arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Jiaxin L.
China
September 17, 2014
Common hotel, no surprise at all.
Quite. Near the sea. Have tour agent at the door.
It's really a common hotel. No obvious drawback, and no satisfying features as well.

Nichola M.
Philippines
September 15, 2014
Value for money
Location; Cheap; Spacious room
We stayed at this hotel for only a day. I made a mistake with the booking and the manager was very helpful and kind enough to allow me to change my check-in a day early. She called up Agoda to patch things up, and Agoda was as helpful as well. That to me was quite a blessing; and very good customer service. We got a standard room for barely 20 USD only. The room was spacious, had a tv, a hairdryer, airconditioner, a bathroom with tub & hot/cold shower. Location is great. Patong beach only a 5-minute walk away. Spas all over the street. 7-eleven nearby. Money changer around the corner. Bangla road is just a block away about only 10-minutes walk. Places to eat also nearby. Would recommend this for those on a tight budget!

Sulaimi S.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Thumbs Up
Location, price & staff
Enjoyed my stay. Everything needed was a few minutes walk away.

THAI M.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Good Hotel
Affordable , Reasonable & Well serve
The staff still remember me as a return guest & they prepare a room which has nice deco with it. The clean up of the room should have done up as early as possible when the clean up tag is hang up. Overall , the performance still @ Good.

Mohd M.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
Nice and clean
nice, clean
worth your money..

Jia L.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
really worth it for what i paid
location, size of room, staff
as the title states, i felt that this stay was really worth the amount i paid. firstly, the location is really good - just minutes away from the beach and Soi Bangla. the size of room was really quite big (i booked superior). the staffs were quite attentive. the breakfast were okay, even though i'm not sure why it seemed like nobody eats breakfast except us. the only downside i must say is the toiletries? because they only have shampoo and a soap bar. but again, don't expect much when you're paying so little only.

Sasa Z.
France
August 15, 2014
Close to the beach
Close to te beach, safe with a restaurant in front
It's a little like a labyrinth to find your room the first time. But it was easy the second time. Simple rooms but clean. Shower were not as expected bit manageable.

Loh Y.
Malaysia
August 15, 2014
Overall is a nice hotel & value for money
centralize location, large room & friendly staff
This is my first time stay in this hotel and also hotel in phuket. Overall is normal and value for what you spent because of centralised location, near patong beach and large room. But, the demerit points are bedsheet of my room was a bit stained, hot water was intermittent, free wifi was intermittent and poor signal in my room and totally no wifi on my last night we stay because server down.

Hyung J.
New Zealand
August 13, 2014
up to date
close and clean
Was up to anyones standard. Recommendable for the pprice you pay

Maung A.
Singapore
August 13, 2014
good service and price
price, service and location
The hotel service was good. We were able to check in abit earlier due to early flight. The rooms are reasonably cheap as compareed to other hotels. The location is very near to the beach so it is good for frequent beach lovers.