or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Jin W. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
a good deal

cheap, value for money, clean big and neat room
7.3
Herman F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
this hotel gives the best value for your money

low reasonable price, great location, comfortable rooms
9
This is by far the best hotel for your money in Phuket. The room is large, clean, well designed and nicely furnished with a large comfortable bed, a decent size work desk, and a safe deposit box. The bathroom likewise, is large and even has a bathtub, unlike many other budget hotels. The hotel is in a very convenient location that is close to everything, including the beach, restaurants, shopping, and nightlife areas. The staff is friendly, attentive, and service is prompt too. All in all, this is just an unbeatable hotel in terms of overall value for your money, and I highly recommend it!
Nur R. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
awesome

clean,large room.near to beach
9
good location.near to the beach and bangla road.but it hard to find halal food foe this area.if you bring child or baby not recommended this hotel because its near to the pub.overall this hotel was very good
Thai M. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Wonderful

Close to beach, good WIFI in room,close to shopping mall
8.7
Good location, close to beach, room is spacious for the price that i paid. The front desk should have check weather is there any room for me to do an early check in as i reach the hotel @ 9.30hrs ( Phuket time) and the check in is 2pm. Overall , will rtf if the price is correct .
Luan L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2013
Pleasant, value for money, good experiencee

english speaking efficient staffs ,location, big clean room
7.7
Had a hassle free stay.Staffs are accommodating&quick to attend to your concerns.Wifi is fast.Room is big & clean with all the basic stuffs you need. Got a room better than what was described in Agoda. Location is great, walking distance to the beach, shopping center, restos, night life,spa,etc. Airport transfer, reasonably priced tours can be arranged at the travel kiosk just outside the hotel.
Con G. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Nice Friendly Staff, 200m from the beach

Close to the beach, Friendly staff, Clean BIG rooms
8.3
I stayed here in Nov 2013, Friendly staff, always with a smile. Rooms were a good size, clean. Not Lavish but for $30/night didnt expect too much. Great value for money'. 2 minutes from beach and 7-8 minute walk to Bangla Rd. Great place to stay as a solo traveler. Dont know about taking a fussy Mrs here :o) Overall, I enjoyed it and would recommend to others without a doubt. BTW, you have to eat across the road at Salathai restaurant, superb, YUM.
John K. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Smooth relaxing stay! Service with a smile :)

Friendly service, Clean hotel, Quiet and peaceful!
9.3
Just perfect, service was always welcoming with a smile, location was quiet and cut of from traffic etc, rooms where nice and clean, i would recommend this hotel to any traveler, 2 minutes walk to the beach so prefer the discount as no need for a pool! Guy across the road with bikes was also awesome Named LUM! super nice guy with mostly new motor bikes that worked perfect, we hired 3 and toured the island! A MUST DO!
Terrence D. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Quiet street just away from the nightlife

Airy rooms, Large rooms, Just far enough from Jung Ceylon and Bangla Rd.
8
Room was always cleaned efficiently and linen replaced. Have stayed here before so it is my compliment to return. Good value for money. 5 minutes walk to beach (Towels supplied)10 minutes to Jung Ceylon and streetside cafes.
Terrence D. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Handy location, large room, quiet after midnight.

Ambience, character,cool.
6.7
This was my first visit with a friend and his description was on target. Close to the beach, plenty of SHOPPING, he was happy as I shop all day. The room was large and had a huge bed as I am only small so I was lost in it. Would stay here again.
Samuel S. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
nice placed

large room, fast service, fast internet
7
very good placed, near with Bangla Road, Jungcelyon Mall, Patong Beach, Food Location, Shopping Location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01