or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1606 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1606)
Sort by:
Charlotte R. Solo travelers Denmark, May 23, 2013
Nice, clean and friendly personell

Close to beach, city and good internet
7.3
Jennifer J. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2013
Great stay for the money

Close to the beach, great spa's right next door and awesome hotel dining.
8.3
Jennifer J. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
Great stay for the money

Close to the beach, great spa's right next door, and awesome hotel dining.
8.3
Himanshu D. Couples India, May 19, 2013
Very nice

Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms.
8
Chui Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Big room and comfortable

Have a big room and clean. Very convenient on it location.
8
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
clean hote, friendly staff and near the beach

hospitalityl, great location and near beach
9
1. the beach is just 2 mins walk from the hotel, so is very near. 2. staffs are very friendly and helpful, you can ask them any nice places to go. The hotel tour is very friendly and he can speak mandarin. 3. No swimming pool. 4. many spas and massage centre next to the hotel. you can find there are many restaurants (Nice food)and pubs or club around there. 5. 15-20 mins walk to Jungceylon shopping mall. 6. the room is clean but a bit dark, the lights is not strong. 7. however, the bathtub is too high and after I shower and I nearly fall. Plus, the water supply stop in the halfway when I showered and washed my hair! Overall, the hotel is good and i will come back to this hotel again next time.
Doriana T. Couples Poland, May 15, 2013
great location

great location, pleasant staff, big rooms, a/c
9.7
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
hotel clean and staff friendly

close to beach can to there any time, staff friendly, room clean.
8.3
First day i go to hotel, the room i feel not suitable for me, than i speake to the staff , n next day the staff change the room for me, i feel the staff there is very good service, second is my handphone charge can not fit the plug i talk to them, they street away borrow me the universal adaptor. my feel is very good.
Nelliejoy G. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2013
For a fast moving life I recommend this hotel

interenet, transport accessibility, shopping
7.7
Very nice...though, made it very easy for me Jof cause it is very close to Patong Beach
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
just ok,

clean, near the beach, and shopping
8
there are bars outside with loud music which open till early morning that disturb my sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08