Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1714)
Sort by:
Nizam A. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Better value than expected

2 min walk to the beach - better than the photos
9
Lovely staff, 2 min walk to beach and bangla road. Better than what it looks like in the photos on agoda which was surprising. Bed is really hard but otherwise shower is good, hot water and the price is cheap. Good budget hotel and value for money.
Nightlife Tip: very close to bangla road and beach
Report this review
Leo Z. Groups China, August 27, 2012
good service and helpful staff

round transfer to airport
8
we arrived at Bangkok on about 2:30A.M, the hotel still provide transfer to hotel from airport.
Report this review
Redha A. Groups Bahrain, August 24, 2012
small room

hotel is understander
3.7
my plan was to stay in the hotel for five night but I left befor because the hotel was not good at all
Report this review
Saeed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 23, 2012
nice hotel but small room

near the beach
6.7
good hotel but small room and poor breakfast. it is near the beach . the staff is polite and friendly...small hotel.
Report this review
Zhi Y. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Great Location and Nice Service

Just 2 minutes walk to Patong Beach and about 10 minutes to Junceylon Shopping Mall. Receptionists always greet us with smile.
7
I need to admit that this resortel is a bit old but it is clean and well maintained. You can not expect too much for it as it is so economic. This is the second time I booked for this resortel. I requested for an extra bed this time. However, the extra bed is not so comfortable. One thing I like this resortel is the nice service from the staff here. I did not know how to use the safety box and I called for the staff for twice. He taught me patiently and still gave me a smile although he had to return for twice. Nice service!!
Report this review
Nihit G. Solo travelers India, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel,decent hotel.

Location
7.7
Hotel was decent for price offered.Best thing its very near to patong beach.
Report this review
Naman J. Groups India, August 21, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Tour options available, Comfortable Rooms,
9.3
we were really amazed to see the welcome and the way the rooms were decorated for us. the location was really great for nightlife as it was very close to bangla road. beach was just a stone throw away and the hotel staff provided towels. would definitely stay here the next time also
Report this review
Leo Z. Groups China, August 21, 2012
good location

near to beach and bar as well
8
helpful staff, we leave for Phi Phi Island and store our unused baggages to the hotel for 4 days.
Report this review
Pyng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice Stay

Near to Patong Beach
8.7
Overall it is a good hotel. Value for money. Just one thing need to mention, it would be better to have more light in the room.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
8.3
We enjoy our stay in this hotel, we got what we expected. The room spacious enough and clean. We can rest nicely after tired from our island trip. Unfortunately we just have 2 nights and no time to enjoy Patong Beach. Other time we will stay longer here to get more experience to enjoy Patong beach area and Bangla road and other activities around Patong area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07