Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

No.541/1 On-nuch Rd.(Huatakhe Market),Latkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2659 reviews

1215 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2659)
Sort by:
Javier D. Families with young children Spain, February 7, 2016
Value for money

Transfer to the airport, clean and cheap
8
Fine enough
Report this review
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2016
Convenient and practical

Location service staff
8.7
Good
Report this review
Fei Y. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2016
Basic and seen better days

Somewhat clean, normal distance from airport compared to other airport hotels
5
This hotel has seen better days. The rooms are basic and not unclean. Not much to write home about. The bed is somewhat old. The room was fair size and big enough for two people. The staff didn't seem that knowledge. I've stayed in agoda rated 8-8.5 hotels. Comparing those and this at 7.4, there seems to be a big gap between that 0.5-1 rating.
Report this review
Thorsteinn I. Couples Iceland, January 3, 2016
Ok for money

Near Airport-easy to find- good food
8.3
Stey there 1 night after arrival and 1 night before departure. Hotel is ok and easy to find. Market is beside the hotel and Seven and Tesco shop outside less than 100 meter. Bathrooms and air-cooling needs renovation. Rooms ok. Good food in restaurant.
Report this review
Yanaranop P. Business travelers Thailand, December 26, 2015
Ok to stay

Price, nearby airport, staffs
7
Good price but it was a bit difficult to find as the location was pinned incorrectly. Still can hear noises from those guests who were talking EXTREMELY LOUD. However, it was very convenient to find food, just walk out then there would be several convenient stores 24/7. If you are kind of people that get hungry at night, this place is recommended.
Report this review
Matthew K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 21, 2015
Close to the main airport

Proximity to main airport, cost of room, friendly reception lady.
7.3
This hotel is good value for money if you just need a quick stop over place as I did before my early morning international flight the next morning. There is a mini bus taxi service that will take you to the airport for 150 Baht which is about 3 GBP - bargain :)
Report this review
Thorsteinn I. Couples Iceland, December 20, 2015
Good for value money

Near airport. Easy to find.
7.3
Report this review
Marcus J. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2015
Criminals
2
The airport shuttle was not at the airport when we arrived. We waited half an hour and then had to call the hotel and wait another half an hour until they got there. When we called we got attitude from reception. When we booked the hotel we stated our arrival time and even called ahead to make sure as we are traveling with our 2 year old daughter. When they took our luggage from our trolley they didnt take our $20AUS thermus from the trolley rack so we have lost it. When we arrived at the hotel, we got no apology, just attitude. The room was swarming with Mosquitoes and there was broken glass all over the floor. The bellboy (who had an even worse attitude problem) swept up some of the broken glass but I had to keep picking up after as our daughter was walking around picking it up. He gave us some bug spray for the room but I didnt want to spray in such a small room with our daughter sleeping in there and I would have had to use half a bottle to get rid of them all. It was disgusting. I've stayed in much cheaper places and I've never even considered leaving a hotel until now. We had to get another hotel to arrange a taxi to pick us up and take them to their hotel in the middle of the night. I booked and paid for 7 nights and stayed there for one hour and they refused to give us a refund. Agoda said they cant do anything about it too because the hotel doesn't give refunds. Ive stayed at hundreds of hotels in Thailand and never had a problem, these people are criminals.
Report this review
Owen S. Families with older children United States of America, December 16, 2015
Ok but too many add on costs

Airport shuttle, restaurant and night market
8.7
There is also an on site massage spa and Internet cafe. WiFi is an additional fee of 15 hours for 100 baht. That was my biggest complaint, I am a paying guest and wifi should be complementary. Had I realized room wifi was an additional charge I would have booked another hotel.
Report this review
Jukka K. Solo travelers Finland, December 15, 2015
Quiet

Overall cheap, quiet and near airport.
4
With this money can't expect too much. I needed some help before my stay, but didn't get any reply through email from hotel or broker.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1215 reviews Next page
Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel BangkokSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Representative at Suvarnabhumi Airport 24 hours on 2nd floor gate no.4Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Internet Service free 24 hoursSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Convenience Store in hotel areaSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hot & Cold showerSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Self service washing machineSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shops in hotel area eveningSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Stair waySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CCTVSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Front eveningSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - MassageSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - LobbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite living roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - MassageSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite living roomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus to Airport 24 hoursSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Car parkSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - HarbourSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - GardenSilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link to City Center NearbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Suvarnbhumi Airport within 3 KM.Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Royal Golf within 3 KM.Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - Mahanakorn Floating Market NearbySilver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Bangkok - The Paseo Shopping Mall within 3 KM.


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02