Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Patong Beach Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Interior Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Facilities Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room Silver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1714 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1714)
Sort by:
Helen S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel in Patong Area

The location
8.3
We like this hotel even though we just stay for 2 nights. If we have chances to come to Phuket again we will stay here again. Clean and nice bed and breakfast. Spacious room, comfort bed and complete amenities for 3 star hotel standard. The location just walking distance to Patong Beach. We can enjoy nightlife also around this hotel.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Good Location near to Patong Beach

The Location
8
Very near to the beach and not so far from Bangla Road where we can shopping bags, luggage and clothes. Quite good for the service, we really enjoy our stay here. The room spacious, clean and bedding so comfort. We love this hotel and will stay again here especially if there is promotion discount price.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, we love it!

Near to the famous Patong Beach
8.3
We like this hotel, very close to the most famous beach in Phuket "Patong Beach". Nice stay there, so artistic. We really recommend this hotel to other people who will have vacation in Phuket.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Great location but little bit dark

So close to Patong Beach
8
Maybe they want to give artistic impression to their customer, but for me the circumstances became little bit spooky. I'm not a brave person, so maybe it was just my feeling. Over all I like this hotel, very clean and comfort. We recommend this hotel to other people when they come to Phuket.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel we like

Near the famous Patong Beach
8.3
very unique and artistic hotel, so thailand. look like a thai palace. little bit dark and spooky for me and kids. over all we like this hotel, all suitable with the price.
Report this review
Jiemei Z. Families with young children China, August 15, 2012
a lovely hotel with friendly staff

the rooms are big and the staff are very friendly
9
the hotel is very close to the beach. the cold drink served when we arrived was so refreshing.
Report this review
Ritu A. Couples India, August 14, 2012
Nice Location but conjusted rooms

The staff
6.7
the stay was pleasant as the staff was nice and the services were good.. however the rooms were little congested.
Report this review
Rudiyanto E. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2012
lovely hotel

warm-heart and helpful staff
8
warm-heart, friendly and helpful staff. good wifi. enjoy stay there. will stay there again if i back to patong.
Report this review
May C. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Location near beach

Not too noisy at Patong Beach area
6.3
Clean room, clean towel, breakfast buffet is ok, but just a little bit salty (spaghetti).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Coral Island is nice... Ratcha island is so so... Phi Phi Lay is so so... Phi Phi Don also so so, it's more on shopping. I don't dive, so no comment... maybe thouse so so places mentioned are good for diving, but not for beach swimming
Report this review
Chong M. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great Location near beach and convenient.

Coffee house because facing the main road
9.7
simple and nice hotel to stay and easy access to the beach, restaurant and shopping centre.
Restaurant Tip: Should look up for live seafood
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - Patong BeachSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - InteriorSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - BathroomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - FacilitiesSilver Resortel Phuket - Nearby AttractionSilver Resortel Phuket - EntranceSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSilver Resortel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Silver Resortel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03