or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Hsiao C. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Showing its age

Location
5.3
I saw this hotel was only 4 years old but it's already showing signs of wear. Room is very basic and lobby and hallways are not air conditioned. Staff is pleasant, but speak little English. Blanket is a piece of old yellow flannel with a sheet over it. Air con turned down doesn't cool the room. The rental stand outside the shop is hit or miss. There's a crazy guy working there and he started yelling at me because I found a better deal elsewhere, and he started yelling at me as well as the other vendor. But I did do a motorbike rental from that stand earlier from another man and he was fine although more expensive than other shops. I also booked fantasea from the lady there and she was very pleasant and gave me a good price.
Steven Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Friendly staff and very handy for beach

A minute from a quieter part of Patong beach, friendly staff, good value room
7
An unimposing but friendly budget hotel with a decent quality room, a bath/shower and, best of all, very near to a 'quieter' part of Patong beach (if possible). You do have to walk by a handful of massage shops en route to the beach so saying "no, thank you' gets tiring. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from Soi Bangla which is no problem apart from when wearily staggering home after the bars close. Plenty of shopping and eating options in the immediate area, as well as the many massage shops and a bargain barber. There are a few quieter bars opposite the hotel for those not wanting the Bangla experience. All in all a more relaxing option to the main nightlife hub. Staff and service were both excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is in a one way street - with traffic, at the time I was there, heading towards the beach road. Beware that tuk tuk drivers may drop you at the beach end so be prepared to carry luggage up the road to the hotel.
Chen M. Groups China, December 10, 2012
great location n lovely staff

lovely staff
7.3
it is a small hotel but good price,good location also,just about 5mini walk to patong beach.
Ailing K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location ,big room and clean

friendly staff
8
Hotel is great location at patong beach just 2minutes walk distance to beach.Breakfast buffet is reasonable price 200bath .The room is big and clean...average i will stay again for my next visit.
Ailing K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location and big room

friendly and helpful staff
6.3
hotel is great location just 2minutes walk distance to the beach.the room is big and comfortable.i will stay again for my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is very busy at Patong.
Xuan C. Solo travelers December 10, 2012
the girl down there is beautiful!!!

the hotel is not really good
5.3
I like the girl in in the hotel, she is hot !!! the service is really good in this hotel!I like the girl in in the hotel, she is hot !!! the service is really good in this hotel!
Kimiko S. Couples Japan, December 9, 2012
Good location from the beach & nightlife!

Near by beach, quiet, clean and friendly staff
9.3
My husband and I stayed here for 2days, not include breakfast. The room was quite big for 2people with air-con and big bathtub. It was very clean and quiet. We got cup noodles, biscuits, sweets etc for breakfast at convenience store where was close to (Singha beer was more cheaper than restaurant!). It has free hot water service on ground floor, but not include tea bag or instant coffee. Just few minutes from the beach. Lots of massage, tour agent, exchange and shopping around there and 5-10 mins walk to Bangla Rd. Good for nightlife!
Hotel Feature Tip: It has a shower room on ground floor, and kindly front staff gave us towels for shower. Our flight was at 2:00 am, so we left luggage on the hotel and went one day boat trip to Koh Phi Phi. Very helpful to take shower.
Kung M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
helpful staff and great location

great location
7.3
hotel located just 5 minutes walk to potong beach. hotel room is clean and tidy. however, if your need hot water, iron or hair dryer, required get it from receiption because it not provided inside the room. hotel staff are friendly and helpful . recommend other to stay with this hotel
Alexander S. Groups Russia, December 4, 2012
Lacation is good. Standard room-below standards

The building requires refurbnishing
4.7
Spent few nights here. Location of the hotel is good. We booked a standard room which appeared to be a bit small and with a scaring view through windows: we saw semi-broken blocks of conditioners and inner yard of the hotel. It reminded me films of Wong Karwai where you can see corridors with peeled paint and dirty cloths on the floor. I cannot say anything about other rooms but that one where we were living is not suitable for renting - it is below standards... Probably they should call it like "value" or something like that. The breakfast was acceptable. Will never stay here again.
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel, touristy area.

Location was nice and quiet for the area.
8
The hotel was exactly what you need in a place like patong. Nice clean rooms with not much noise going on outside. We found patong to be worse than we expected and our expectations were bad before we even got there. Nonetheless it is worth a visit if you like to party or just experience the Bangla road. All in all good stay nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07