or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

No.541/1 On-nuch Rd.(Huatakhe Market),Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Representative at Suvarnabhumi Airport 24 hours Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Free Internet Service Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Convenience Store in hotel area Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hot & Cold shower Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machine Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite room Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shops in hotel area evening Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Bed Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Stair way Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2524 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2524)
Sort by:
Susan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Simple and clean

Clean. Large room. Close to airport
8.3
I was happy enough with my stay here. It was a little further from the airport than expected but still close enough for it not to be a bother. I would definitely use this hotel again for an overnight stay. Cheap, clean, spacious room and easy transfers. Didn't get to try out the breakfast that I paid for due to my transfer being before 7 am but that's the way it goes I guess
Abdul M. Couples Pakistan, April 9, 2015
so good

staff ,clean,good for living
4
Thank you
Jean D. Solo travelers France, April 6, 2015
Low services and mosquitos

Good airport transfers
4.3
Arrived at midnight Not even a welcome word from lady half asleep at reception desk. No help from young man who espresso me to.my room. He let me carry my luggage. . Few big mosquitos in room...flying slowly.. I guess.. they bothered me all.nightm I did not want staff to spray bad chemicals to get rid of them. Morning same cold face I'd lady at reception desk. Did not understand mu question on WiFi and sent me to a room with a computer. Very minimal.services ...
Pratik K. Groups India, April 6, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Clean, comfortable beds, location
9.7
It was great trip in Bangkok & pattaya with this hotel. it's in good location to airport and hotel facilities are good..
Reinhold G. Couples Canada, April 3, 2015
good transfer hotel

transfer, location, staff
7.3
All was good!
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2015
good

good
8
good
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2015
Bad service

Spacious room and near to the local market
4.7
It was a trick when they sold a room with round trip transfer from/to airport but it turned out only drop off and schedule time for shuttle bus is limited. They didn't care about services, even didn't answer when I wrote to them to ask about the pick up point. I tried to call them 5 times in vain and took a taxi to come there. The receptionist was unpleasant and put me to the 4th floor, no elevator, didn't welcome when guests came or asked anything. Never stay here again.
Jana B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Awesome stay

Clean, convenient, shuttle to airport
9
My friend and I had an overnight in Bangkok and stayed at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable with aircon (always a plus in Thailand). The staff spoke enough English for us to be able to communicate. The shuttle service was perfect for our needs, too. I'd totally stay there again!
Cristina D. Groups Italy, March 25, 2015
One night is acceptable; more than one is stupid.

location, location, location
6
Poor English, indiference, not willing to help.
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2015
Ticks and mosquitos in your bed?

shuttle from airport, 711 outside, shuttle to airport
5.3
I was told that Agoda didn't send the hotel my voucher and I was asked to connect to their not-working wifi and resend them the voucher before I was able to get my room key. This process took about 30 minutes and resulted in other guests becoming upset at me and the front desk. She claimed that agoda didn't reserve the room for me despite my confirmation ID and e-mails. There was a tick on my nightstand, and I was unable to sleep to an overactive AC which didn't adjust and mosquitoes biting my face through out the night. I think I'd look around and pay 5 dollars more for a nicer place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel BangkokSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Representative at Suvarnabhumi Airport 24 hoursSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Free Internet ServiceSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Convenience Store in hotel areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hot & Cold showerSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machineSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shops in hotel area eveningSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Stair waySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CCTVSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Front eveningSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - MassageSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite living roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - MassageSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite living roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus to Airport 24 hoursSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Car parkSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - HarbourSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01