or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1644 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1644)
Sort by:
Nick B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2013
Good hotel close to the beach

close to beach, good + cheap buffet breakfast, no street-traffic noises
8.3
Recommended, I should have stayed longer. Easy walk of about 100m to the beach, they also lend you beach towels for free.
Normala S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Awesome!

Awesome location, fast wifi and friendly staffs
8.7
We stayed here for 4days and we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located just 3mins walk from the beach and near to the bangla st and jungceylon mall. The staffs are friendly too and the price is very very affordable! what's more the wifi is very fast! plus i got a room that has a balcony facing abit of the sea. it was nice cos you can see the sunset. we dont mind staying in this hotel again if we ever come back to phuket.
Baljit S. Business travelers India, September 23, 2013
nice ambiance, kind staff

location , nice ambiance, kind staff
7.3
stay was pleasurable nice clean hotel, will recommend it
Pussana H. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2013
good

location, clean and reasonable price
7.7
very good one. The staffs were nice. The room was clean and quite large. The location is good close to the beach and close to market streets.
Chaichada S. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2013
It's a budget hotel.

Location, Price, and friendly staffs
7.7
It's a budget hotel with great location. It takes only 5 mins walk to the beach. The staffs are friendly.
Mohit G. Families with young children India, September 12, 2013
Comfortable stay at reasonable price

Location - 5 mins walk to patong beach, lot of good restaurants near-by, good spacious room.
7.3
I traveled with my family and our stay was good and comfortable at the hotel. I booked a standard room at a very good price ( i think because of off season). The location of the hotel is very nice, 4-5mins walk to patong beach, 5-6mins walk to bangla road, 5-7mins walk to jungceylon mall. The location is surrounded by nice restaurants and lot of message centers if someone is interested in Thai/foot massage. The room was nice, spacious with large bed(did not need to take an extra bed for my children) Only negative point is their housekeeping which was just Ok, 1) I complained on the first day itself about the bathtub not working properly (the water stopper was not able to hold the water completely) but it was not corrected. 2) on the last day left the room in morning around 9:30 am and put tag at door for room cleaning but when we came back to our room at around 1:30 pm the room was still not clean (though it was done in next 15mins when i call the front desk). Overall a comfortable stay at a very very decent price.
Tan W. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2013
outside many shop for shopping.nearby patong beach

1,nearby patong beach 2,walk out for shopping or eat is easy to find 3,location is
7.7
Yuanchen L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
fast check in

fast check in, hotel is good
10
Hotel is good and they have good and helpful staff
Fiona H. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Friendly reception staff, clean big room

Clean big room with balcony, friendly reception staff, 3 mins to beach
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in the superior room. Staff kept the room very clean and reception staff very friendly too. Beach is only 3 mins walk from hotel. Big shopping mall is about 15mins walk away.
Poh K. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
great location & value of money

nearby beach, shoopping centre and dining area
8.7
great location, 5 minutes walk to beach and bangla road. Nice big room, bathroom with bathtub & Value for money. Have an Indian restaurant just opposite to hotel.Have tour packages shop for sight seeing in front of hotel only(They can speak mandarin)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01