or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Rudiyanto E. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2012
lovely hotel

warm-heart and helpful staff
8
warm-heart, friendly and helpful staff. good wifi. enjoy stay there. will stay there again if i back to patong.
May C. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Location near beach

Not too noisy at Patong Beach area
6.3
Clean room, clean towel, breakfast buffet is ok, but just a little bit salty (spaghetti).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Coral Island is nice... Ratcha island is so so... Phi Phi Lay is so so... Phi Phi Don also so so, it's more on shopping. I don't dive, so no comment... maybe thouse so so places mentioned are good for diving, but not for beach swimming
Chong M. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great Location near beach and convenient.

Coffee house because facing the main road
9.7
simple and nice hotel to stay and easy access to the beach, restaurant and shopping centre.
Restaurant Tip: Should look up for live seafood
Rudiyanto E. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2012
lovely hotel

warm-heart and helpfull staff
8
warm-heart, friendly and helpful staff. good wifi. enjoy stay there. will stay there again if i back to patong.
Jemy T. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Great Location

Very near with Patong Beach
7.7
The room was quite old but clean and comfortable. My room was in front so I can see the street outside from my balcony. It was quite interesting. The staff was really friendly. They provide beach towel so it was helpful when we go to the beach. One thing I was really satisfied with this hotel is their location. It was so near with Patong Beach. Just walk about 1-2 minutes. Seven eleven was near too, so we don’t worry about breakfast which not provide by the hotel. The hotel was near with Bangla Road and Junceylon mall too. You can reach them by walked about 10 minutes. Overall we satisfied with this hotel
Monica Q. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2012
Quite environment close to Patong beach

just 5 minutes walking to the beach
5.7
i made booking for 2 persons guests. but i came with other 2 friends and have to pay extra day for the extra person w/ breakfast. i suggest others that plan to stay with more than 2 guest to choose deluxe room that have i king bed and 2 small beds that will be cheaper than to book superior room with additonal. the breakfast is not good at all.
Shopping Tip: Go to I love Phuket store (there are 2 shops) that sells souvenir like t'shirt with cheap fixed price. They have complete sizes from kids size to adults with just 100thb/pcs incl the colors one. Buy 10 get 1 free. So cheappp
Koh S. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Few mins walk to beach, few mins walk to the biggest shopping centre
9
3 nights stay in this hotel is not bad, they serve nice breakfast and the staff are friendly. we reach phuket at 10am in the morning, but checkin is 2pm, we ask to put our bag and valuable in the hotel while we went for a walk till checkin, the staff allow us to put in the hotel. for the money you pay for, is a good budget hotel to stay in.
Phadsada C. Couples Laos, August 6, 2012
Great location but yes, small room

clear every day,
6
the hotel located in a central of patong, with just a few minutes walk to the places. but the receptionist wasn't kind at the day we checked in, it because of we are lao may be !!! his eyes and manner was about to insulting. but we did not care, how he is going, we didn't see him anymore after we checked in and event out.
Parvin G. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Good Hotel Overall

spacious room,tasty food
10
it was overall a good stay,rooms were very clean,food ordered from hotel was very tasty,very convinient to the beach and bangla road where all the clubs are situated.
Shopping Tip: bring someone who is good at bargaining,the price quoted will be 2000 n can go down to 200thb if good at bargaining.
Lelia T. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
great location

big room for standard and nice location
6.7
the double bed is weird.. it connect two single together.. weird and less comfortable
Restaurant Tip: the end of sawadirak road near to restaurant 6.. 4minit walking.. cheap and nice.. 60 baht and above

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03