or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1669 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1669)
Sort by:
Hui H. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Close to Patong beach, the bed is not comfortable

close to the beach, near to restaurants, bars, etc
7.7
Plus point: 3-5mins walking distance to Patong Beach, near to restaurants, bars, dining area etc. Friendly staff. Room size is reasonable. Very honest housekeeper as we put our valuable things on the table but everything is just in place when we are back to our room. Negative point: The bed is not comfortable. The toilet is not that clean. The safety box is not easy to use.
Sivaraman S. Solo travelers India, March 24, 2013
Mere footsteps to Patong beach & other amenities

Its crazily close proximity to the beach
8.7
overall experience is good. hotel is just 5 mins away from beach
Kee P. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Good location with easy access to almost every thi

Location is good, though no breakfst is included, but food is easily available nearby.
5.3
Value for money. Staff is friendly and location is good.
Lars E. Couples Denmark, March 22, 2013
I had an pleasent stay at Silver Resortel

Close to the beach - WIFI - Close to centrum
9
I had a very nice stay here, they clean the room every day, clean towel every day. There's no problem to communicate with the staff, they speak english. I would come back to stay here, if i returns to Phuket another time...
Steven Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Reasonable value and beach friendly

Near beach.
6
Camillus D. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2013
A comfortable and convenient stay.

Convenient to many places.
7.3
Yeap J. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Near to shopping place

Good location, value for money
8.3
Good location Value for money Easy to access Free fast wifi
Kevin M. Couples New Zealand, March 6, 2013
not the best

location
6.7
This hotel was in a great location just back from the main beach. For the price we stayed on, staff were helpful.
Vicki H. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Satisfactory only

Close to beach, shops, restaurants.
5.7
My stay was satisfactory...the bed was as hard a rock. The shower...on a long handle thingy was angled incorrectly, and the water went all the way to the back wall, and straight onto the floor, I was unable to rectify this problem.
Alex V. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
No problems for the single traveller.......

Very helpful staff.....VERY GOOD....
8.7
Forgot my phone charger.... With one phone call everything was fixed... picked it up from the front desk.... VERY GOOD HELPFUL STAFF!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01