or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1647 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1647)
Sort by:
Chong M. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel and comfortable

The hotel is near to the beach and the main shopping areas
8.3
The room is comfortable, value for money - clean and have all the necessity in place for a traveller. If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay, but most of the time you will be on the beach or roaming around the area for shopping, food, clubbing etc, then this hotel will meet your needs as the hotel has nothing much to offer - like swimming pool, food etc..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located right at the middle of Patong, near the beach but about 10 mins walk from the main Bangla street. It's a very commercialised place and everyone who works here is looking for service tips, money etc. If you prefer a quieter and relax holidays, try other beach. Phuket town has some really fantastic local pubs and clubs.
James J. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Nice, clean and 2 minute walk from the beach

close to the beach, 10 minute walk to the heart of Patongs nightlife
8.7
My girlfriend and I stayed here for about 8 days in November 2012. The staff are very friendly although generally not very good at speaking English. The room is nice and spacious and very clean. The air-con also was very nice and strong, a couple times we woke up in the night cold, which i liked, my girlfriend not so much. The TV had a huge number of english and thai channels if you need respite from the sun and beach. There was a fridge in the room, but no way to make our own coffee and tea. The beach is a 2 minute walk away. Bangla road, the heart of Patong's nightlife, is a 10 minute walk away. The breakfast was decent but there wasn't a huge selection. It included a buffet of noodles, fried rice, scrambled eggs, bacon, ham and sausage. As well as fruits, bread and cereal. The restaurant also does room service with some nice Thai food, which we liked quite a bit, also cheap. We would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Koh Phi Phi was beautiful to see, but also a tourists trap. We also did the Simon Cabaret, a cabaret with lip synching. By western standards it was pretty bad..
Jaime S. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Great location, friendly staff, cheap

location
7.3
Rooms were good, staffs were friendly, near to patong beach. breakfast had same menu through out the stay. rooms were quite badly litted. prefered to be more brighter. good for a budget hotel.
Budhi D. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Nice Hotel

Best Value
7.3
Silver Resortel is a Nice Hotel, best location,good food and more important is cheap hotel but within hotel standard level. from this hotel we can go everywhere easily, 5 minutes to beach, 5 minutes to bangla all go by walk. Surrounding hotel there was alot of thing we can see and buy, like souvenirs, package tour, especially for us the first timer to patong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Exellent Hotel
Hui L. Groups China, November 7, 2012
Good location and service but noisy A/C

Big room, near beach, tasty food
8.7
Room is big and clean, hot water, 5 mins walk to the beach, food in 1F restaurant is good, and u can book 1 day tour here. But air conditioner made noise
Moh L. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2012
friendly staffs

great location
8.7
Overall i'm quite satisfied although d hotel arranged 2 rooms in diff floor, housekeeper service oso meet my expectation..
Shengjuan Y. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
location is fine but room is smelly

location
5.3
the hotels locates 5mins walk from patong beach, it's convenient location. But the problem is the odour of the room. and the facilities are very old.....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5mins walk from beach, very convinient locatation.
Nitesh L. Couples India, November 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very near to Patong beach and Night life.
10
Standard rooms are quite big.Very near to Patong beach and Night life. Staffs are very calm and helpful.
Ting G. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Near beach

Near beach
8
This is the 2nd time I stayed this hotel. Location near beach and abt 10mins to Bangla road. Beware of the hotel guidelines about guest friendly. Guest friendly- Have to inform them prior of bringing a guest back. Food was good and beach towel was provided before going to the beach.
Terrence D. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
Ideal location just far enough away from the noise

King size comfortable bed and large room facing the street but still with privacy.
7
This hotel is about 10-15 minute stroll to Jung Ceylon and Bangla Rd. It is away from all the frenetic noise of the nightlife in Bangla Rd if you prefer a night in. Just a few minutes from the beach with towels supplied.The breakfast was really ordinary and I would suggest a restaurant of which are countless. The room was well cleaned and the linen fresh (including the towels)Safe in the room. I recommend this as really good value and will stay here again if I come to Patong. Unending bars, massage shops. Indian tailors and tattooists in this area but you feel safe to walk at night.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Rd is not for young children. The night life will appeal from late teens to mid 30,s and is loud and colorful at night with lady boys and trans on show. Hold your wallet and purse tight or it might disappear.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07