Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

james W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Pretty good for the price, close to the beach
staff, location, price
Pretty good spot. Front desk guy during the afternoon was very friendly. They were doing some remodeling so their was a lot of construction noise during the afternoon but it didn't start till late morning so that was ok. Rooms don't look GREAT but they are nice enough, bit smaller than other places I have been. On the whole I'd say it was solid value for the money and would come back
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Ong L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
nice hotel
close to beach, friendly staffs n free wifi
Overall its a nice hotel. Close to beach. Clean rooms n showers is good. The bad point is u r inside the room. U can hear noise from the corridor. Even e opp room close thier door. U can even hear it.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Marina S. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good value hotel
Nice rooms, good location and clean
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Juremah A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
comfortable
The staff still able to check us in early before 2pm. our request to have some room on the same floor was acceded and check out was a breezed too.
I booked five rooms and only 1 room (which is my room) have a small toilet with no bathtub but we have a balcony. For big size person or with small children not advice to stay in my type of room. The staff should be more knowledgeable on their room sizes.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Mr. K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Nice location ,closed to night life,beach
Location,price and staff
This is a budget hotel ,good location coz closed to night life area and also beach just 5 minute walking staff was fine but facility,bed room and walk way or corridor are too small and narrow We used to meet the same rating 3 star better than this.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

karan P. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good Budget Hotel
location, rooms, staff
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Lars L. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in March 2013
I had an pleasent stay at Silver Resortel
Close to the beach - WIFI - Close to centrum
I had a very nice stay here, they clean the room every day, clean towel every day. There's no problem to communicate with the staff, they speak english. I would come back to stay here, if i returns to Phuket another time...
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Shi L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great location
the location is very good and near to patong beach. a lot of local food can be found there. the price of hotel good.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

nik K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
friendly staff
comfort room,clean,close to beach just walking 5 minute and hotel will borrow free towel
Reviewed April 10, 2013

HauChee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Budget stay with acceptable detects
Good location, clean room, reasonable price
Very low ceiling, noisy air-con, hard beds, weird taste of water. For the good sides, reasonable price, clean room, good location, friendly staff, attached with tour agent who speak multilingual.
Reviewed April 08, 2013