arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 VINCENT L.
Singapore
June 15, 2014
Sunshine, beaches and massage.
Room is compact and clean. Close to eatries
It's a small hotel and not every taxi drivers know the way so it's better you can guide the driver. Location is walking distance to beach and the night-spots are pretty happening.

7 YOK W.
Malaysia
June 12, 2014
Affordable, Clean and near to Beach
Good Price, Clean, Big and comfortable Bed.
We have a good stay in this hotel. Convenient location, very near to the beach, walking distance to most restaurants and place of happening such as Bangla Road.

7 James L.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Average
Easy access to beach, near F&B and easy to rent car or bike
No complaint

6.7 Thanh N.
Vietnam
June 04, 2014
Nice stay
good location. good staff. good price
High satisfaction

8.3 SYED B.
Pakistan
June 03, 2014
Very good
Close to Patong Beach, Close to Bangla Road, Close to many restaurants and bars.
Very Good. Great value for money. 3 minutes away from Patong Beach. 6-8 minutes away from Bangla Road. Still, itself is in a quiet area. Close to a lot of restaurants, local and international both. Friendly staff.

8.7 shiela Z.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Everything was good and smooth.
Clean, good condition and comfortable.
Very good hotel and located near to major attractions. Highly recommended.

7.7 Yen T.
Malaysia
May 30, 2014
Relaxed and Comfortable
Clean, Cheap, Comfortable bed

7.7 Yen T.
Malaysia
May 30, 2014
Cheap and Comfortable Hotel
Cheap, Clean and Comfortable room and bed

8.7 Brian D.
Philippines
May 29, 2014
Good proximity to beach
Location, quiet yet centrally located
Staff were friendly, hotel rooms were quiet even with some bars nearby and its a short walk to the beach and Bangla Road

8.7 ariel T.
Singapore
May 24, 2014
Affordable, clean and friendly stay
The friendly staffs, excellent rental car & cleaniness
our 13 days stay were pretty memorable and happy. their staffs were able to provide quick check in and directions when we ask them. beach towels and umbrellas were available at the reception. They never had to ask for our room number. somehow they know which room we stay. They doesnt require us to tip. Though we do tip occassionally. Their room is really really well kept and clean. there's a balcony too. walk out there's a tour agency. their price is rather reasonable and very responsible owners. they are willing to pick us up when we called and request to go back even when our pick up time is 5pm. Wifi is a big headache. sometimes is very good. best time to surf net is morning, afternoon before 7pm. at night the wifi connection drop big time. personally i prefer a soft and fluffy bed. i believed in Thailand a hard bed is their norm. its abit too hard for me. maybe because im not used to it. after my 3rd night, i'm alright with it. The bed feel quite new to me. no sound and very firm. we rented their car, its a Mazda 2. only 6000+ mileage. new and well maintained. we loved it. drive up to the north on one day and south the other day. their rental include insurance. overall, we are very happy with Silver Resortel's staffs during our stay. Thank you very much for the warm hospitality.