My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Toh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good location with Budget

Clean and rooms size just right
7.3
good service and staff are friendly and able to communicate simple english. for the room, the shower heater gives problem with unexpected temperature and the air-con is not cool enough also, the tv channel is not clear. breakfast were quite standard for 3 star hotel. however, the location of the hotel is perfect.
Travel tip: suggest walk around towards Jungcelon to discover more eatery and shopping
Colin R. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2012
Good location and the Deluxe Room is v comfortable

Location, nice room
8
Enjoyed my second stay at this hotel. A short walk to the beach and the nightlife of Bangla Rd. Helpful staff and good value meals.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Deluxe Rooms are significantly larger than the other rooms.
Ai C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Great location with lovely service & big rooms

Big room with clean & tidy bathtub washroom
7.7
It was more than we expected that the room was so big enough to fit in all 5 of us even we had booked 2 rooms. Clean & tidy room with bathtub washroom. Everyday on time room service with fresh new tower & mineral water on table do fresh up us after long sunny day out. There is free of charge for additional pillow & blanket but have to collect from the counter service. As well as hair dryer & hot water pot which you need to fill up at your own at the lobby cafe. We sure will repeat our stay here & will recommend my friend too.
Shopping Tip: Just have a walk around those shops nearby hotel to get most of cheapest & affordable souvenir for friends & family or even yourself.
Hsiao C. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Showing its age

Location
5.3
I saw this hotel was only 4 years old but it's already showing signs of wear. Room is very basic and lobby and hallways are not air conditioned. Staff is pleasant, but speak little English. Blanket is a piece of old yellow flannel with a sheet over it. Air con turned down doesn't cool the room. The rental stand outside the shop is hit or miss. There's a crazy guy working there and he started yelling at me because I found a better deal elsewhere, and he started yelling at me as well as the other vendor. But I did do a motorbike rental from that stand earlier from another man and he was fine although more expensive than other shops. I also booked fantasea from the lady there and she was very pleasant and gave me a good price.
Steven Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Friendly staff and very handy for beach

A minute from a quieter part of Patong beach, friendly staff, good value room
7
An unimposing but friendly budget hotel with a decent quality room, a bath/shower and, best of all, very near to a 'quieter' part of Patong beach (if possible). You do have to walk by a handful of massage shops en route to the beach so saying "no, thank you' gets tiring. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from Soi Bangla which is no problem apart from when wearily staggering home after the bars close. Plenty of shopping and eating options in the immediate area, as well as the many massage shops and a bargain barber. There are a few quieter bars opposite the hotel for those not wanting the Bangla experience. All in all a more relaxing option to the main nightlife hub. Staff and service were both excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is in a one way street - with traffic, at the time I was there, heading towards the beach road. Beware that tuk tuk drivers may drop you at the beach end so be prepared to carry luggage up the road to the hotel.
Chen M. Groups China, December 10, 2012
great location n lovely staff

lovely staff
7.3
it is a small hotel but good price,good location also,just about 5mini walk to patong beach.
Ailing K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location ,big room and clean

friendly staff
8
Hotel is great location at patong beach just 2minutes walk distance to beach.Breakfast buffet is reasonable price 200bath .The room is big and clean...average i will stay again for my next visit.
Ailing K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location and big room

friendly and helpful staff
6.3
hotel is great location just 2minutes walk distance to the beach.the room is big and comfortable.i will stay again for my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is very busy at Patong.
Xuan C. Solo travelers December 10, 2012
the girl down there is beautiful!!!

the hotel is not really good
5.3
I like the girl in in the hotel, she is hot !!! the service is really good in this hotel!I like the girl in in the hotel, she is hot !!! the service is really good in this hotel!
Kimiko S. Couples Japan, December 9, 2012
Good location from the beach & nightlife!

Near by beach, quiet, clean and friendly staff
9.3
My husband and I stayed here for 2days, not include breakfast. The room was quite big for 2people with air-con and big bathtub. It was very clean and quiet. We got cup noodles, biscuits, sweets etc for breakfast at convenience store where was close to (Singha beer was more cheaper than restaurant!). It has free hot water service on ground floor, but not include tea bag or instant coffee. Just few minutes from the beach. Lots of massage, tour agent, exchange and shopping around there and 5-10 mins walk to Bangla Rd. Good for nightlife!
Hotel Feature Tip: It has a shower room on ground floor, and kindly front staff gave us towels for shower. Our flight was at 2:00 am, so we left luggage on the hotel and went one day boat trip to Koh Phi Phi. Very helpful to take shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04