arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 Ken Y.
Malaysia
August 29, 2013
Quiet and nice. The street was not too busy
Attentive staff, quiet surroundings, near the beach
The day of checkin, there was a fire that broke out from a neighboring hotel which affected silver resort. The staff were very attentive and relocated us around the corner to Holiday Inn.

9.7 Chee G.
Singapore
August 29, 2013
Great location with friendly and attentive staff.
Location, friendly staff and big room
Stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly and attentive. Hotel situated centrally with walking distance around patong area. To avoid noisy neighbors, try getting higher floors and corner rooms.

8.3 NG C.
Malaysia
August 28, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel.. thumb up
Helpful staff, nice rate, good location,
Comfortable stay, the staff helps me called the tour guide in Thai when he didn't turn up. Large room and clean, worth the money paid for.

8.7 Teo Y.
Singapore
August 23, 2013
value for money near bangla road
transit airport service. near bangla road. clean and big room
Quiet environment. Near bangla roads nightlife area and shopping. 5min walk to beach. Can rent motorbike below the hotel

9.3 Chang W.
Malaysia
August 22, 2013
Nice,Clean,Convenient
Nice,Clean,Convenient
reception service is good, keep smiling and helpful. Especially the tour agency infront of the hotel, service is dumb up! Room is clean, bed is big.Just 5 min walk from hotel to patong beach. Enjoy my stay at Silver Resortel.

9 Ananda J.
India
August 20, 2013
Fantastic Stay at Silver Resortel!
1. Superb location - very close to Patong Beach 2. Friendly Stuff 3. Walking distance to Phuket nightlife, Bangla Road etc
My stay at Silver Resortel was very satisfactory. I wasn't expecting anything too lavish - but it delivered what it promised. Great location - just 2 minutes walk from the Patong beach, and closer to other attractions near Patong. The staffs were friendly, and we were given the superior room that has a little view of ocean from the balcony. Clean, comfy beds, bathrooms - we were more than satisfied. Didn't try the hotel breakfasts or dinners, so can't comment on the food quality, but everything else were great. There's a tour company right in front of the hotel, and we took Phuket tours (James Bond Island and Phi Phi Island) from there. I will highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visiting Patong for a couple of days.

7.3 Anna T.
Philippines
August 20, 2013
Value for money
Close to the beach, restaurants nearby, bathtub
The only problem was that the bed is not that soft and very few breakfast selection. But for the service and rate, the rate for this hotel worth it.

7.3 Tjhong Y.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
Close to beach and value for money
Free wifi, clean room, and value for money
Hotel close to beach only 5 minutes walking, free borrow bath Matt from hotel, many local restaurant next to the hotel, 15 minutes by walking to the famous bangla road, which you try many seafood restaurant and night life. Ask and bargain for seafood restaurant at least you will get 10-15% off, coz most of them charge over price. Free wifi at room, room big enough n bathroom clean. Superb value for money hotel at potong beach area, we got the best price from agoda. Highly recommended. Book khai island tour from outside hotel travel agent for 2500 B for us are worth it. Right next to the hotel have family mart/seven eleven and 50m right to the hotel has 1 travel agent with good service, we book taxi to the airport from her, early in the morning only for 700B and the auntie drive by herself to serve us and really nice woman.

8 LISA L.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
OVER ALL HOTEL IS GOOD , VALUE OF MONEY
NEAR BEANCH , SHOPPING & DINING
VERY CLOSE TO BEACH , SHOPING & FAST INTERNAT. AT MIDNIGHT THE ROAD IS

8 Tjhong Y.
Indonesia
August 14, 2013
Great location and superb price
Superb price, great location, close to the beach
Budget hotel with great location, only 5 minutes to the beach. Room with balcony, clean, big enough. Free wifi at room and fast. Free bath Matt borrow if you want to go to the beach. Seven eleven store just a few walk from hotel, 10 minutes to famous bangla road, many seafood n Thai restaurant, don't forget to ask the price and bargain for seafood because they will charge you a high price, better check several restaurant before, at least you will get 10-15% discount.,will stay here again for the next trip and highly recommend.