Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

ailing K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location ,big room and clean
friendly staff
Hotel is great location at patong beach just 2minutes walk distance to beach.Breakfast buffet is reasonable price 200bath .The room is big and clean...average i will stay again for my next visit.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

ailing K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location and big room
friendly and helpful staff
hotel is great location just 2minutes walk distance to the beach.the room is big and comfortable.i will stay again for my next visit.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Miling Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
amazing hotel
close to the beach & quite
The best hotel i reserved in this trip ! The locatioin is good! quite, good enviornment, nice decoratioin, close to the beach restuarant and bar street.The room is clean & tidy. The hotel will offer you towel when you go to beach. The receptionist, the handsome boy is very patient, nice and helpful. i will come back again. The breafast is also delicious. u have to try.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Xuan B. from
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
the girl down there is beautiful!!!
the hotel is not really good
I like the girl in in the hotel, she is hot !!! the service is really good in this hotel!I like the girl in in the hotel, she is hot !!! the service is really good in this hotel!
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Gunardi F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great Location!
Location
5 minutes to Patong beach, close to minimarket as well as cheap massage shop. there's also laundry by kilo with only 50 baht. room is allright, nothing special. good for just sleep at night if you like to spend your days out there to enjoy phuket!
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Yong T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
lovely hotel with good service staff
great location to patong beach and famous shopping mall.
we stayed at silver resortel for two nights. the staff are very helpful and friendly. the location is great as it is near both the beach and shopping malls. The breaskfast is sufficient and the room is clean.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

christine T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely Hotel and Good Service
Room is bigger than I expected.
I love stay in Silver Resortel. If i come back to phuket, I will stay again in Silver Resortel. I love the bath tub, is comfortable, Room is Big. I go on 18 Nov (3 Night). Breakfast is Standard (everyday always have fruit, Bread , Sereal, Bacon, Ham, Rice/ Noodle/etc. The Breakfast may be must improved, cos will be boring eat day for a long stay. I'm Traveling with my mom, my husband, My little sister and little brother. I add one Bed, still have more space. It's good choise, value for money.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Budhi D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice Hotel
Best Value
Silver Resortel is a Nice Hotel, best location,good food and more important is cheap hotel but within hotel standard level. from this hotel we can go everywhere easily, 5 minutes to beach, 5 minutes to bangla all go by walk. Surrounding hotel there was alot of thing we can see and buy, like souvenirs, package tour, especially for us the first timer to patong.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Helen S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good Location near to Patong Beach
The Location
Very near to the beach and not so far from Bangla Road where we can shopping bags, luggage and clothes. Quite good for the service, we really enjoy our stay here. The room spacious, clean and bedding so comfort. We love this hotel and will stay again here especially if there is promotion discount price.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Eugene L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location
2 minutes from the beach!
Silver Resortel is still as great as the last time we stayed here a year ago. Nothing to complain about except the shower that is either freezing cold or scalding hot. Gotta spend a good few minutes to get the tap in the right degree to have a proper shower. Free Wifi though!
Reviewed November 28, 2012