arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 kevin M.
New Zealand
March 09, 2013
not the best
location
This hotel was in a great location just back from the main beach. For the price we stayed on, staff were helpful.

10 Noor S.
Malaysia
February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
so close to many places like a few meter from patong beach, bangla road, kasuma seafood, junceylon and many more.

8 Ian F.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2013
good location with nice staff
location
just stayed for a few days during a surf comp...actually the weather was terrible so it was nice to come back to this pleasant hotel.

6.7 Ting L.
Singapore
February 17, 2013
Pleasant stay
Near beach
Recommended this place to my sister and husband as Location near beach and about 10mins to Bangla road. Food was good and beach towel was provided before going to the beach. Bed given was a bit hard and requested to change to another room. Room was fully booked and they had to bear with it til the next day where their room was changed. Cant they just change the mattress? Overall a pleasant stay as main objective was to get to the beach.

5.7 Palvinder S.
India
February 10, 2013
great location
location only
hotel location is just next to the beach (3 minutes walk). easy access for shopping centers, food (restaurants) variety and night life etc. value for money.

6.3 Dhiman S.
India
February 07, 2013
Good location but small room
Nearest to Patong Beach and had good restaurent.
overall experience is good. hotel is just 5 mins away from beach

8.3 hasan D.
Turkey
February 06, 2013
the best service
everthing is perfect thnak you everbody
too near beach hospitality good italian rest. all places too near best for phuket

8.7 Mohamad K.
Singapore
February 05, 2013
Mere footsteps to Patong beach & other amenities!
Its crazily close proximity to the beach!
Nice, clean and spacious rooms with sufficient facilities. Best thing about it is its closeness to Patong Beach. Soi Bangla and other bustling attractions, are only a few minutes away. The hotel nestles along a road, relatively less taken, which is good if you are looking to avoid the hassles of the busier streets. Staffs are friendly and the hotel has a cozy yet not crampy, feel to it. Finding food, massages, bike rentals aren't problems for me at all during my stay as there are plenty around. The hotel's overall backdrop gives sense to a rustic feel about it, peppering in simple yet eye-pleasing artifacts, like a standing vintage-looking fan, and wood-crafted furnitures. Its cafe blends the local layout with an Italian touch, with pizza seemingly served as its specialty. Very worthwhile stay for me, and only wished that I had there stayed longer!

7.7 KARL T.
United States
February 05, 2013
Nice place close to ocean; well priced
Ocean a walk away
Room is large, bed is fine. Friendly and helpful staff. I would stay here again even though they have no pool.

4.7 ALEXANDER S.
Russia
January 27, 2013
Lacation is good. Standard room-below standards
The building requires refurbnishing
Spent few nights here. Location of the hotel is good. We booked a standard room which appeared to be a bit small and with a scaring view through windows: we saw semi-broken blocks of conditioners and inner yard of the hotel. It reminded me films of Wong Karwai where you can see corridors with peeled paint and dirty cloths on the floor. I cannot say anything about other rooms but that one where we were living is not suitable for renting - it is below standards... Probably they should call it like "value" or something like that. The breakfast was acceptable. Will never stay here again.