or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Myunghee W. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2012
Clean, Good loction

Good and Clean
8.7
Clean good loction. walk 2-3 min jungsilron and beach but Breakfast is bad tast.
Vinay M. Couples India, July 23, 2012
Good Hotel with clean room but no Tea facility

Very near to bach and market
6.3
It was a good experince ,Room are clean and spacious .Staff is having poor english .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to all facilities
Estheria Q. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Very good for its price

Strategic location, close to beach and tourist attractions but not too loud. Room is big enough and clean.
9.3
I will recommend this hotel to friends and families.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2 minutes walk to beach and shopping. We didn't have chance to dine in this hotel, but breakfast price is cheaper than next door hotel.
Hyung S. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2012
up to date

close and clean
8
Was up to anyones standard. Recommendable for the pprice you pay
Jun H. Couples China, July 17, 2012
valueable

good for money
8.3
Lovely hotel great location and good value for money.2 mins walk to the beach.
Jun H. Groups China, July 15, 2012
good for money

location, good for money
8.7
We like this hotel, really value for money and the great services.
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Great location and big bed

Value for money
8.7
It really a quite nice location and with a satisfaction price. Near to the patong beach and bangla road(which is crowded and lively nightlife street).I love it so much and will introduce to my friends.
Irma M. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel, location, and value for your money

Spacious room, 5 minutes walking to Pathong beach, and somehow in a peaceful neighborhood.
8.3
Me and my friends spent 3 nights in this hotel standard room, and we enjoyed it very much. Room was spacious, nice bathroom. And the breakfast and other food was OK too. We have 1 room for 3, and it was big bed. I would definitely referred this hotel to my friends!
Ping H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Love the place !!!

Good location, Good staff, Nice room, very clean and safe
9.7
It was awesome, friendly staffs and a great location (quiet) so people can rest.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel to stay for relax

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Nearby with all the massages shop, recommenced all people and also with good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07