arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.7 Benjamin B.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
Great location at an affordable price
Few minutes walk from the beach and restaurant, clean and pretty modern room facility, friendly staff and price.
The check in procedure was pretty good as I was allowed to check in early as the previous tenant moved. The price was great with the given facility, short walking distance to many good restaurant, Thai Spa & Massage, and less than 5 minutes walk to the beach. Staff are friendly and hotel is clean. The breakfast wasn't so great but adequate to get the morning going.

9.7 NORSUZANA S.
Malaysia
April 01, 2014
Good location
Comfortable,value for money and near the beach
Stayed for 5days.beach is within walking distance, clean and comfortable room, had a good time staying here.definitely will stay here again in the future.

8.3 Jim W.
Netherlands
March 31, 2014
Fine place with helpful staff
staff, location, room
I had a pleasant stay here. Staff was very helpful and let me check in early even though the previous guests in my room had just left. They also helped me with other things. Room was comfortable and clean.

9.3 jaja J.
Thailand
March 29, 2014
Beach
Beach,facile,Venture
Are comfortable Especially when it came to swim at the beach.

7 christopher W.
United States
March 24, 2014
a nice room.
The room was spacious and clean.
This hotel is a good choice for a solo traveller. Clean and efficiently run. Just two complaints. First, when I checked in they showed me to my room which was directly above a small bar with a much larger bar across the alley (although the larger bar didn't seem to be open). I asked to change and they gave me a room facing the main street which was fine. Second, the dining room waiter was one of those attention seeking service types who get really, really, really annoying. Easy solution for me. Just didn't eat at the dining room. Plenty of other choices on the street.

7 Sally O.
Malaysia
March 18, 2014
Enjoy my stay in Silver Resortel
Nice and big bed, near the beach and friendly staff
good location as it was near the beach and few min walk to Jungceylon.

9.7 GURUSANKAR M.
India
March 16, 2014
Clean and neat room. Service is good and friendly
Clean, Service, transport arrangement
Comfortable stay. Recommended for couples and families. Indian foods available around and very easy to reach nightlife spots and beach

7.3 Baljit S.
India
March 14, 2014
nice ambiance, kind staff
location , nice ambiance, kind staff
stay was pleasurable nice clean hotel, will recommend it

6 wang Y.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Clean
Near to the beach , near shopping and shop

8 Chan M.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Clean room, near to beach
Lots of massage, near to beach, helpful staff
Clean room with internet, helpful staff, normal breakfast and about 40mins to airport.