arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.7 Ai T.
Malaysia
December 21, 2012
Great location with lovely service & big rooms
Big room with clean & tidy bathtub washroom
It was more than we expected that the room was so big enough to fit in all 5 of us even we had booked 2 rooms. Clean & tidy room with bathtub washroom. Everyday on time room service with fresh new tower & mineral water on table do fresh up us after long sunny day out. There is free of charge for additional pillow & blanket but have to collect from the counter service. As well as hair dryer & hot water pot which you need to fill up at your own at the lobby cafe. We sure will repeat our stay here & will recommend my friend too.

5.3 Hsiao W.
United States
December 20, 2012
Showing its age
Location
I saw this hotel was only 4 years old but it's already showing signs of wear. Room is very basic and lobby and hallways are not air conditioned. Staff is pleasant, but speak little English. Blanket is a piece of old yellow flannel with a sheet over it. Air con turned down doesn't cool the room. The rental stand outside the shop is hit or miss. There's a crazy guy working there and he started yelling at me because I found a better deal elsewhere, and he started yelling at me as well as the other vendor. But I did do a motorbike rental from that stand earlier from another man and he was fine although more expensive than other shops. I also booked fantasea from the lady there and she was very pleasant and gave me a good price.

7.3 CHEN M.
China
December 18, 2012
great location n lovely staff
lovely staff
it is a small hotel but good price,good location also,just about 5mini walk to patong beach.

7 STEVEN Y.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2012
Friendly staff and very handy for beach
A minute from a quieter part of Patong beach, friendly staff, good value room
An unimposing but friendly budget hotel with a decent quality room, a bath/shower and, best of all, very near to a 'quieter' part of Patong beach (if possible). You do have to walk by a handful of massage shops en route to the beach so saying "no, thank you' gets tiring. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from Soi Bangla which is no problem apart from when wearily staggering home after the bars close. Plenty of shopping and eating options in the immediate area, as well as the many massage shops and a bargain barber. There are a few quieter bars opposite the hotel for those not wanting the Bangla experience. All in all a more relaxing option to the main nightlife hub. Staff and service were both excellent.

7.3 KUNG T.
Malaysia
December 14, 2012
helpful staff and great location
great location
hotel located just 5 minutes walk to potong beach. hotel room is clean and tidy. however, if your need hot water, iron or hair dryer, required get it from receiption because it not provided inside the room. hotel staff are friendly and helpful . recommend other to stay with this hotel

9.3 Kimiko S.
Japan
December 13, 2012
Good location from the beach & nightlife!
Near by beach, quiet, clean and friendly staff
My husband and I stayed here for 2days, not include breakfast. The room was quite big for 2people with air-con and big bathtub. It was very clean and quiet. We got cup noodles, biscuits, sweets etc for breakfast at convenience store where was close to (Singha beer was more cheaper than restaurant!). It has free hot water service on ground floor, but not include tea bag or instant coffee. Just few minutes from the beach. Lots of massage, tour agent, exchange and shopping around there and 5-10 mins walk to Bangla Rd. Good for nightlife!

8 ailing K.
Malaysia
December 13, 2012
Great location ,big room and clean
friendly staff
Hotel is great location at patong beach just 2minutes walk distance to beach.Breakfast buffet is reasonable price 200bath .The room is big and clean...average i will stay again for my next visit.

6.3 ailing K.
Malaysia
December 13, 2012
Great location and big room
friendly and helpful staff
hotel is great location just 2minutes walk distance to the beach.the room is big and comfortable.i will stay again for my next visit.

10 Miling Z.
China
December 11, 2012
amazing hotel
close to the beach & quite
The best hotel i reserved in this trip ! The locatioin is good! quite, good enviornment, nice decoratioin, close to the beach restuarant and bar street.The room is clean & tidy. The hotel will offer you towel when you go to beach. The receptionist, the handsome boy is very patient, nice and helpful. i will come back again. The breafast is also delicious. u have to try.

5.3 Xuan B.
December 11, 2012
the girl down there is beautiful!!!
the hotel is not really good
I like the girl in in the hotel, she is hot !!! the service is really good in this hotel!I like the girl in in the hotel, she is hot !!! the service is really good in this hotel!