or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1647 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1647)
Sort by:
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Great value

Clean rooms, free wi-fi, attentive staff
8.7
I found this to be a great hotel for the price. The rooms were clean and large and the bathroom was comfortable as well. There was also free wi-fi, which was a great bonus. I did not try the breakfast or eat at the restaurant, though. They also provided free beach towels and hold on to your room key each time you leave.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
value for money but poor environment

friendly & helpful staff
6.7
i shower half way with whole hair of conditioner then no water supply!
Henrien T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 25, 2013
I'M enjoyed to stay at this hotel in 22th April'13

Staff very friendly, Good service and My room always clean...specialy house keeping always use it broom and mop to clean a floor in my room
10
Good, I take it more days to stay...check out in the morning 29 April at 6.00 AM
Maya K. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2013
okay

nearby beach, nightlife, mall, fast internet, great food at the restaurant
8.7
hotel is okay for - 1. fast internet 2. everything is clean about the room 3. great food at the rest 4. location is nearby beach, resto, mall, nightlife 5. it is highly recommended for people who will just spent more of their daytime with outdoor activities because the hotel do not have a pool/gym items not ok: 1. walls are not sound proof - can hear all people talking which are just passing by your room, can hear a man knocking on other's room door at around 4 am. good thing, non of our neighbours that time are noisy
Melissa M. Couples Canada, April 22, 2013
comfortable, clean, and great location

comfortable, clean, and great location
8
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Pretty good for the price, close to the beach

staff, location, price
8
Pretty good spot. Front desk guy during the afternoon was very friendly. They were doing some remodeling so their was a lot of construction noise during the afternoon but it didn't start till late morning so that was ok. Rooms don't look GREAT but they are nice enough, bit smaller than other places I have been. On the whole I'd say it was solid value for the money and would come back
Vantha N. Solo travelers Cambodia, April 19, 2013
Average place.

nice room. near the beach and attentive staffs,
7.3
very nice but small room. short walking distant to the beach. Breakfast was so below par/poor. During my stay 3 weeks there they wouldn't lend me 3 wine glasses. Not so sure if I'd stay there ag
Selamat D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Few steps away to the beach.

Easy access by walking to everywhere.
7
It was great. Love the location of the hotel. 10 mins to Bangla street.
Ong L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
nice hotel

close to beach, friendly staffs n free wifi
9.7
Overall its a nice hotel. Close to beach. Clean rooms n showers is good. The bad point is u r inside the room. U can hear noise from the corridor. Even e opp room close thier door. U can even hear it.
Marina S. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 17, 2013
Good value hotel

Nice rooms, good location and clean
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03