Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1764 reviews

934 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1764)
Sort by:
Chui Y. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Big room and comfortable

Have a big room and clean. Very convenient on it location.
8
Report this review
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
clean hote, friendly staff and near the beach

hospitalityl, great location and near beach
9
1. the beach is just 2 mins walk from the hotel, so is very near. 2. staffs are very friendly and helpful, you can ask them any nice places to go. The hotel tour is very friendly and he can speak mandarin. 3. No swimming pool. 4. many spas and massage centre next to the hotel. you can find there are many restaurants (Nice food)and pubs or club around there. 5. 15-20 mins walk to Jungceylon shopping mall. 6. the room is clean but a bit dark, the lights is not strong. 7. however, the bathtub is too high and after I shower and I nearly fall. Plus, the water supply stop in the halfway when I showered and washed my hair! Overall, the hotel is good and i will come back to this hotel again next time.
Report this review
Doriana T. Couples Poland, May 15, 2013
great location

great location, pleasant staff, big rooms, a/c
9.7
Report this review
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
hotel clean and staff friendly

close to beach can to there any time, staff friendly, room clean.
8.3
First day i go to hotel, the room i feel not suitable for me, than i speake to the staff , n next day the staff change the room for me, i feel the staff there is very good service, second is my handphone charge can not fit the plug i talk to them, they street away borrow me the universal adaptor. my feel is very good.
Report this review
Nelliejoy G. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2013
For a fast moving life I recommend this hotel

interenet, transport accessibility, shopping
7.7
Very nice...though, made it very easy for me Jof cause it is very close to Patong Beach
Report this review
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
just ok,

clean, near the beach, and shopping
8
there are bars outside with loud music which open till early morning that disturb my sleep.
Report this review
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
satisfactory

very clean
8
my deluxe room is smaller than a superior room. Noisy at night due bars outside..
Report this review
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2013
wonderful place. nice scenery

hospitality. room size. room cleanliness . nice food. good people around .
9.3
Report this review
Choong K. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Value for money

Convenience to every where . Near beach . Clean.
7.3
Not more than 5mins walk distance to the beach . Room is clean. Convenience to every where. Helpful staff . Strongly recommend . Value for money!
Report this review
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Great value

Clean rooms, free wi-fi, attentive staff
8.7
I found this to be a great hotel for the price. The rooms were clean and large and the bathroom was comfortable as well. There was also free wi-fi, which was a great bonus. I did not try the breakfast or eat at the restaurant, though. They also provided free beach towels and hold on to your room key each time you leave.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 934 reviews Next page
Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - ExteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05