or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Dick T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Great location but small room

A short walk to the famous beach. Swam twice late evening when the crowd wasn't so large
5.7
Got young hikers, very noisy bunch. No finesse. Otherwise the stay is acceptable. Bathroom is small but clean. Hot water regulation very poor.
Nightlife Tip: Near Bangla road where the happenings are in the evenings and nights.
Ashley P. Groups Australia, July 26, 2012
nice budget hotel in a great location

Location and the staff
8.3
This was my second stay here. I would not go for a standard room, stick with the deluxe. For a budget hotel it was quite good, clean rooms, hot shower and a decent restaurant attached. Location wise it cant be beat, only about 4 mins walk to the mayhem of Bangla, and only a minutes walk to the beach yet the street itself (as the hotel is set back a bit) was full of closed bars so the noise was pretty minimal Staff were VERY friendly indeed. I would stay there again
Nightlife Tip: Far away enough from Bangla to avoid it altogether yet close enough to stumble home after a huge night.. best of both worlds
Sendy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2012
I like so much in this hotel, love the environment

So near to the beach, easy to to do shopping or just walking
10
As my favorite hotel, I wont find any hotel except Silver Resortel because of the kindness of staff, delicious food and cleanest hotel. give all my thumbs to its. if you are looking for a quite environment you can choose this hotel
Lili F. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

big warm welcome service
8.7
lovely hotel great location and good value for money.as soon as i arrived they warm welcomed me in and gave me welcome drinks.very tasty.room is clean neat and got everthing you may need.close to everything.bars big supermarket and 10 mins walk to beach.i'd recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: walk to big supermarket about 10 mins away you can buy everything you may need there.
Nishanto S. Couples India, July 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to patong beach
6
decent location. Room floor are dirty. For most thing Wi-Fi is crap consider it unavailable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bargain with travel agent printed price is almost double of the actual cost. Visit Phi Phi island in big boat or speed boat avoid cruisers. Must visit James bond island.
Ashley P. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
good hotel in a GREAT location

the location cannot beaten
9
Good value hotel during low season and a bit price during high season but in the best location, literally one minute to the beach The staff are friendly and the food is good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: VERY close to the beach
Yew H. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2012
value for money

strategy location
8.7
it is very convenience place, near to beach and shopping center with walking distance.
Myunghee W. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2012
Clean, Good loction

Good and Clean
8.7
Clean good loction. walk 2-3 min jungsilron and beach but Breakfast is bad tast.
Vinay M. Couples India, July 23, 2012
Good Hotel with clean room but no Tea facility

Very near to bach and market
6.3
It was a good experince ,Room are clean and spacious .Staff is having poor english .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to all facilities
Estheria Q. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Very good for its price

Strategic location, close to beach and tourist attractions but not too loud. Room is big enough and clean.
9.3
I will recommend this hotel to friends and families.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2 minutes walk to beach and shopping. We didn't have chance to dine in this hotel, but breakfast price is cheaper than next door hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06