arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Mr. K.
Thailand
April 17, 2013
Nice location ,closed to night life,beach
Location,price and staff
This is a budget hotel ,good location coz closed to night life area and also beach just 5 minute walking staff was fine but facility,bed room and walk way or corridor are too small and narrow We used to meet the same rating 3 star better than this.

karan P.
India
April 15, 2013
Good Budget Hotel
location, rooms, staff

Lars L.
Denmark
April 14, 2013
I had an pleasent stay at Silver Resortel
Close to the beach - WIFI - Close to centrum
I had a very nice stay here, they clean the room every day, clean towel every day. There's no problem to communicate with the staff, they speak english. I would come back to stay here, if i returns to Phuket another time...

Shi L.
Malaysia
April 14, 2013
great location
the location is very good and near to patong beach. a lot of local food can be found there. the price of hotel good.

nik K.
Malaysia
April 10, 2013
friendly staff
comfort room,clean,close to beach just walking 5 minute and hotel will borrow free towel

HauChee L.
Malaysia
April 08, 2013
Budget stay with acceptable detects
Good location, clean room, reasonable price
Very low ceiling, noisy air-con, hard beds, weird taste of water. For the good sides, reasonable price, clean room, good location, friendly staff, attached with tour agent who speak multilingual.

Jie G.
China
April 08, 2013
Decent for the priced paid, close to "Gay area".
Good value.
1) Good value hotel. 2) Close to beach, resturants, and close to the "Gay go-go bar". (We are a gay couple)

NANDA A.
Indonesia
April 08, 2013
Nice location to the beach
Clean, Near to the beach, quite satisfied
Like the hotel, location is near to the beach, staff is helpfull, but the receptionist should improved his English.

Yeap J.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Near to shopping place
Good location, value for money
Good location Value for money Easy to access Free fast wifi

KITTIPONG E.
Thailand
April 05, 2013
This hotel is nearly to Patong beach
Internet, good location, comfortable room