or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

No.541/1 On-nuch Rd.(Huatakhe Market),Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Mahanakorn Floating Market Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machine Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Car park Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area
Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet Room Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet Service Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2336 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2336)
Sort by:
Sanjay G. Business travelers India, June 17, 2012
Wonderful hotel with good attitude

Hospitality, punctuality and responsible
9.3
This was my secong stay here. As expected the hotel management was as organised as it was last time in Oct 2010. I have enjoyed their care and hospitality and will again stay here on June 30, 2012. Keep it up.
Andrea P. Couples Italy, June 9, 2012
as everytime i come here, a nice overnight

near airport and free trasfer... not bad
6.7
Sincerely is not a very veautiful place but just right for one night waiting for flight connection..
Restaurant Tip: Bad till very bad cooking, and (even if I no like) will be much better a Burger King place, sorry
Raelene W. Groups Australia, June 6, 2012
Greata Hotel

close to the airport with free transfers
7.7
always stay here if not booked out. great location close to the airport. friendly staff
Pit H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Clean affordable hotel next to airport

Clean functional rooms
6
After being turned away from boarding the plane for being late the hotel was like a sanctuary. We just wanted a room to stay the night to take the next plane available home. The rooms were spacious and clean. The service was friendly. Internet was free which was important as we needed to book our plane tickets. We had to pay 100 baht at the airport to use the internet for 20 minutes just so we can book this hotel. Recommended for those who are coming from another part of the country on the way home and just want somewhere near the airport. The airport transfers are free every hour 24/7. There's a 24 hour Tesco and 7/11 next door and working payphones outside.
Chen M. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2012
near to a local market

worth money
10
It is located somewhere 20 minutes car drive from the airport. The room is Very Clean and Big. Offer free computer in Internet Cafe. There is a 24 hour convenient store nearby. What's more, a local market is 1 minute away from the hotel. It sells all kinds of local foods. Very very delicious food. I like Fish.
Milaflor M. Families with older children Kuwait, May 31, 2012
Wonderful scenery and good ambiance

Nice foods, beautiful rooms and lobby
8
We have great stay in your hotel however, we expected a free transfer from the airport to the hotel. Only free transport from the hotel back to the airport was provided.
Tam P. Families with older children Vietnam, May 30, 2012
Good location for airport quick sleep

Free airport transfer, 10 mins from airport
7.7
The rooms are basic but clean. The hotel offered free airport transfer but you usually need to wait for 10-15 mins for the car to arrive at the airport to pick up
Raelene W. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2012
great hotel close to the airport

close to airport, free transfers
8
I always stay here as it is clean, safe & has friendly staff. they speak English and it is close to the airport.
Jose V. Solo travelers Belgium, May 22, 2012
Nice Airport Hotel for a short Stay

airport transfer, wifi, 24 hour massage, and service with a smile
8.3
as allways when i have an early departure or late arrival, i booked siver gold garden (about 10 times now) , and must admit...all is still same same as about 4 y before, clean, tidy, service with a smile, and this time a receptionist speaking a verry good english.. booked the day before over the internet, send a little mail with a transfer request... 2 hours later already the confirmation that all was okay. arrival at suvarnabhumi and meet at gate 4, floor 2, within 10 minutes on my way to the hotel. landing airplane 10.10 am, arrival hotel at 11.10 am, difficult to do better knowing that i had to wait for my lugage almost 30 minutes. room was ready and clean, service take my kugage to 4 th floor and this was verry helpfull. the kitchen, open all day served me that day 3 wonderfull thai meals at thai prices...60-70.80 baht a meal, and beer at cheap price as well. s, to resume, they keep the hotel standard as high as the first day, all clean, no things broken or not functioning, spotless floors, washing machine and dryer available, 24/24 massage as well, and in house wifi (verry good speed) and pc available too. one remark..as there was no printer conected to the pc in the internet shop, the receptionist let me use her pc to print-out my internet check in and i will allways be thankfull for that. also the wake up call was perfect on time. i be back for sure 100%
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use transfer to go suvarnabhumi if you have time for a bkk visit, than travel with bts up and down to/from bkk to airport and back to the hotel. on parking lot from hotel is every day a afthernoon market with wonderfull food and some last souvenirs. also a tesco lotus and 7/11 only about 80 meter from the hotel entranceto buy some things ....if you need.
Cynthia B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
"Best Place To Stay By The Airport"

Clean, comfortable, excellent shuttle service and great staff!
9.3
i always stay at this "little gem" by the airport. it is - quiet and everything is in order. there is 7-eleven within a few steps from the hotel. there restaurant serves a great breakfast. i would highly recommend it to travelers who need a night's stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExtranceSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Mahanakorn Floating MarketSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - SuiteSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machineSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Car parkSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet ServiceSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Sitting areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machineSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior twin bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior double bedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Parking area

Customer Reviews - Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02