arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 NGUYET T.
Vietnam
October 10, 2013
clean room, good staff
clean room, good staff, near beach

8 NGUYET T.
Vietnam
October 10, 2013
clean room, good staff
silent place

6.7 Peter T.
Austria
October 08, 2013
Reasonable place with good location.
Good location, friendly staff, helpfull service
The hotel was ok with friendly staff. Rooms were clean but no good view. Breakfast was good. They have a very convenient tourist information directly at the hotel for booking tranportation, trips and other activities. All in all an ok stay.

7.7 Pussana H.
Thailand
October 01, 2013
good
location, clean and reasonable price
very good one. The staffs were nice. The room was clean and quite large. The location is good close to the beach and close to market streets.

8.7 Normala S.
Singapore
September 29, 2013
Awesome!
Awesome location, fast wifi and friendly staffs
We stayed here for 4days and we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located just 3mins walk from the beach and near to the bangla st and jungceylon mall. The staffs are friendly too and the price is very very affordable! what's more the wifi is very fast! plus i got a room that has a balcony facing abit of the sea. it was nice cos you can see the sunset. we dont mind staying in this hotel again if we ever come back to phuket.

7.7 Chaichada S.
Thailand
September 25, 2013
It's a budget hotel.
Location, Price, and friendly staffs
It's a budget hotel with great location. It takes only 5 mins walk to the beach. The staffs are friendly.

8.7 POH T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2013
great location & value of money
nearby beach, shoopping centre and dining area
great location, 5 minutes walk to beach and bangla road. Nice big room, bathroom with bathtub & Value for money. Have an Indian restaurant just opposite to hotel.Have tour packages shop for sight seeing in front of hotel only(They can speak mandarin)

9.3 Carol K.
South Africa
September 18, 2013
Relaxing
Location, price and staff
I enjoyed it here. It was close to all the shops and the beach. The public transport was very close too.

8 Mohd R.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel
Beach, Nightlife & Relax
Comfortable stay, Staff was friendly and attentive. Hotel situated centrally with walking distance around patong area.

8 Mohd R.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Comfortable stay at reasonable price
Beach, fun & Relax
We enjoyed our stay in the superior room. Staff kept the room very clean and reception staff very friendly too. Beach is only 3 mins walk from hotel.