Stair waySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CCTVSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Front eveningSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - MassageSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite living roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - MassageSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite living roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus to Airport 24 hoursSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Car parkSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - HarbourSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07