or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

No.541/1 On-nuch Rd.(Huatakhe Market),Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Representative at Suvarnabhumi Airport 24 hours Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet Service Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Convenience Store in hotel area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hot & Cold shower Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machine Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite room Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shops in hotel area evening Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Stair way Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2532 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2532)
Sort by:
Chris N. Families with older children United States of America, July 2, 2012
great airport shutttle

friendly, helpful staff. evening market outside front entrance
8.7
stayed there twice. would stay agiain if visiting bangkok.
Jeff C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2012
good place

nice cafe, great service
8.3
I have stayed at 4 low cost hotels around BKK ariport and this is by far the best. Service was great. Rooms were clean. Cafe was nice and had good food, they even gave me citronella spray to put on for the bugs. I didn't get a chance to use the all night massage place but it was reasonably priced. There was a street market directly outside of the hotel. Also 3 convenience stores within a five minute walk. The only thing I would complain about is the extra charge for wifi. In the future I will be staying at Silver and Gold for all short stays around the airport.
Ramla A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and smiles

Posh marble floors, balcony, great room service and porters
8.7
I had just arrived that evening and the room trip I booked was very efficient and someone was waiting for me automatically at the airport which was a relief! Hotel was fantastic. Nice rooms and nice balcony view. Not a great deal to do around but it is a airport hotel that's why. Although 10 mins walk away is a lovey floating market! Definitely worth a visit. Breakfast is ok nothing snazzy but passable. Overall lovely hotel and no nasty surprises.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Floating markets
Barnes O. Solo travelers Thailand, June 30, 2012
friendly hotel

location
8
i have tried many airports close to the airport and this is one of the better ones very friendly staff and a small but very clean room the shuttle service was on time and only 10 minutes away so overall a good hotel for the money unable to comment on the breakfast as the flight was to early
Roger B. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2012
Comfortable hotel near the airport.

Near the airport.
7.3
this is not a fancy hotel, but it is a good place to stay if you have an early morning flight. the room was clean and had everything we needed to get a good night's sleep so that we could get up at 3:00 for our early morning flight. the staff were efficient. our room was comfortable enough. and there is (at least the day we were there) a rather large market just outside in a parking lot. a real thai experience. we wandered around, bought fruit and food for dinner. there is a 7-ll within walking distance and a small tesco lotus just next door. the staff woke us promptly. and whisked us off to the airport with no delay. do bear in mind you can't say when you want to go to the airport. they leave once per hour. our flight was at 6:15am. we had the choice of 3:30am or 4:30am. would have preferred 4:00am. that is an option, but you have to pay extra.
Joni M. Solo travelers Finland, June 23, 2012
Good airport hotel for days rest

Near to the airport
8.3
This hotel is very near to the airport and very good for one night stay when you need to wait. Hotel staff was helpful and nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: My taxi driver did not exactly know where this hotel was, its near to the tesco and 7/11 and if you call to the front desk they can provide instructions.
Chon H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2012
Good location, 7/11, and Tesco right in front

very good value transit hotel
7.3
This hotel is one of the few BKK airport transit hotels that is next to a 7/11, and a Tesco store. Most other transit hotels are quite deep in the alleys and not really walkable to convenient stores. So location wise is great. Room is very clean but wifi is not free. You have to purchase a card 100 bahts and good for a few days, but I was lucky to find a card left by the previous guest. The only little downside was the small bathroom and it has no shower curtain, so the floor will be wet when take a shower. Overall it's very good value with free airport transport and good location to buy stuff from convenient store 24 hours a day. I would not mind repeat this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: There is a night market right in front of the hotel with many Thai food stalls as well.
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Good airport transfer service

Close to the airport
7
This hotel is a good place to stay if you need a stopover for the night. They collect you from the airport and then drop you back the next day. Its a convenient 10 minute drive from the airport so its ideal if you arrive late at night or have an early flight.
Wilbert L. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2012
Excellent little hotel

cheap, convenient, clean, great food, staff excellent, and next express Lotus, and airport.
9
This was a quick decision after i got my departure time wrong.I booked it and jumped in the taxi where the employees told the driver how to get there. The staff were great right from the start, they helped us take the bags out of the taxi and straight to our room even before I knew what room being assigned. i didn't have the voucher, so the employee allowed me to use her computer and printed it off. She said free WIFI next door, bananas, and free taxi ride to airport. I went to their little restaurant, and the food was very great. My wife also enjoyed hers, and there was a German guy who seemed to have liked his as well. I told the staff I will be staying there again when we are in country. Thanks Agoda for the quick booking. Woody2l in Florida
Shopping Tip: They had a great little flee market, with things cheap than Bangkok. I bought a wallet for 100bhts, where in MBK they wanted 400bhts for the same thing.
Sanjay G. Business travelers India, June 17, 2012
Wonderful hotel with good attitude

Hospitality, punctuality and responsible
9.3
This was my secong stay here. As expected the hotel management was as organised as it was last time in Oct 2010. I have enjoyed their care and hospitality and will again stay here on June 30, 2012. Keep it up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel BangkokSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Representative at Suvarnabhumi Airport 24 hoursSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet ServiceSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Convenience Store in hotel areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hot & Cold showerSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machineSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shops in hotel area eveningSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Stair waySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CCTVSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Front eveningSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - MassageSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite living roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - MassageSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite living roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus to Airport 24 hoursSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Car parkSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - HarbourSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link to City Center NearbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnbhumi Airport within 3 KM.Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Royal Golf within 3 KM.Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Mahanakorn Floating Market NearbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - The Paseo Shopping Mall within 3 KM.


AS-AGWEB-3B05