or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Yan Z. Couples China, June 8, 2012
Great location and nice staff

clean room, great location, nice staff
7
The location is great, just 2 minutes walk from patong beach. So it's Very convinience. In addition, there is a tour agent in the lobby. The staff is kind and helpful. Breakfirst is good.The Cons is that the room is too dim, which gives a depressing feeling, especially in cloudy weather.
Laras P. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2012
Best Service in Great location

Cleanliness, Location, Service
9.7
walking distance from the hustle bustle of rathutit and bangla road, not to mention located only 250meters from the famous patong beach. favorit features: complimentary mineral water everyday, new bath+face towel everyday, very clean room with cleaning service everyday, beach towel, umbrella, tv + cable, hot bath water all day long, good food at the restaurant and very friendly + helpful staffs. travel agent is right in front of the entrance.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure to try crispy banana pancake at the beach entrance.
Kanokwan W. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2012
Small hotel but convenient location

can walk around Patong beach
9.7
Small hotel,breakfast have few for eat. But food here low cost,room ok for me. TV have many channel. Facility good!!!
Nightlife Tip: Patong beach very nice in night time. I enjoyed very much. Drink and dance and laugh. And this hotel not far .
Kah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Good value for money.

Very close to Patong area. Nice and clean hotel.
8.7
Excellent hotel services. Short walking distance to Patong beach and other amenities. Will definitely book this hotel again on my next visit to Phuket.
Teh K. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

5 stars services
8.3
The strategic location at middle of Patong beach area. U can just along 10 minutes to nightlife . U also can walk 5 minutes to Patong beach. This hotel serounded by Massage shops for those want for relax. The most important is the services provided by the staffs here similar to 5 stars hotel. The design of this traditional look hotel that give u comfortable stay here. I will stay again at this hotel next year.
Rudi B. Couples Slovenia, June 4, 2012
Good location and service

Location away from nightlife but stil only few minutes walk to Jungceylon or Bangla
8.3
I liked my short stay in this hotel. Only negative point is bed.. It could be softer. Apart from this everything was ok.
Nor A. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2012
great location but same breakfast menu everyday

near to the beach n massage parlours
6
Value for money. Has dat rustic feel/charm to it. Only 1 lift. Same breakfast menu everyday (pad thai, scrambled eggs, fried macaroni, bacon, chix sausage, bread, cereal, fruit, milk n juice) 5min walk to d beach. Has lots of massage parlour along the road. And free wi-fi.
Yen D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Great Location - Shopping Area/Food/Pub and Beach

Near Beach Sides
8.7
I stayed there for 4 nights with my family of 5 in 2 rooms. 3 young kids travel with me. I am glad that I have requested for a bigger room via email and they have honoured me with a 2 joined double bed that can sleep for 3 persons. Glad that the hotel provide a strong wifi internet access, which we can be access it in our own rooms and they have also provided a computer for their guest at the lobby area. Breakfast, was okay. However,will be glad if they can have more selections even tough noticed they have try to change a bit on their daily menus. Perhaps, a choices of pastry rather than just bread.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great location with low price

The room is clean and service with a smile
8
Good location for patong area. The beach is very near and very easy go no bangla road and jungceylon shopping mall. The superior room is very big and the most important point the room is clean and the breakfast is acceptable if you take the tour package every morning and it is no noise compare the hotel in the bangla road.
Restaurant Tip: The local food store just behind the jungceylon shopping mall and the price is cheaper and many choise
Zhi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great location with friendly receptionists

The greatest part of this hotel is its strategic location.. only two minutes to the Patong Beach..
7.3
Basically, I enjoyed my stay there. The location of the hotel is really great. It took me only two minutes to reach the famous Patong Beach. It provide beach towel as well. While I was waiting for the minibus to pick me up, I can use the internet connection at the lobby for free. The room is not very classy but is good enough for a solo traveler. The service is good and their receptionists are friendly too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05