Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1721 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1721)
Sort by:
Leo Z. Groups China, August 21, 2012
good location

near to beach and bar as well
8
helpful staff, we leave for Phi Phi Island and store our unused baggages to the hotel for 4 days.
Report this review
Nihit G. Solo travelers India, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel,decent hotel.

Location
7.7
Hotel was decent for price offered.Best thing its very near to patong beach.
Report this review
Pyng Y. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice Stay

Near to Patong Beach
8.7
Overall it is a good hotel. Value for money. Just one thing need to mention, it would be better to have more light in the room.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
8.3
We enjoy our stay in this hotel, we got what we expected. The room spacious enough and clean. We can rest nicely after tired from our island trip. Unfortunately we just have 2 nights and no time to enjoy Patong Beach. Other time we will stay longer here to get more experience to enjoy Patong beach area and Bangla road and other activities around Patong area.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel in Patong Area

The location
8.3
We like this hotel even though we just stay for 2 nights. If we have chances to come to Phuket again we will stay here again. Clean and nice bed and breakfast. Spacious room, comfort bed and complete amenities for 3 star hotel standard. The location just walking distance to Patong Beach. We can enjoy nightlife also around this hotel.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Good Location near to Patong Beach

The Location
8
Very near to the beach and not so far from Bangla Road where we can shopping bags, luggage and clothes. Quite good for the service, we really enjoy our stay here. The room spacious, clean and bedding so comfort. We love this hotel and will stay again here especially if there is promotion discount price.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, we love it!

Near to the famous Patong Beach
8.3
We like this hotel, very close to the most famous beach in Phuket "Patong Beach". Nice stay there, so artistic. We really recommend this hotel to other people who will have vacation in Phuket.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel we like

Near the famous Patong Beach
8.3
very unique and artistic hotel, so thailand. look like a thai palace. little bit dark and spooky for me and kids. over all we like this hotel, all suitable with the price.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Great location but little bit dark

So close to Patong Beach
8
Maybe they want to give artistic impression to their customer, but for me the circumstances became little bit spooky. I'm not a brave person, so maybe it was just my feeling. Over all I like this hotel, very clean and comfort. We recommend this hotel to other people when they come to Phuket.
Report this review
Jiemei Z. Families with young children China, August 15, 2012
a lovely hotel with friendly staff

the rooms are big and the staff are very friendly
9
the hotel is very close to the beach. the cold drink served when we arrived was so refreshing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03