Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Joan N.
United States
March 17, 2013
comfortable/clean room, friendly/helpful staff
perfect location (near the beach & bars), friendly staff, good food at the hotel restaurant

Vicki H.
Australia
March 13, 2013
Satisfactory only
Close to beach, shops, restaurants.
My stay was satisfactory...the bed was as hard a rock. The shower...on a long handle thingy was angled incorrectly, and the water went all the way to the back wall, and straight onto the floor, I was unable to rectify this problem.

Kah O.
Malaysia
March 12, 2013
Average
Near the beach.
Average budget hotel. The room that we stayed was hot due to the air-conditioning isn't working well. Requested to change rooms but all were fully booked. Overall, I will just rate it average as it is near to Bangla Road and the beach.

alex V.
Australia
March 11, 2013
No problems for the single traveller.......
Very helpful staff.....VERY GOOD....
Forgot my phone charger.... With one phone call everything was fixed... picked it up from the front desk.... VERY GOOD HELPFUL STAFF!!!!

kevin M.
New Zealand
March 09, 2013
not the best
location
This hotel was in a great location just back from the main beach. For the price we stayed on, staff were helpful.

Noor S.
Malaysia
February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel
Great location
so close to many places like a few meter from patong beach, bangla road, kasuma seafood, junceylon and many more.

Ian F.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2013
good location with nice staff
location
just stayed for a few days during a surf comp...actually the weather was terrible so it was nice to come back to this pleasant hotel.

Ting L.
Singapore
February 17, 2013
Pleasant stay
Near beach
Recommended this place to my sister and husband as Location near beach and about 10mins to Bangla road. Food was good and beach towel was provided before going to the beach. Bed given was a bit hard and requested to change to another room. Room was fully booked and they had to bear with it til the next day where their room was changed. Cant they just change the mattress? Overall a pleasant stay as main objective was to get to the beach.

Palvinder S.
India
February 10, 2013
great location
location only
hotel location is just next to the beach (3 minutes walk). easy access for shopping centers, food (restaurants) variety and night life etc. value for money.

Dhiman S.
India
February 07, 2013
Good location but small room
Nearest to Patong Beach and had good restaurent.
overall experience is good. hotel is just 5 mins away from beach