My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1592)
Sort by:
Jun H. Groups China, July 15, 2012
good for money

location, good for money
8.7
We like this hotel, really value for money and the great services.
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Great location and big bed

Value for money
8.7
It really a quite nice location and with a satisfaction price. Near to the patong beach and bangla road(which is crowded and lively nightlife street).I love it so much and will introduce to my friends.
Irma M. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel, location, and value for your money

Spacious room, 5 minutes walking to Pathong beach, and somehow in a peaceful neighborhood.
8.3
Me and my friends spent 3 nights in this hotel standard room, and we enjoyed it very much. Room was spacious, nice bathroom. And the breakfast and other food was OK too. We have 1 room for 3, and it was big bed. I would definitely referred this hotel to my friends!
Ping H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Love the place !!!

Good location, Good staff, Nice room, very clean and safe
9.7
It was awesome, friendly staffs and a great location (quiet) so people can rest.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel to stay for relax

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Nearby with all the massages shop, recommenced all people and also with good breakfast.
Camilla D. Couples Sweden, July 12, 2012
Great location and very sweet receptionists

location
7
We arrived late at night and hotel receptionists were very welcoming at 2am. Room was lovely, huge bed and bathroom was great. We had a balcony overlooking a strip but noise levels were very low at night. We had room service once and do believe it made us both ill but other then that, had a lovely time at the hotel. Close to the beach (literally 2 min walk down the road), lots of bars and shops near by. We went on a day trip which we booked outside of the hotel as it was much cheaper!
Shopping Tip: Some of the best shops are a little way away so make sure you explore the area in full!
Nanda F. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Nice location to the beach

Clean, Near to the beach, quite satisfied
7.3
Like the hotel, location is near to the beach, staff is helpfull, but the receptionist should improved his English.
Stefan R. Groups Germany, July 8, 2012
Good budget hotel, close to the beach

value for money, attentive staff, location
5.7
Erik P. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
Location, Location, Location

Good location, pleasant staff
7.7
The venue was in a good location, one block away from Bangla Rd (it's a long block), the interior was kinda crappy though, clean but the airon only had one setting, high speed and was noisy. I tried two rooms and both were high speed aircon, no low setting. Some cruisy bars across the road and downstairs (they were closed downstairs) and many massage places down the road.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Bangla but not too close, everything is walkable.
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Close to Patong beach, but far from tours.
9.3
Staff was very nice and helpful.Very happy with the hotel. walking distance to the Patong beach ( we went to the beach twice a day) the kitchen provided wonderful thai food, looked clean & tasted nice. near to the bar street & shopping malls. Value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must choose this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05