or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Tham K. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great Location

near to beach
9.3
easy to access shopping area. a lot of good foods around the hotel
Intan S. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Great location with 5 star services!

The staff is superb
10
i would say this is the best location for a nice hotel and super cheap hotel to stay at Patong. It is nearby everywhere as i stay here with my bf - we are on a budget vacation. we found everything cheap within the circle of the area. there is a motorbike for rent in front of the hotel, shopping market is just 10 step away and the beach is like 3 minutes walking! super location n super cheap for a 4 star facilities.
Shopping Tip: Don't buy a souvenir at the walk street nearby patong beach. You can find cheaper souvenir at the market near jungceylon area
Bita F. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Good Loacation

Clean & comfortable room
7.3
The Hotel is a budget one. It is clean and new. But the room which we were given had a blocked view as we paid only $18 for one night without breakfast.However, the location is great. everything is in the walking distance, close to beach ,shops and bars.
Ozlem O. Families with older children Turkey, October 23, 2012
good location thats it..

good location
6.3
Altough location is good, breakfast is really poor it should be enhanced.
Angela O. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2012
Easy access

Great location
7.7
Was expecting something better but surprisingly i fell in love wit the hotel. one,its convenient to everywhere. two,food was easy t get three,the beach was like a min or two walk away four,the roooom was amazing. big. n balcony was awesome.tho the single bed mattress was a bit disappointing.gave me back ache hahaha. n tts y the massage plc r jz downstairs! we tried the double bed. it was so much better! wil go back next yr!
Kartini K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Ideal Location

Spacious room with clean bathroom
7.7
Clean room with basic facilities provided in the room. Friendly staffs and location just right in the heart of Patong Beach. Walking distance to food stalls, beach, massage, pharmacy, tour agent, entertainment outlets and shopping.
Rizal K. Solo travelers October 16, 2012
near to the beach and easy walk to halal food

near beach,wifi good,food nice
7
Terletak pada lokasi yg sungguh dekat dengan pantai.hanya beberapa minit berjalan melalui jalan2 yang penuh dengan pusat urut dan juga jualan cenderamata.makanan halal juga berada berdekatan dgn hotel ini.tour juga senang mencari hotel ini.dari hotel untuk ke Jungceylon hanya mengambil masa 10minit berjalan kaki.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hanya beberapa minit berjalan ke pantai patong
Darin S. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2012
Bargain hotel in quieter area.

Decent room size, quiet area, friendly staff.
8.3
It was a little bit difficult to locate this hotel initially. Location is within walking distance of the beach, nightlife, and food. It also has a reasonably priced restaurant on the first floor. The side street where the hotel resides is quiet and not very busy. Overall, the rooms are nice, staff is friendly, location is great. We would stay here again, especially with the rates they charge, very cheap.
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Comfortable & relaxing trip

Sea view, fresh air & stick with natural concept
8.3
If stay far from the counter area, the wifi connection is pretty weak.
Hariz I. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
nice hotel and affordable for young couple

near beach and patong town
9
very suitable place to stay.near beach,bangla road n mall.hotel service were good and friendly.affordable to young couple n those who on tight budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04