or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Kimiko S. Couples Japan, December 9, 2012
Good location from the beach & nightlife!

Near by beach, quiet, clean and friendly staff
9.3
My husband and I stayed here for 2days, not include breakfast. The room was quite big for 2people with air-con and big bathtub. It was very clean and quiet. We got cup noodles, biscuits, sweets etc for breakfast at convenience store where was close to (Singha beer was more cheaper than restaurant!). It has free hot water service on ground floor, but not include tea bag or instant coffee. Just few minutes from the beach. Lots of massage, tour agent, exchange and shopping around there and 5-10 mins walk to Bangla Rd. Good for nightlife!
Hotel Feature Tip: It has a shower room on ground floor, and kindly front staff gave us towels for shower. Our flight was at 2:00 am, so we left luggage on the hotel and went one day boat trip to Koh Phi Phi. Very helpful to take shower.
Kung M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
helpful staff and great location

great location
7.3
hotel located just 5 minutes walk to potong beach. hotel room is clean and tidy. however, if your need hot water, iron or hair dryer, required get it from receiption because it not provided inside the room. hotel staff are friendly and helpful . recommend other to stay with this hotel
Alexander S. Groups Russia, December 4, 2012
Lacation is good. Standard room-below standards

The building requires refurbnishing
4.7
Spent few nights here. Location of the hotel is good. We booked a standard room which appeared to be a bit small and with a scaring view through windows: we saw semi-broken blocks of conditioners and inner yard of the hotel. It reminded me films of Wong Karwai where you can see corridors with peeled paint and dirty cloths on the floor. I cannot say anything about other rooms but that one where we were living is not suitable for renting - it is below standards... Probably they should call it like "value" or something like that. The breakfast was acceptable. Will never stay here again.
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel, touristy area.

Location was nice and quiet for the area.
8
The hotel was exactly what you need in a place like patong. Nice clean rooms with not much noise going on outside. We found patong to be worse than we expected and our expectations were bad before we even got there. Nonetheless it is worth a visit if you like to party or just experience the Bangla road. All in all good stay nice staff.
Yong H. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
lovely hotel with good service staff

great location to patong beach and famous shopping mall.
9.3
we stayed at silver resortel for two nights. the staff are very helpful and friendly. the location is great as it is near both the beach and shopping malls. The breaskfast is sufficient and the room is clean.
Oliver F. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Would come n stay again worth it

Gud location, Gud price n friendly staffs
8
Miling Z. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2012
amazing hotel

close to the beach & quite
10
The best hotel i reserved in this trip ! The locatioin is good! quite, good enviornment, nice decoratioin, close to the beach restuarant and bar street.The room is clean & tidy. The hotel will offer you towel when you go to beach. The receptionist, the handsome boy is very patient, nice and helpful. i will come back again. The breafast is also delicious. u have to try.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel offer towel when u go to beach.
Gunardi F. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2012
Great Location!

Location
7.7
5 minutes to Patong beach, close to minimarket as well as cheap massage shop. there's also laundry by kilo with only 50 baht. room is allright, nothing special. good for just sleep at night if you like to spend your days out there to enjoy phuket!
Christine T. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Good Service

Room is bigger than I expected.
9
I love stay in Silver Resortel. If i come back to phuket, I will stay again in Silver Resortel. I love the bath tub, is comfortable, Room is Big. I go on 18 Nov (3 Night). Breakfast is Standard (everyday always have fruit, Bread , Sereal, Bacon, Ham, Rice/ Noodle/etc. The Breakfast may be must improved, cos will be boring eat day for a long stay. I'm Traveling with my mom, my husband, My little sister and little brother. I add one Bed, still have more space. It's good choise, value for money.
Travel tip: Near to Bangla road, Patong Beach and Joenchelon Mall
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
10
so close to many places like a few meter from patong beach, bangla road, kasuma seafood, junceylon and many more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05