Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Teo C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
value for money near bangla road

transit airport service. near bangla road. clean and big room
8.7
Quiet environment. Near bangla roads nightlife area and shopping. 5min walk to beach. Can rent motorbike below the hotel
Ananda J. Couples India, August 17, 2013
Fantastic Stay at Silver Resortel!

1. Superb location - very close to Patong Beach 2. Friendly Stuff 3. Walking distance to Phuket nightlife, Bangla Road etc
9
My stay at Silver Resortel was very satisfactory. I wasn't expecting anything too lavish - but it delivered what it promised. Great location - just 2 minutes walk from the Patong beach, and closer to other attractions near Patong. The staffs were friendly, and we were given the superior room that has a little view of ocean from the balcony. Clean, comfy beds, bathrooms - we were more than satisfied. Didn't try the hotel breakfasts or dinners, so can't comment on the food quality, but everything else were great. There's a tour company right in front of the hotel, and we took Phuket tours (James Bond Island and Phi Phi Island) from there. I will highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visiting Patong for a couple of days.
Chang C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Nice,Clean,Convenient

Nice,Clean,Convenient
9.3
reception service is good, keep smiling and helpful. Especially the tour agency infront of the hotel, service is dumb up! Room is clean, bed is big.Just 5 min walk from hotel to patong beach. Enjoy my stay at Silver Resortel.
Carol K. Solo travelers South Africa, August 12, 2013
Relaxing

Location, price and staff
9.3
I enjoyed it here. It was close to all the shops and the beach. The public transport was very close too.
Mehrdad M. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great hotel in a superb price

Clean, Friendly stuff, Internet in room
9.7
The hotel room was more than my expectation, clean and specious, High speed wifi available in room. there was frig in room. Even due we booked the standard room. Hotel stuff were very very friendly and helpful, we arrived 10 in the morning and they allowed us to check in right away! (I called them the day before) And the fact that we booked it with 60% discount made all of this greatness a lot more :D
Gladys W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great stay

Friendly receptionist, Clean room, near airport
7.7
It was great and never regret to stay there. It was nothing fantastic but it was nice if people who are looking for budget stay in Patong. The place is not big but it was relatively like home as the receptionists takes effort to remember who you are and which room you stay. The communication with them are not that difficult to relate. It was about 3 mins walk from Patong Beach. At night, it was not noisy. Other than the squeaky bed, everything are consider not bad.
Tjhong F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great location and superb price

Superb price, great location, close to the beach
8
Budget hotel with great location, only 5 minutes to the beach. Room with balcony, clean, big enough. Free wifi at room and fast. Free bath Matt borrow if you want to go to the beach. Seven eleven store just a few walk from hotel, 10 minutes to famous bangla road, many seafood n Thai restaurant, don't forget to ask the price and bargain for seafood because they will charge you a high price, better check several restaurant before, at least you will get 10-15% discount.,will stay here again for the next trip and highly recommend.
Kishore K. Couples India, August 10, 2013
Excellent

Friendly staff, easy access to shopping
9.3
Clifford T. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Budget hotel within city area

Large room, near heart of city and free/fast wifi
5.7
A low end budget hotel. Do not have high expectation.
Stephanie Y. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Great value for money

Great staff, central location, Wifi!
8
The staff helped us out with everything from booking a taxi, getting an umbrella and providing power adapters for our chargers! Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04