Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Miling Z. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2012
amazing hotel

close to the beach & quite
10
The best hotel i reserved in this trip ! The locatioin is good! quite, good enviornment, nice decoratioin, close to the beach restuarant and bar street.The room is clean & tidy. The hotel will offer you towel when you go to beach. The receptionist, the handsome boy is very patient, nice and helpful. i will come back again. The breafast is also delicious. u have to try.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel offer towel when u go to beach.
Gunardi F. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2012
Great Location!

Location
7.7
5 minutes to Patong beach, close to minimarket as well as cheap massage shop. there's also laundry by kilo with only 50 baht. room is allright, nothing special. good for just sleep at night if you like to spend your days out there to enjoy phuket!
Christine T. Groups Indonesia, November 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Good Service

Room is bigger than I expected.
9
I love stay in Silver Resortel. If i come back to phuket, I will stay again in Silver Resortel. I love the bath tub, is comfortable, Room is Big. I go on 18 Nov (3 Night). Breakfast is Standard (everyday always have fruit, Bread , Sereal, Bacon, Ham, Rice/ Noodle/etc. The Breakfast may be must improved, cos will be boring eat day for a long stay. I'm Traveling with my mom, my husband, My little sister and little brother. I add one Bed, still have more space. It's good choise, value for money.
Travel tip: Near to Bangla road, Patong Beach and Joenchelon Mall
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
10
so close to many places like a few meter from patong beach, bangla road, kasuma seafood, junceylon and many more.
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Great location

2 minutes from the beach!
8.3
Silver Resortel is still as great as the last time we stayed here a year ago. Nothing to complain about except the shower that is either freezing cold or scalding hot. Gotta spend a good few minutes to get the tap in the right degree to have a proper shower. Free Wifi though!
Joyee L. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Great location, clean room

Location
6
Location of this hotel is good, near to Patong beach and there are a lots of shooping, food stall, travel agency around. The room are clean, with TV, minibar, intercom, and wifi works. But the hot water supply is not consistant, you can feel a wave of cold water followed by another wave of hot water...
Ting G. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Pleasant stay

Near beach
6.7
Recommended this place to my sister and husband as Location near beach and about 10mins to Bangla road. Food was good and beach towel was provided before going to the beach. Bed given was a bit hard and requested to change to another room. Room was fully booked and they had to bear with it til the next day where their room was changed. Cant they just change the mattress? Overall a pleasant stay as main objective was to get to the beach.
Joyee L. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Unhelpful staff and terrible breakfast

Location is great, near to the Patong Beach
5.7
The front desk is not helpful (1. we reach the hotel quite late and travel agent located in front of the hotel went back, so we ask the front desk help to call the travel agent to book for next day island tour, but the refused to help, this is normal, most of the hotel will love to help, but they don't. 2.We stay there for 2 nights, the next day we request to change 1 of the room from double bed to twin bed we do not mind to pay more, they told us all rooms are full, it's okay for us if all the room are full, but we witness a white man come in to ask for vacancy, and there are few vacant rooms for them....weird) Don't expect too much towards the breakfast, it is buffet breakfast with Friend noodle, sausage, ham, egg, some cereal serve with milk, toast break, coffee, tea, orange juice. The best food i had was....toast bread
Tian F. Couples China, November 14, 2012
Everything was nice

Close to patong beach.. a few mins walk
6
Comfortable room, Nice Place. Very close to patong beach. A lot of restaurant around there and night-life. Over all everything fine.. except breakfast....
Sharon W. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2012
Great location, clean rooms

location, clean
8.7
4 friends on holiday so we booked 2 rooms. The rooms were clean and generally comfortable. very good value for money. the cool welcome drink was a nice touch. Breakfast was not fantastic but that's pretty standard for all the hotels in this price range. The pillows were a tad too hard for my liking. The water hoses in the bathroom were too short so I ended up having to bend a little to shower (i'm 171cm/5ft7). water pressure also varied.. was generally good except for peak periods. overall, i'd say i'd go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04