or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Angela O. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2012
Easy access

Great location
7.7
Was expecting something better but surprisingly i fell in love wit the hotel. one,its convenient to everywhere. two,food was easy t get three,the beach was like a min or two walk away four,the roooom was amazing. big. n balcony was awesome.tho the single bed mattress was a bit disappointing.gave me back ache hahaha. n tts y the massage plc r jz downstairs! we tried the double bed. it was so much better! wil go back next yr!
Kartini K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Ideal Location

Spacious room with clean bathroom
7.7
Clean room with basic facilities provided in the room. Friendly staffs and location just right in the heart of Patong Beach. Walking distance to food stalls, beach, massage, pharmacy, tour agent, entertainment outlets and shopping.
Rizal K. Solo travelers October 16, 2012
near to the beach and easy walk to halal food

near beach,wifi good,food nice
7
Terletak pada lokasi yg sungguh dekat dengan pantai.hanya beberapa minit berjalan melalui jalan2 yang penuh dengan pusat urut dan juga jualan cenderamata.makanan halal juga berada berdekatan dgn hotel ini.tour juga senang mencari hotel ini.dari hotel untuk ke Jungceylon hanya mengambil masa 10minit berjalan kaki.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hanya beberapa minit berjalan ke pantai patong
Darin S. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2012
Bargain hotel in quieter area.

Decent room size, quiet area, friendly staff.
8.3
It was a little bit difficult to locate this hotel initially. Location is within walking distance of the beach, nightlife, and food. It also has a reasonably priced restaurant on the first floor. The side street where the hotel resides is quiet and not very busy. Overall, the rooms are nice, staff is friendly, location is great. We would stay here again, especially with the rates they charge, very cheap.
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Comfortable & relaxing trip

Sea view, fresh air & stick with natural concept
8.3
If stay far from the counter area, the wifi connection is pretty weak.
Hariz I. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
nice hotel and affordable for young couple

near beach and patong town
9
very suitable place to stay.near beach,bangla road n mall.hotel service were good and friendly.affordable to young couple n those who on tight budget.
Joevin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Great location is very near to the beach

Staff is very friendly, the rooms is clean
8
This is my 2nd times visit Phuket since 10 years ago. I would said I picked the right hotel with a great location which is nearest to the beach as well as the restaurants and pubs is within walking distance. The hotel staff is very friendly, they welcome me with a glass of refreshing "Roselle Juice" it's cool me down on a hot day. The rooms is clean and the hotel has an elevator which u don't have to climb the stairs after a long day shopping.
Kamol S. Groups Thailand, October 3, 2012
great location for night life

location
7.7
if you come to phuket and enjoin nightlife in patong area. this hotel is recommened.
Narelle C. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2012
very small basic hotel

handy location
9.3
hotel is very basic, dormitary style but in saying that it is sufficient to stay in has your own bathroom, air con. staff were lovely. breakfast was sufficient and the restaurant do a lovely pizza. there is no coffe or tea facility in the room but you can ask for hot water if you want to. lots of little restaurants around to go to for a meal. there is no swimming pool at the hotel. handy littl hotel if you just want somewhere to crash at night time.
Ritesh V. Couples India, September 25, 2012
Good hotel with good customer service

Location
8
I had a plesent stay at this hotel, I was very happy with the front desk and other things, just good.
Nightlife Tip: Famous street and the disco tech

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02