arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1778 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1778 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

PENG T.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
2nd Time Stay
Hotel Cleanliness/Good Location/Friendly Staff
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. Is still my preferred hotel ever. The room was clean daily. The friendly staff is the main reason of my return.

Hafizan Z.
Malaysia
November 02, 2014
Marvellous
Location, staff, cleanliness
It so good.

Ferry M.
Singapore
November 01, 2014
near to everything
this hotel is just on the right location to everywhere...
Our stay was very good. Near to the beach, stores, massage spa, bangla road, mall and etc. Very convenient spot..

Misha A.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2014
Good value for simple stay
Location (beach), location (Bangla), location (parking yard)
Excellent for simple and clean place. Large superior room with balkony.

Jeyakanthan T.
Sri Lanka
October 24, 2014
Location and Value for money
Location, staff and value for money
very good for a three star hotel. Perfect location. No need cab for dinner, beach or cubing everything less than five minutes walk. I don’t know about food, because we had outside. (Three minutes walk). There is always someone in the reception 24 hours.

Samsuri S.
Singapore
October 16, 2014
As usual, very good stay
Location, friendly staff, clean and big rooms
As usual, my stay at this hotel was great. Very good location. Just 2 minutes walk to the beach and 5-7minutes walk to Soi Bangla where all the action is at. Clean and big room and at a very cheap price. The staff was also very attentive and friendly.

Emmanuel A.
Philippines
October 02, 2014
Nice location
Great location, reasonable rates, hot tub in shower room
Very courteous staff

Terrence D.
Australia
September 24, 2014
Competitive value hotel
Clean good sized rooms, good location to everything, friendly staff
This was my third stay and that speaks for itself. I was just looking for a Clean hotel in a reasonably easy location to everything and not too noisy for the area. It is close to the beach and towels are provided. Easy walking to Bangla Road and Jung Ceylon with the usual multiple vendors and massage parlours. The restaurants are plentiful in the area and the hotel restaurant has good food and pizzas at the front. It is not a "Resort" style hotel with pool for children however if you want very reasonable pricing my rooms are always clean but expect the usual Thai power fluctuations and odours. I would happily stay here again in Patong but if you want upmarket resorts go to Kamala or Kata.

Philip D.
Australia
September 24, 2014
A retired and active traveller
Good breakfast included in price. An excellent location being 200 metres to the beach. Very clean and quiet hotel
An excellent and relaxed stay. The location was convenient to most of the active part of Patong.

PENG T.
Singapore
September 21, 2014
Good hotel value for mony
Friendly staffs, clean room and location
Great location, near beach and many eating places. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.