or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Peng P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
2nd Time Stay

Hotel Cleanliness/Good Location/Friendly Staff
9
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. Is still my preferred hotel ever. The room was clean daily. The friendly staff is the main reason of my return.
Hafizan Z. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Marvellous

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
It so good.
Ferry J. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
near to everything

this hotel is just on the right location to everywhere...
10
Our stay was very good. Near to the beach, stores, massage spa, bangla road, mall and etc. Very convenient spot..
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Returned guest

stragically located
8.7
all was good..except hotel hygiene needed to be improve..
Misha A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Good value for simple stay

Location (beach), location (Bangla), location (parking yard)
8.7
Excellent for simple and clean place. Large superior room with balkony.
Jeyakanthan T. Couples Sri Lanka, October 22, 2014
Location and Value for money

Location, staff and value for money
8.7
very good for a three star hotel. Perfect location. No need cab for dinner, beach or cubing everything less than five minutes walk. I don’t know about food, because we had outside. (Three minutes walk). There is always someone in the reception 24 hours.
Samsuri S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
As usual, very good stay

Location, friendly staff, clean and big rooms
8.7
As usual, my stay at this hotel was great. Very good location. Just 2 minutes walk to the beach and 5-7minutes walk to Soi Bangla where all the action is at. Clean and big room and at a very cheap price. The staff was also very attentive and friendly.
Emmanuel A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2014
Nice location

Great location, reasonable rates, hot tub in shower room
7.3
Very courteous staff
Philip D. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
A retired and active traveller

Good breakfast included in price. An excellent location being 200 metres to the beach. Very clean and quiet hotel
9
An excellent and relaxed stay. The location was convenient to most of the active part of Patong.
Terrence D. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Competitive value hotel

Clean good sized rooms, good location to everything, friendly staff
9
This was my third stay and that speaks for itself. I was just looking for a Clean hotel in a reasonably easy location to everything and not too noisy for the area. It is close to the beach and towels are provided. Easy walking to Bangla Road and Jung Ceylon with the usual multiple vendors and massage parlours. The restaurants are plentiful in the area and the hotel restaurant has good food and pizzas at the front. It is not a "Resort" style hotel with pool for children however if you want very reasonable pricing my rooms are always clean but expect the usual Thai power fluctuations and odours. I would happily stay here again in Patong but if you want upmarket resorts go to Kamala or Kata.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07