or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1613 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1613)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2012
Very smart hotel

Great location, very close to beach and also the bars
10
We arrived in Phuket and thought we must be at the wrong hotel, its very smart and looks great for the price we paid. We only stayed for a night as were passing through Phuket, but we had a great night exploring the town and a lovely stay in the hotel.
Leonie F. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Good Value for budget accommodation

Location
7.7
Good location, close to the beach, nightlife and shopping. Adequate sized room, clean. Helpful staff.
Andrea V. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2012
Location, friendly service, clean room

location, pleasant service
8.7
The receptionists were always very nice and recognized us every time we picked up our key from the desk deposit (though I guess it being low season, it's easy to remember every customer). They served lotus leaf drink during our check-in and we were very pleased with the arrangements of the room; it was clean and had everything we needed. The only downside was our room was facing the wall of an adjacent hotel but we didn't mind this because we were there for a place to sleep and relax when we weren't on the beach or exploring the town. Excellent value for the money. The location is great because you can simply walk down the street and the beach opens up at the end of that street. Everything you need is at the tip of our fingers--from marts to bars to bangla road, which is a short 5-7 minute walk away.
Hary W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Great Location!

Near beach, near bangla road, restaurant around
6.3
It was great because its very near from the beach, just 3 minutes walking distance. And its surrounded by restaurant and minimart. So its easy to access everywhere.
Hary W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
nice hotel, very near the beach

near the beach, near bangla road, near seven eleven and restaurants
7.7
this hotel is nice, really near the beach, just 3-5 minutes walking distance. surrounded by many restaurants, and its close to bangla road.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
Beware

2-min walk to the beach
4
As a solo traveler,I look for Bargains this was no bargain.The room was borderline ok the linen were next to becoming rags.The staff was 50/50 depending on their shift No english for request but perfect english when money was the issue.The front entrance is the restaurant,amazing 10% discount I only saw maybe 2-3 couples but across the street identical hotel ,full of people ? 1 step out the door Taxi? massage? new suit? fight your way to the beach the vendors are relentless.
Hotel Feature Tip: They say 2 complementary bottles of water,take the warm ones place them in the frig.Because they charge for the ones already cold,but don't tell you until check out then you pay for cold water.
Kelly S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

This location is very great, hotel breakfast also okay.
8.3
I like this hotel, really value for money and the great services.
Pike Y. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Perfect Location
6.3
The hotel located at the perfect spot where it's only short distance from the beach, restaurants with nice food, massage centers, pub & bistro as well as shopping mall.....all these only take about 5-10 mins walk and you may save quite a amount of transportation expenses.......
Sai W. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

near to patong beach, clean & nice food
10
Very happy with the hotel. walking distance to the Patong beach ( we went to the beach twice a day) the kitchen provided wonderful thai food, looked clean & tasted nice. near to the bar street & shopping malls. Value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must choose this hotel.
Sai W. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Wonderful food & dinning hall
10
Near to beach, wonderful food, nice room! Friendly staff serving you!
Travel tip: dont miss it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01