arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ong L.
Singapore
April 21, 2013
nice hotel
close to beach, friendly staffs n free wifi
Overall its a nice hotel. Close to beach. Clean rooms n showers is good. The bad point is u r inside the room. U can hear noise from the corridor. Even e opp room close thier door. U can even hear it.

Marina S.
Netherlands
April 20, 2013
Good value hotel
Nice rooms, good location and clean

Juremah A.
Singapore
April 19, 2013
comfortable
The staff still able to check us in early before 2pm. our request to have some room on the same floor was acceded and check out was a breezed too.
I booked five rooms and only 1 room (which is my room) have a small toilet with no bathtub but we have a balcony. For big size person or with small children not advice to stay in my type of room. The staff should be more knowledgeable on their room sizes.

Mr. K.
Thailand
April 17, 2013
Nice location ,closed to night life,beach
Location,price and staff
This is a budget hotel ,good location coz closed to night life area and also beach just 5 minute walking staff was fine but facility,bed room and walk way or corridor are too small and narrow We used to meet the same rating 3 star better than this.

karan P.
India
April 15, 2013
Good Budget Hotel
location, rooms, staff

Lars L.
Denmark
April 14, 2013
I had an pleasent stay at Silver Resortel
Close to the beach - WIFI - Close to centrum
I had a very nice stay here, they clean the room every day, clean towel every day. There's no problem to communicate with the staff, they speak english. I would come back to stay here, if i returns to Phuket another time...

Shi L.
Malaysia
April 14, 2013
great location
the location is very good and near to patong beach. a lot of local food can be found there. the price of hotel good.

nik K.
Malaysia
April 10, 2013
friendly staff
comfort room,clean,close to beach just walking 5 minute and hotel will borrow free towel

HauChee L.
Malaysia
April 08, 2013
Budget stay with acceptable detects
Good location, clean room, reasonable price
Very low ceiling, noisy air-con, hard beds, weird taste of water. For the good sides, reasonable price, clean room, good location, friendly staff, attached with tour agent who speak multilingual.

Jie G.
China
April 08, 2013
Decent for the priced paid, close to "Gay area".
Good value.
1) Good value hotel. 2) Close to beach, resturants, and close to the "Gay go-go bar". (We are a gay couple)